Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
willluo Mr. willluo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Бумажный ящик с тремя слоями для хранения детей
Бумажный ящик с тремя слоями для хранения детей
Бумажный ящик с тремя слоями для хранения детей
Бумажный ящик с тремя слоями для хранения детей
Бумажный ящик с тремя слоями для хранения детей

Бумажный ящик с тремя слоями для хранения детей

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Срок поставки: 45 дней

Свяжитесь сейчас Добавить в корзину

Базовая информация

    вид: коробка

    Тип бумаги: Художественная бумага

    Применение: Искусства и ремесла, Дары

    Размер: большой

    форма: цилиндрический

    Обработка поверхности: Офсетная печать

    Печать логотипов: Без печати логотипов

    вес: 0,5-1 кг

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: один мешок opp в коробку

    транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Порт: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Описание продукта


Бумажный ящик с тремя слоями для хранения детей - это шкатулка для хранения ювелирных изделий с стилем Disney Princess. Его большая емкость и уникальный дизайн очень популярны среди молодых девушек. Существует три слоя трехслойного ящика для бумаги , которые можно классифицировать и размещать для удобного поиска. Преимуществом продукта ящика для хранения детского ящика является изысканный замок, особый стиль, практичность и внешний вид. Особенностью бумажного трехслойного детского ящика для хранения может быть подарок на день рождения или подарочная коробка. Он имеет красивый дизайн подарочной коробки с зеркалом, гребнем и водонепроницаемой поверхностью, которую нельзя пропитать.

Трехслойный ящик для хранения ребенка кассеты для бумаги выполнен из художественной бумаги высокого качества , а его размеры 190x160x150mm. Из-за взаимосвязи между материалами существуют некоторые меры предосторожности для ящика для хранения бумаги с тремя слоями, такие как непригодные для воздействия, тяжелое падение и так далее. Метод упаковки состоит в том, чтобы положить в коробку один мешок OPP.

Лицевая сторона:

Paper Drawer Three Layer Kid Storage Box


Подробности:

paper drawer three-layer stationery storage box


Отображение этого изображения продукта является продуктом обслуживания OEM, который мы делаем для наших клиентов. Все вышеуказанные размеры продукта можно настроить.

Наша компания также занимается проектированием пластиковых изделий, бумажных изделий, деревянных изделий, бытовых изделий, канцелярских товаров, швейных изделий и т. Д.

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co., Ltd. была создана в 2018 году. Это профессиональная внешнеторговая компания, занимающаяся импортом и экспортом, и осуществляет бизнес-операции, такие как международная торговля, кооперативная продукция и посредническая торговля. Компания в основном предоставляет высококачественные OEM-продукты и услуги ODM-продуктов для таможни в Японии, Юго-Восточной Азии, Европе и Unite States и имеет профессиональную техническую команду, которая предоставляет сотни услуг OEM-продуктов для десятков клиентов и имеет десятки отличных поставщиков. Компания в основном предоставляет швейные изделия, пластмассовые изделия, бумажные изделия, изделия из дерева, товары для дома и другие услуги OEM, включая сумочки, подарочные коробки, ящики для хранения, канцелярские принадлежности, детские игрушки, бумажные коробки, школьные принадлежности, канцелярские товары и импорт других товаров и экспортный бизнес.



Предупреждение :

Вышеупомянутый внешний вид продукта, логотип и т. Д. Все разработаны клиентами, и нарушители должны быть исследованы.


Группа Продуктов : Бумажная Продукция > Бумажные Коробки Ювелирных Изделий

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Paper drawer three-layer kid storage box

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF
Min. Order:
5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
45 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Air
Port:
Shenzhen,Hongkong
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Packagingsingle opp bag into the box

TransportationOcean,Air

PortShenzhen,Hongkong

Payment TypeL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CIF

Delivery Time45 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
single opp bag into the box


Paper drawer three-layer kid storage box is a Jewelry Storage Box with Disney Princess style. Its large capacity and unique design are very popular with young girls. There are three layers of paper drawer three-layer storage box, which can be classified and placed for easy search. The product advantage of the paper drawer kid storage box is the exquisite lock, special style, practicality and appearance. The feature of paper three-layer kid storage box is can be as a birthday gift or a gift box. It has a beautiful gift box design with a mirror, a comb, and a waterproof surface that can't be soaked.

The paper drawer three-layer kid storage box is made of high quality art paper and its dimensions are 190x160x150mm. Due to the relationship between materials, there are some precautions for paper drawer three-layer kid storage box, such as unfit for exposure, heavy drop and so on. The packing method is to put a single OPP bag into the box.

Front side:

Paper Drawer Three Layer Kid Storage Box


Details:

paper drawer three-layer stationery storage box


The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.

Our company also main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products , Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes, stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes, school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.



Warning:

The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.


Looking for ideal Paper Drawer Three-layer Stationery Storage Box Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Paper Drawer Kid Storage Box are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Paper Three-layer Kid Storage Box. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Paper Products > Paper Jewelry Boxes

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Will Luo
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry