Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
willluo Mr. willluo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Zeichentrickfilm-Lineal aus Kunststoff
Zeichentrickfilm-Lineal aus Kunststoff
Zeichentrickfilm-Lineal aus Kunststoff
Zeichentrickfilm-Lineal aus Kunststoff

Zeichentrickfilm-Lineal aus Kunststoff

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 45 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Zertifizierung: Andere

    Material: Kunststoff

    Gefaltet: Ja

    Art: Gerade Lineal

Additional Info

    Verpakung: einzelne opp Tasche in die Box

    Transport: Ocean,Air

    Hafen: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Produktbeschreibung




Plastikfaltenkarikaturlineal ist ein Puzzlespielmachthaber mit einer Vielzahl der Muster und der wellenförmigen Zeilen. Die Länge des gefalteten Plastikkarussells ist 15cm, und das voll geöffnete ist 30cm. Die Produktvorteile des Plastikkarikaturmachthabers sind die elastische Falte, weich und haltbar ist nicht gebrochen, sorgfältig produziert, bunt, schön und großzügig, freie Skala, bedienungsfreundliche gerade Linie. Der Charakter des faltbaren Cartoonlineals ist hohe Transparenz, einfach zu tragen und einfach zu verwenden. Kein Geruch, Umweltschutz, Benutzerfreundlichkeit.

Das Material des Kunststoff-Falten-Lineals ist PS. Seine Größe beträgt 300x32mm und das Produkt wird im Spritzgussverfahren hergestellt. Aufgrund der Beziehung von Materialien, Kunststoff-Falten Cartoon Lineal hat auch einige Vorsichtsmaßnahmen, wie zum Beispiel weg von hohen Temperaturen, um keine Gefahr zu verursachen und die Genauigkeit des Messgeräts beeinträchtigen. Dieses Produkt ist nur für allgemeine Mess- und Lernzwecke geeignet und sollte nicht für andere präzise Messzwecke verwendet werden. Die Verpackungsmethode ist ein einzelner OPP-Beutel in die Box.

Vorderseite:

Plastic Folding Cartoon Ruler



Einzelheiten:

plastic cartoon ruler



Das Display dieses Produktbildes ist ein OEM-Serviceprodukt, das wir für unsere Kunden verwenden. Alle oben genannten Produktgrößen können angepasst werden.

Unsere Firma auch hauptsächlich, um Plastikprodukte, Papierprodukte, hölzerne Produkte, Haushaltsprodukte, Briefpapier-Produkte, nähende Produkte und so weiter zu entwerfen

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. wurde im Jahre 2018 gegründet. Es ist eine professionelle Außenhandelsfirma, die im Import- und Exporthandel tätig ist, und führt Geschäftsoperationen wie internationalen Handel, kooperative Produktion und Zwischenhandel durch. Das Unternehmen bietet hauptsächlich hochwertige OEM-Produkte und ODM-Produkte für den Zoll in Japan, Südostasien, Europa und den Vereinigten Staaten, und verfügt über ein professionelles technisches Team, das Hunderte von OEM-Produktdienstleistungen für Dutzende von Kunden bietet und Dutzende hat von ausgezeichneten Lieferanten. Das Unternehmen bietet vor allem Nähprodukte, Kunststoffprodukte, Papierprodukte, Holzprodukte, Haushaltsprodukte und andere OEM-Dienstleistungen, einschließlich Handtaschen, Geschenkboxen, Aufbewahrungsboxen, Schreibwaren Boxen, Kinderspielzeug, Papierboxen, Schulbedarf, Bürobedarf und andere Produkte importieren und Exportgeschäft.


Warnung :

Das oben genannte Aussehen des Produkts, das Logo usw. werden alle von den Kunden entworfen und die Verletzer müssen untersucht werden.




Produktgruppe : Schreibwaren > Schreibwaren für die Schule

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

plastic folding cartoon ruler
plastic folding cartoon ruler
plastic folding cartoon ruler
plastic folding cartoon ruler

plastic folding cartoon ruler

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Certification: Other

    Material: Plastic

    Folded: Yes

    Type: Straight Ruler

Additional Info

    Packaging: single opp bag into the box

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Product Description




Plastic folding cartoon ruler is a puzzle ruler with a variety of patterns and wavy lines. The length of the plastic cartoon ruler folded is 15cm, and the fully opened is 30cm. The product advantages of Plastic cartoon ruler are elastic folding, soft and durable will not be broken, carefully produced, colorful, beautiful and generous, clear scale, easy to use straight line. The character of the folding cartoon ruler is high transparency, easy to carry, and easy to use. No odor, environmental protection, ease of use.

The material of the plastic folding cartoon ruler is PS. Its size is 300x32mm, and the product is molded by injection molding. Due to the relationship of materials, plastic folding cartoon ruler also has some precautions, such as keeping away from high temperature, so as not to cause danger and affect the accuracy of the measuring device. This product is only suitable for general measurement and learning purposes, and should not be used for other precise measurement purposes. The packing method is a single OPP bag into the box.

Front side:

Plastic Folding Cartoon Ruler



Details:

plastic cartoon ruler



The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.

Our company also main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes, stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes, school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.


Warning:

The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.




Looking for ideal Plastic Folding Ruler Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Plastic Cartoon Ruler are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Folding Cartoon Ruler. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Stationery Products > Stationery Supplies For School

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List