Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
willluo Mr. willluo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Mini-Müllbox aus Kunststoff
Mini-Müllbox aus Kunststoff
Mini-Müllbox aus Kunststoff
Mini-Müllbox aus Kunststoff
Mini-Müllbox aus Kunststoff

Mini-Müllbox aus Kunststoff

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 45 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Material: Kunststoff

    Gestalten: Platz, Runden

    Stil: Einfach

    Oberflächenbehandlung: Siebdruck, Andere

    Farbe: Rosa, Andere

    Size: Middle

Additional Info

    Verpakung: einzelne opp beutel in eine weiße box geladen

    Transport: Ocean,Air

    Hafen: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Produktbeschreibung


Kunststoff-Minirundmüllbehälter ist ein kreativer Mini-Mülleimer aus hochwertigem PP-Material, ungiftig und geruchlos. Kunststoff Mini Runde Aufbewahrungsbox ist haltbar, Anti-Aging-Muschelschale, einfach zu werfen Müll. Der Vorteil der Kunststoff-Mini-Müllbox ist, dass es sich um einen einfachen Mini-Fasskörper handelt. Es liegt auf dem Tisch und nimmt auf dem Couchtisch keinen Platz ein. Gleichzeitig ist es kompakt, elegant und schön. Die runde Müllbox aus Kunststoff zeichnet sich durch einen großen Stauraum, ein Muschelschalen-Design, ein einfaches Design, ein ausgeprägtes Modernitätsgefühl, ein neues Erscheinungsbild, helle Farben und starke Dichtungseigenschaften aus.

Die Kunststoff-Mini-Rundmüll-Aufbewahrungsbox hat eine grüne Farbe und das verwendete Material ist PP. Seine Größe beträgt 145x135x175mm und das Produkt wird durch Spritzgießen geformt. Aufgrund der Beziehung zwischen den Materialien müssen einige Dinge beachtet werden, z. B. von Feuer fernhalten, nicht der Sonne ausgesetzt werden und starkes Herunterfallen ist strengstens verboten. Die Verpackungsmethode ist ein einzelner OPP-Beutel in der Box.

Vorderseite:

Plastic Mini Round Garbage Storage Box


Einzelheiten:

Plastic Round Garbage Storage Box


Die Anzeige dieses Produktbildes ist ein OEM-Serviceprodukt, das wir für unsere Kunden durchführen. Alle oben genannten Produktgrößen können angepasst werden.

Unsere Firma ist auch wichtig für die Gestaltung von Kunststoffprodukten, Papierprodukten, Holzprodukten, Haushaltsprodukten, Schreibwaren, Nähprodukten und so weiter

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co., Ltd. wurde 2018 gegründet. Es handelt sich um ein professionelles Außenhandelsunternehmen, das im Import- und Exporthandel tätig ist und Geschäftsaktivitäten wie internationalen Handel, genossenschaftliche Produktion und Zwischenhandel betreibt. Das Unternehmen bietet hauptsächlich hochwertige OEM-Produkte und ODM-Produkte für den Zoll in Japan, Südostasien, Europa und den Vereinigten Staaten an und verfügt über ein professionelles technisches Team, das Hunderte von OEM-Produktdienstleistungen für Dutzende von Kunden bereitstellt und Dutzende hat von ausgezeichneten Lieferanten. Das Unternehmen bietet hauptsächlich Nähprodukte, Kunststoffprodukte, Papierprodukte, Holzprodukte, Haushaltsprodukte und andere OEM-Dienstleistungen an, darunter Handtaschen, Geschenkboxen, Aufbewahrungsboxen, Schreibwarenboxen, Kinderspielzeug, Papierboxen, Schulbedarf, Bürobedarf und andere Importprodukte und Exportgeschäft.


Warnung :

Das obige Produktaussehen, das Logo usw. werden alle von Kunden entworfen, und die Rechtsverletzer müssen untersucht werden.


Produktgruppe : Haushaltsprodukte > Kunststoffgeschirr

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Plastic mini round garbage storage box
Plastic mini round garbage storage box
Plastic mini round garbage storage box
Plastic mini round garbage storage box
Plastic mini round garbage storage box

Plastic mini round garbage storage box

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Material: Plastic

    Shape: Square, Round

    Style: Simple

    Surface Treatment: Silk Screen Printing, Other

    Color: Pink, Other

    Size: Middle

Additional Info

    Packaging: single opp bag loaded into a white box

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Product Description


Plastic mini round garbage storage box is a creative mini trash box make of high-quality PP material, non-toxic and odorless. Plastic mini round storage box is durable, anti-aging clamshell, easy to throw trash. The advantage of the plastic mini garbage storage box is that it is a simple mini barrel body. It is placed on the table and does not take up space on the coffee table. At the same time, it is compact, elegant and beautiful. The plastic round garbage storage box is characterized by a large storage space, a clamshell design, a simple design, a strong sense of modernity, a novel appearance, bright colors, and strong sealing properties.

The color of the plastic mini round garbage storage box is green, and the material used is PP. Its size is 145x135x175mm, and the product is molded by injection molding. Due to the relationship between materials, there are some matters needing attention, such as staying away from fire, not being exposed to the sun, and heavy dropping is strictly prohibited. The packing method is a single OPP bag into the box.

Front side:

Plastic Mini Round Garbage Storage Box


Details:

Plastic Round Garbage Storage Box


The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.

Our company also main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes, stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes, school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.


Warning:

The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.


Looking for ideal Plastic Mini Round Storage Box Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Plastic Mini Garbage Storage Box are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Plastic Round Garbage Storage Box. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Household Products > Plastic Tablewares

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List