Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
willluo Mr. willluo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

пластиковая мультяшная пентаграмма
пластиковая мультяшная пентаграмма
пластиковая мультяшная пентаграмма
пластиковая мультяшная пентаграмма
пластиковая мультяшная пентаграмма

пластиковая мультяшная пентаграмма

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Срок поставки: 45 дней

Свяжитесь сейчас Добавить в корзину

Базовая информация

    Применение: Школа

    Customized: Customized

    сертификация: Другие

    Magnetic: No

    материал: пластик

    Тип: Другие

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: один мешок opp в коробку

    транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Порт: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Описание продукта

Пластиковая мультяшная папка с клипом - симпатичная мультяшная большая ручка, экономичная, практичная и трудосберегающая папка. Пластиковая мультяшная папка уникальная форма клипа, красивый клип плотно, нелегко скользить, легко переносится. Преимуществом продукта клипа для пластиковой пентаграммы является животное моделирование. Это прекрасно и весело. Его можно использовать в качестве сушки, чтобы добавить удовольствие в жизнь. Его можно использовать как зажим для съёмки, держатель для фото, пластиковый клип и универсальный клип. Он подходит для студентов, семей и семей с модными офисами. В скобках для мультфильмов с пентаграммой представлены высококачественные пластики, которые очень легкие и легкие.

Материал клипа для пентаграммы из пластиковой мультфильма - PS. Его размер составляет 35x35 мм, а продукт формован методом литья под давлением. В связи с материальными отношениями существуют некоторые меры предосторожности для клипа папки из пентаграммы из пластиковой мультфильма. Метод упаковки представляет собой единый мешок OPP в коробке.

Лицевая сторона:

Plastic Cartoon Pentagram Folder Clip



Подробности:

plastic pentagram folder clip



Отображение этого изображения продукта является продуктом обслуживания OEM, который мы делаем для наших клиентов. Все вышеуказанные размеры продукта можно настроить.

Наша компания также занимается проектированием пластиковых изделий, бумажных изделий, деревянных изделий, бытовых изделий, канцелярских товаров, швейных изделий и т. Д.

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co., Ltd. была создана в 2018 году. Это профессиональная внешнеторговая компания, занимающаяся импортом и экспортом, и осуществляет бизнес-операции, такие как международная торговля, кооперативная продукция и посредническая торговля. Компания в основном предоставляет высококачественные OEM-продукты и услуги ODM-продуктов для таможни в Японии, Юго-Восточной Азии, Европе и Unite States и имеет профессиональную техническую команду, которая предоставляет сотни услуг OEM-продуктов для десятков клиентов и имеет десятки отличных поставщиков. Компания в основном предоставляет швейные изделия, пластмассовые изделия, бумажные изделия, изделия из дерева, товары для дома и другие услуги OEM, включая сумочки, подарочные коробки, ящики для хранения, канцелярские принадлежности, детские игрушки, бумажные коробки, школьные принадлежности, канцелярские товары и импорт других товаров и экспортный бизнес.


Предупреждение :

Вышеупомянутый внешний вид продукта, логотип и т. Д. Все разработаны клиентами, и нарушители должны быть исследованы.

Группа Продуктов : Канцелярских Товаров > Канцелярские Принадлежности Для Школы

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

plastic cartoon pentagram folder clip
plastic cartoon pentagram folder clip
plastic cartoon pentagram folder clip
plastic cartoon pentagram folder clip
plastic cartoon pentagram folder clip

plastic cartoon pentagram folder clip

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Usage: School

    Customized: Customized

    Certification: Other

    Magnetic: No

    Material: Plastic

    Type: Other

Additional Info

    Packaging: single opp bag into the box

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Product Description

Plastic cartoon pentagram folder clip is a cute cartoon big handle, economical, practical and labor-saving folder. Plastic cartoon folder clip's unique shape, beautiful clip tightly, not easy to slip, easy to carry. The advantage of the product of the plastic pentagram folder clip is animal modeling. It is lovely and fun. It can be used as a drying clip to add fun to life. It can be used as a snack clip, photo holder, plastic clip, and a multi-purpose clip. It is suitable for students, families and fashion office families. The cartoon pentagram folder clip features high-quality plastics that are extremely lightweight and lightweight.

The material of the plastic cartoon pentagram folder clip is PS. Its size is 35x35mm and the product is molded by injection molding. Due to the material relationship, there are some precautions for the plastic cartoon pentagram folder clip. The packing method is a single OPP bag into the box.

Front side:

Plastic Cartoon Pentagram Folder Clip



Details:

plastic pentagram folder clip



The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.

Our company also main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes, stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes, school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.


Warning:

The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.

Looking for ideal Plastic Cartoon Folder Clip Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Plastic Pentagram Folder Clip are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cartoon Pentagram Folder Clip. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Stationery Products > Stationery Supplies For School

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List