Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
willluo Mr. willluo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Kunststoff-Cartoon-Pentagram-Ordner-Clip
Kunststoff-Cartoon-Pentagram-Ordner-Clip
Kunststoff-Cartoon-Pentagram-Ordner-Clip
Kunststoff-Cartoon-Pentagram-Ordner-Clip
Kunststoff-Cartoon-Pentagram-Ordner-Clip

Kunststoff-Cartoon-Pentagram-Ordner-Clip

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 45 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Verwendung: Schule

    Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

    Zertifizierung: Andere

    Magnetisch: Nein

    Material: Kunststoff

    Art: Andere

Additional Info

    Verpakung: einzelne opp Tasche in die Box

    Transport: Ocean,Air

    Hafen: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Produktbeschreibung

Kunststoff-Cartoon-Pentagram-Ordner-Clip ist eine nette Karikatur großen Griff, wirtschaftlich, praktisch und arbeitssparend Ordner. Die einzigartige Form des Plastikkarikaturordner-Klipps, schöner Klipp fest, nicht einfach zu rutschen, einfach zu tragen. Der Vorteil des Produkts aus dem Kunststoff-Pentagram-Ordner Clip ist Tiermodellierung. Es ist schön und macht Spaß. Es kann als Trockenclip verwendet werden, um Spaß ins Leben zu bringen. Es kann als Snack-Clip, Foto-Halter, Kunststoff-Clip und ein Mehrzweck-Clip verwendet werden. Es ist geeignet für Studenten, Familien und Modebüro-Familien. Der Cartoon-Pentagram-Ordner-Clip verfügt über hochwertige Kunststoffe, die extrem leicht und leicht sind.

Das Material des Kunststoff-Cartoon-Pentagramm-Ordner-Clips ist PS. Seine Größe ist 35x35mm und das Produkt wird im Spritzgussverfahren hergestellt. Aufgrund der materiellen Beziehung gibt es einige Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Kunststoff-Cartoon-Pentagramm-Ordner-Clip. Die Verpackungsmethode ist ein einzelner OPP-Beutel in die Box.

Vorderseite:

Plastic Cartoon Pentagram Folder Clip



Einzelheiten:

plastic pentagram folder clip



Das Display dieses Produktbildes ist ein OEM-Serviceprodukt, das wir für unsere Kunden verwenden. Alle oben genannten Produktgrößen können angepasst werden.

Unsere Firma auch hauptsächlich, um Plastikprodukte, Papierprodukte, hölzerne Produkte, Haushaltsprodukte, Briefpapier-Produkte, nähende Produkte und so weiter zu entwerfen

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. wurde im Jahre 2018 gegründet. Es ist eine professionelle Außenhandelsfirma, die im Import- und Exporthandel tätig ist, und führt Geschäftsoperationen wie internationalen Handel, kooperative Produktion und Zwischenhandel durch. Das Unternehmen bietet hauptsächlich hochwertige OEM-Produkte und ODM-Produkte für den Zoll in Japan, Südostasien, Europa und den Vereinigten Staaten, und verfügt über ein professionelles technisches Team, das Hunderte von OEM-Produktdienstleistungen für Dutzende von Kunden bietet und Dutzende hat von ausgezeichneten Lieferanten. Das Unternehmen bietet vor allem Nähprodukte, Kunststoffprodukte, Papierprodukte, Holzprodukte, Haushaltsprodukte und andere OEM-Dienstleistungen, einschließlich Handtaschen, Geschenkboxen, Aufbewahrungsboxen, Schreibwaren Boxen, Kinderspielzeug, Papierboxen, Schulbedarf, Bürobedarf und andere Produkte importieren und Exportgeschäft.


Warnung :

Das oben genannte Aussehen des Produkts, das Logo usw. werden alle von den Kunden entworfen und die Verletzer müssen untersucht werden.

Produktgruppe : Schreibwaren > Schreibwaren für die Schule

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

plastic cartoon pentagram folder clip
plastic cartoon pentagram folder clip
plastic cartoon pentagram folder clip
plastic cartoon pentagram folder clip
plastic cartoon pentagram folder clip

plastic cartoon pentagram folder clip

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Usage: School

    Customized: Customized

    Certification: Other

    Magnetic: No

    Material: Plastic

    Type: Other

Additional Info

    Packaging: single opp bag into the box

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Product Description

Plastic cartoon pentagram folder clip is a cute cartoon big handle, economical, practical and labor-saving folder. Plastic cartoon folder clip's unique shape, beautiful clip tightly, not easy to slip, easy to carry. The advantage of the product of the plastic pentagram folder clip is animal modeling. It is lovely and fun. It can be used as a drying clip to add fun to life. It can be used as a snack clip, photo holder, plastic clip, and a multi-purpose clip. It is suitable for students, families and fashion office families. The cartoon pentagram folder clip features high-quality plastics that are extremely lightweight and lightweight.

The material of the plastic cartoon pentagram folder clip is PS. Its size is 35x35mm and the product is molded by injection molding. Due to the material relationship, there are some precautions for the plastic cartoon pentagram folder clip. The packing method is a single OPP bag into the box.

Front side:

Plastic Cartoon Pentagram Folder Clip



Details:

plastic pentagram folder clip



The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.

Our company also main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes, stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes, school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.


Warning:

The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.

Looking for ideal Plastic Cartoon Folder Clip Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Plastic Pentagram Folder Clip are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cartoon Pentagram Folder Clip. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Stationery Products > Stationery Supplies For School

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List