Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
willluo Mr. willluo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Набор деревянных милых мультфильмов
Набор деревянных милых мультфильмов
Набор деревянных милых мультфильмов

Набор деревянных милых мультфильмов

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Срок поставки: 45 дней

Свяжитесь сейчас Добавить в корзину

Базовая информация

    Тип: Штамп и чернила

    Аккумулятор: Без аккумуляторной батареи

    Тип связующего: Руководство

    Индивидуальные: Индивидуальные

    Material: Wooden

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: один мешок opp в коробку

    транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Порт: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Описание продукта



Деревянный милый набор мультяшный штамп - симпатичная детская печать с мультяшным изображением. Деревянная милая марка имеет милый рисунок мультфильма на поверхности, нет необходимости в чернилах. Преимуществом продукта деревянного набора мультфильмов является четкая печать, разумная глубина и многократное использование. Характер симпатичного набора мультфильмов - экологически чистый материал, а именно отпечаток сухой. Набор деревянных милых штампов обычно используется для учащихся, детских игр и других случаев.

Набор деревянных милых мультфильмов сделан из дерева, а его размеры 125x63x45 мм. В связи с материальными отношениями существуют некоторые меры предосторожности, например, не водонепроницаемые, не подверженные воздействию солнца, строго запрещены вблизи источника огня и т. Д. Метод упаковки представляет собой единый мешок OPP в коробке.

Лицевая сторона:

Wooden Cute Cartoon Stamp Set


Подробности:

wooden cartoon stamp set


Отображение этого изображения продукта является продуктом обслуживания OEM, который мы делаем для наших клиентов. Все вышеуказанные размеры продукта можно настроить.

Наша компания также занимается проектированием пластиковых изделий, бумажных изделий, деревянных изделий, бытовых изделий, канцелярских товаров, швейных изделий и т. Д.

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co., Ltd. была создана в 2018 году. Это профессиональная внешнеторговая компания, занимающаяся импортом и экспортом, и осуществляет бизнес-операции, такие как международная торговля, кооперативная продукция и посредническая торговля. Компания в основном предоставляет высококачественные OEM-продукты и услуги ODM-продуктов для таможни в Японии, Юго-Восточной Азии, Европе и Unite States и имеет профессиональную техническую команду, которая предоставляет сотни услуг OEM-продуктов для десятков клиентов и имеет десятки отличных поставщиков. Компания в основном предоставляет швейные изделия, пластмассовые изделия, бумажные изделия, изделия из дерева, товары для дома и другие услуги OEM, включая сумочки, подарочные коробки, ящики для хранения, канцелярские принадлежности, детские игрушки, бумажные коробки, школьные принадлежности, канцелярские товары и импорт других товаров и экспортный бизнес.



Предупреждение :

Вышеупомянутый внешний вид продукта, логотип и т. Д. Все разработаны клиентами, и нарушители должны быть исследованы.



Группа Продуктов : Деревянные Изделия > Деревянные Штампы

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Wooden cute cartoon stamp set
Wooden cute cartoon stamp set
Wooden cute cartoon stamp set

Wooden cute cartoon stamp set

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Type: Stamp and Inkpad

    Rechargeable Battery: Without Rechargeable Battery

    Binder Type: Manual

    Customized: Customized

    Material: Wooden

Additional Info

    Packaging: single opp bag into the box

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Product Description



Wooden cute cartoon stamp set is a cute children's seal set with a cartoon image. Wooden cute stamp has a cute cartoon pattern on the surface, no need for ink. The product advantage of the wooden cartoon stamp set is clear print, reasonable depth, and repeated use. The character of cute cartoon stamp set is eco-friendly material, namely imprint dry. Wooden cute stamp set is generally used for students, children's games and other occasions.

The wooden cute cartoon stamp set is made of wood and its dimensions are 125x63x45mm. Due to the material relationship, there are some precautions, such as not waterproof, not exposed to the sun, is strictly prohibited near the fire source and so on. The packing method is a single OPP bag into the box.

Front side:

Wooden Cute Cartoon Stamp Set


Details:

wooden cartoon stamp set


The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.

Our company also main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes, stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes, school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.



Warning:

The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.



Looking for ideal Wooden Cute Stamp Set Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Wooden Cartoon Stamp Set are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cute Cartoon Stamp Set. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Wooden Products > Wooden Stamps

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List