Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
willluo Mr. willluo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Деревянные Изделия > Деревянные Штампы

Деревянные Штампы

Категория продукта Деревянные Штампы, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Деревянные Штампы, Подарок Деревянный Штамп поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Деревянный Квадратный Штамп R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • новый дизайн детская деревянная печать

    новый дизайн детская деревянная печать

    • марка: triplec

    • Подробности Упаковки: один мешок opp в коробку

    • Способность поставки: 500000 per month

    новый дизайн детская деревянная печать имеет милый рисунок мультфильма с чернилами. Преимуществом продукта штампа мультфильма ребенка является четкая маркировка, разумная глубина и многократное использование. Характер набора детских деревянных штампов - экологически чистый материал, который печатается и высушивается и...

  • деревянные ручки

    деревянные ручки

    • Подробности Упаковки: один мешок opp в коробку

    Наша компания является основным для проектирования пластиковых изделий, бумажных изделий, деревянных изделий, бытовых изделий, канцелярских товаров, швейных изделий и т. Д. И эта деревянная мини-марка - симпатичная креативная детская марка. Эти деревянные ручки для печати могут быть настроены нашей компанией....

  • деревянные штампы мультфильм дети штамп набор

    деревянные штампы мультфильм дети штамп набор

    • Подробности Упаковки: один мешок opp в коробку

    Деревянная мультяшная печать детей - симпатичная творческая детская марка. Деревянная печать мультфильма имеет милый рисунок мультфильма с чернильницей. Преимущество продукта деревянной маркировочной таблички - это четкая маркировка, разумная глубина и многократное использование. Характер мультяшного деревянного...

  • новый дизайн

    новый дизайн

    • Подробности Упаковки: один мешок opp в коробку

    новый дизайн это симпатичная творческая детская марка. Деревянные игрушки Stamp Blocks имеют милый рисунок мультфильма с чернильницей. Преимущество продукта деревянной маркировочной таблички - это четкая маркировка, разумная глубина и многократное использование. Характер мультяшного деревянного штампа - это...

  • Набор деревянных милых мультфильмов

    Набор деревянных милых мультфильмов

    • Подробности Упаковки: один мешок opp в коробку

    Деревянный милый набор мультяшный штамп - симпатичная детская печать с мультяшным изображением. Деревянная милая марка имеет милый рисунок мультфильма на поверхности, нет необходимости в чернилах. Преимуществом продукта деревянного набора мультфильмов является четкая печать, разумная глубина и многократное...

  • Деревянный мультяшный мини-штамп

    Деревянный мультяшный мини-штамп

    • Подробности Упаковки: один мешок opp в коробку

    Деревянный мультяшный мини-набор для детей - симпатичный креативный набор для детей. Деревянный набор мини-маркеров мультфильма имеет симпатичный рисунок мультфильма с чернильницей внутри. Преимуществом продукта деревянного набора мультфильмов для детей является четкая маркировка, разумная глубина и многократное...

  • Деревянный штамп

    Деревянный штамп

    • Подробности Упаковки: один мешок opp в коробку

    Деревянная табличка с качелями из мультфильма - симпатичная креативная детская марка. Деревянная печать мультфильма имеет милый рисунок мультфильма с чернильницей. Преимущество продукта деревянной маркировочной таблички - это четкая маркировка, разумная глубина и многократное использование. Характер штампа стола...

Китай Деревянные Штампы Поставщики

Деревянные штампы обычно используются в качестве канцелярских товаров на документов с целью выявления или признак, а дети канцелярские штампы , как правило, используют буквы, простые геометрические фигуры или герои мультфильмов. Использование общих деревянные штампы - это первый измазано краской, а затем распечатать. Деревянные штампы , как правило, сделаны из дерева.

Клиент персонализированные шаблон печать или штамп форма продукции требования, мы можем обеспечить клиентов с подгонянными обслуживаниями.

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Home > Products > Wooden Products > Wooden Stamps

Wooden Stamps

Product categories of Wooden Stamps, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wooden Stamps, Gift Wooden Stamp suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wooden Square Stamp R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • new design baby wooden stamp

    new design baby wooden stamp

    • Brand: triplec

    • Packaging: single opp bag into the box

    • Supply Ability: 500000 per month

    new design baby wooden stamp has a cute cartoon pattern with ink pad The product advantage of the baby cartoon stamp is clear marking reasonable depth and repeated use The character of the baby wooden stamp set is an eco friendly material that is printed and dried and can be used as an ornament wooden children hand...

  • designed wooden stamp handles

    designed wooden stamp handles

    • Packaging: single opp bag into the box

    Our company is main to design Plastic Products Paper Products Wooden Products Household Products Stationery Products Sewing Products and so on And this wooden mini stamp is a cute creative children s stamp This wooden stamp handles could be customized by our company wooden stamp storage has a cute cartoon pattern with...

  • wooden stamps cartoon kids stamp set

    wooden stamps cartoon kids stamp set

    • Packaging: single opp bag into the box

    Wooden cartoon kids stamp is a cute creative children s stamp Wooden cartoon stamp has a cute cartoon pattern with ink pad The product advantage of the wooden swing table stamp is clear marking reasonable depth and repeated use The character of the cartoon wooden stamp is an eco friendly material that is printed and...

  • new design wooden stamp custom

    new design wooden stamp custom

    • Packaging: single opp bag into the box

    new design wooden stamp custom is a cute creative children s stamp Wooden toy Stamp Blocks has a cute cartoon pattern with ink pad The product advantage of the wooden swing table stamp is clear marking reasonable depth and repeated use The character of the cartoon wooden stamp is an eco friendly material that is...

  • Wooden cartoon swing table stamp

    Wooden cartoon swing table stamp

    • Packaging: single opp bag into the box

    Wooden cartoon swing table stamp is a cute creative children s stamp Wooden cartoon stamp has a cute cartoon pattern with ink pad The product advantage of the wooden swing table stamp is clear marking reasonable depth and repeated use The character of the cartoon swing table stamp is an eco friendly material that is...

  • Wooden cute cartoon stamp set

    Wooden cute cartoon stamp set

    • Packaging: single opp bag into the box

    Wooden cute cartoon stamp set is a cute children s seal set with a cartoon image Wooden cute stamp has a cute cartoon pattern on the surface no need for ink The product advantage of the wooden cartoon stamp set is clear print reasonable depth and repeated use The character of cute cartoon stamp set is eco friendly...

  • Wooden cartoon mini kid stamp set

    Wooden cartoon mini kid stamp set

    • Packaging: single opp bag into the box

    Wooden cartoon mini kid stamp set is a cute creative children s stamp set Wooden cartoon mini stamp set has a cute cartoon pattern with ink pad inside The product advantage of the wooden cartoon kid stamp set is clear marking reasonable depth and repeated use The feature of wooden mini kid stamp set is an eco friendly...

China Wooden Stamps Suppliers

Wooden Stamps are generally used as stationery on documents to identify or sign, while children`s stationery stamps generally use letters, simple geometric figures, or cartoon characters. The use of common wooden stamps is first stained with paint and then printed. Wooden stamps are generally made of wood.

The customer has a personalized pattern stamp or stamp shape production requirements, we can provide customers with customized services.

Related Products List