Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
willluo Mr. willluo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

новый дизайн детская деревянная печать
новый дизайн детская деревянная печать
новый дизайн детская деревянная печать
новый дизайн детская деревянная печать
новый дизайн детская деревянная печать

новый дизайн детская деревянная печать

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Срок поставки: 45 дней

Свяжитесь сейчас Добавить в корзину

Базовая информация

    Модель: triplec0003

    Тип: Штамп и чернила

    Аккумулятор: Без аккумуляторной батареи

    Тип связующего: Руководство

    Индивидуальные: Индивидуальные

    Material: Wooden

    материал: ABS

    Usage: Children Toys

    Advantage: Safe Material

    Logo: As Per Your Design

    Color: Can Be Customized

    Size: 7.8*7.8*5cm

    MOQ: 5000pcs

    Price: Depend On Your Quantity

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: один мешок opp в коробку

    производительность: 5000000 pcs

    марка: triplec

    транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Место происхождения: сделать в Китае

    Способность поставки: 500000 per month

    Порт: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Описание продукта

новый дизайн детская деревянная печать имеет милый рисунок мультфильма с чернилами. Преимуществом продукта штампа мультфильма ребенка является четкая маркировка, разумная глубина и многократное использование. Характер набора детских деревянных штампов - экологически чистый материал, который печатается и высушивается и может использоваться в качестве украшения. деревянная детская ручная марка обычно используется для учащихся, детских игр и других случаев. Этот комплект деревянных резиновых штампов может быть настроен нашей компанией.

Из-за взаимосвязи между материалами, есть несколько заметок на деревянной табличке с качелями из мультфильма, например, не водонепроницаемой, не пригодной для экспозиции и близкой к источникам огня. Метод упаковки представляет собой единый мешок OPP в коробке.



Наша компания является основным для проектирования пластиковых изделий, бумажных изделий, деревянных изделий, бытовых изделий, канцелярских товаров, швейных изделий и т. Д. И эта деревянная мини-марка - симпатичная креативная детская марка.


Лицевая сторона:

Cartoon Stamp


Подробности:

Baby Wooden Stamp



Отображение этого изображения продукта является продуктом обслуживания OEM, который мы делаем для наших клиентов. Все вышеуказанные размеры продукта можно настроить.


Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co., Ltd. была создана в 2018 году. Это профессиональная внешнеторговая компания, занимающаяся импортом и экспортом, и осуществляет бизнес-операции, такие как международная торговля, кооперативная продукция и посредническая торговля. Компания в основном предоставляет высококачественные OEM-продукты и услуги ODM-продуктов для таможни в Японии, Юго-Восточной Азии, Европе и Unite States и имеет профессиональную техническую команду, которая предоставляет сотни услуг OEM-продуктов для десятков клиентов и имеет десятки отличных поставщиков. Компания в основном предоставляет швейные изделия, пластмассовые изделия, бумажные изделия, изделия из дерева, товары для дома и другие услуги OEM, включая сумочки, подарочные коробки, ящики для хранения, канцелярские принадлежности, детские игрушки, бумажные коробки, школьные принадлежности, канцелярские товары и импорт других товаров и экспортный бизнес.





Предупреждение :

Вышеупомянутый внешний вид продукта, логотип и т. Д. Все разработаны клиентами, и нарушители должны быть исследованы.



Группа Продуктов : Деревянные Изделия > Деревянные Штампы

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

new design baby wooden stamp
new design baby wooden stamp
new design baby wooden stamp
new design baby wooden stamp
new design baby wooden stamp

new design baby wooden stamp

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: triplec0003

    Type: Stamp and Inkpad

    Rechargeable Battery: Without Rechargeable Battery

    Binder Type: Manual

    Customized: Customized

    Material: Wooden, ABS

    Usage: Children Toys

    Advantage: Safe Material

    Logo: As Per Your Design

    Color: Can Be Customized

    Size: 7.8*7.8*5cm

    MOQ: 5000pcs

    Price: Depend On Your Quantity

Additional Info

    Packaging: single opp bag into the box

    Productivity: 5000000 pcs

    Brand: triplec

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Place of Origin: make in china

    Supply Ability: 500000 per month

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Product Description

new design baby wooden stamp has a cute cartoon pattern with ink pad. The product advantage of the baby cartoon stamp is clear marking, reasonable depth, and repeated use. The character of the baby wooden stamp set is an eco-friendly material that is printed and dried and can be used as an ornament. wooden children hand stamp is generally used for students, children's games and other occasions.This Wooden Rubber Stamp Set could be customized by our company.

Due to the relationship between materials, there are some notes on wooden cartoon swing table stamp, such as not waterproof, not suitable for exposure, and being close to fire sources. The packing method is a single OPP bag into the box.



Our company is main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on .And this wooden mini stamp is a cute creative children's stamp.


Front side:

Cartoon Stamp


Details:

Baby Wooden Stamp



The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.


Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes, stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes, school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.





Warning:

The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.



Looking for ideal Baby Cartoon Stamp Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Baby Wooden Stamp Set are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Wooden Children Hand Stamp. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Wooden Products > Wooden Stamps

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List