Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
willluo Mr. willluo
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Jeu de timbres de dessin animé mignon en bois
Jeu de timbres de dessin animé mignon en bois
Jeu de timbres de dessin animé mignon en bois

Jeu de timbres de dessin animé mignon en bois

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 45 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Type: Stamp and Inkpad

    Batterie rechargeable: Sans batterie rechargeable

    Type de classeur: Manuel

    Personnalisé: Personnalisé

    Material: Wooden

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: seul sac d'opp dans la boîte

    transport: Ocean,Air

    Hafen: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Description du produit



Jeu de timbres en bois de dessin animé mignon est le sceau d'un enfant mignon avec une image de dessin animé. Timbre en bois mignon a un motif de dessin animé mignon sur la surface, pas besoin d'encre. L’avantage du produit de l’ ensemble de tampons en bois est l’impression claire, une profondeur raisonnable et une utilisation répétée. Le caractère du jeu de tampons mignons de dessins animés est un matériau respectueux de l'environnement, à savoir l'empreinte sèche. Jeu de timbres en bois mignon est généralement utilisé pour les étudiants, les jeux pour enfants et autres occasions.

L' ensemble de tampons en bois pour dessin animé mignon est en bois et ses dimensions sont de 125x63x45mm. En raison de la relation matérielle, il existe certaines précautions, telles que non imperméable, non exposé au soleil, strictement interdit près de la source de feu, etc. La méthode d'emballage consiste à insérer un sac d'OPP dans la boîte.

Face avant:

Wooden Cute Cartoon Stamp Set


Détails:

wooden cartoon stamp set


L’affichage de cette image est un produit de service OEM que nous proposons à nos clients. Toutes les tailles de produits ci-dessus peuvent être personnalisées.

Notre société travaille également à la conception de produits en plastique, de produits en papier, de produits en bois, de produits ménagers, de produits de papeterie, de produits de couture, etc.

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co., Ltd. a été créée en 2018. C'est une société de commerce extérieur professionnelle exerçant des activités d'importation et d'exportation, et qui exerce des activités commerciales telles que le commerce international, la production en coopération et le commerce intermédiaire. La société fournit principalement des services de produits OEM et ODM de haute qualité destinés aux douanes du Japon, de l'Asie du Sud-Est, de l'Europe et des États-Unis. Elle dispose d'une équipe technique professionnelle fournissant des centaines de services de produits OEM à des dizaines de clients. d'excellents fournisseurs. La société fournit principalement des produits de couture, des produits en plastique, des produits en papier, des produits en bois, des produits ménagers et d’autres services OEM, notamment des sacs à main, des coffrets cadeaux, des boîtes de rangement, des cartons de et entreprise d'exportation.



Avertissement :

L’apparence, le logo, etc. ci-dessus du produit sont tous conçus par les clients et les contrevenants doivent faire l’objet d’une enquête.



Groupes de Produits : Produits en bois > Timbres en bois

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Wooden cute cartoon stamp set
Wooden cute cartoon stamp set
Wooden cute cartoon stamp set

Wooden cute cartoon stamp set

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Type: Stamp and Inkpad

    Rechargeable Battery: Without Rechargeable Battery

    Binder Type: Manual

    Customized: Customized

    Material: Wooden

Additional Info

    Packaging: single opp bag into the box

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Product Description



Wooden cute cartoon stamp set is a cute children's seal set with a cartoon image. Wooden cute stamp has a cute cartoon pattern on the surface, no need for ink. The product advantage of the wooden cartoon stamp set is clear print, reasonable depth, and repeated use. The character of cute cartoon stamp set is eco-friendly material, namely imprint dry. Wooden cute stamp set is generally used for students, children's games and other occasions.

The wooden cute cartoon stamp set is made of wood and its dimensions are 125x63x45mm. Due to the material relationship, there are some precautions, such as not waterproof, not exposed to the sun, is strictly prohibited near the fire source and so on. The packing method is a single OPP bag into the box.

Front side:

Wooden Cute Cartoon Stamp Set


Details:

wooden cartoon stamp set


The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.

Our company also main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes, stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes, school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.



Warning:

The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.



Looking for ideal Wooden Cute Stamp Set Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Wooden Cartoon Stamp Set are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cute Cartoon Stamp Set. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Wooden Products > Wooden Stamps

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List