Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
willluo Mr. willluo
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Boîte à lunch en plastique double couche simple pour enfants
Boîte à lunch en plastique double couche simple pour enfants
Boîte à lunch en plastique double couche simple pour enfants
Boîte à lunch en plastique double couche simple pour enfants
Boîte à lunch en plastique double couche simple pour enfants

Boîte à lunch en plastique double couche simple pour enfants

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 45 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Matériel: Plastique

    Caractéristique des conteneurs alimentaires: Micro-ondes

    Fonctionnalité: Respectueux de l'environnement

    Couleur: Bicolore

    Usage: Vaisselle

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: seul sac d'opp dans la boîte

    transport: Ocean,Air

    Hafen: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Description du produit


La boîte à lunch en plastique à double couche simple en plastique est une boîte à lunch en PP de qualité alimentaire. Il a une bonne étanchéité et ne coulera pas. La boîte à lunch en plastique simple pour enfants peut être chauffée au four à micro-ondes. L'avantage du produit de la boîte à lunch en plastique double couche pour enfants est d'attacher la corde, de conception humanisée, de forme simple, n'affectant pas l'apparence, d'empêcher le dumping de soupe de jus. La boîte à lunch double couche simple pour enfants est caractérisée par l'utilisation de matériaux sains, la sécurité alimentaire est plus assurée, peut également être utilisée pour le stockage de produits secs, l'humidité scellée, le stockage multifonctionnel.

La boîte à lunch en plastique à double épaisseur pour enfants est de couleur verte et utilise du PP. Elle mesure 165 x 85 x 85 mm et permet de mouler le produit par injection. En raison de la relation entre les matériaux, il existe certaines précautions, telles que loin du feu, ne doit pas être exposé au soleil, est strictement interdit une forte chute et ainsi de suite, emballer un seul sac OPP dans la boîte.

Face avant:

Plastic Simple Double Layer Children Lunch Box


Détails:

simple double-layer children lunch box


L’affichage de cette image est un produit de service OEM que nous proposons à nos clients. Toutes les tailles de produits ci-dessus peuvent être personnalisées.

Notre société travaille également à la conception de produits en plastique, de produits en papier, de produits en bois, de produits ménagers, de produits de papeterie, de produits de couture, etc.

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co., Ltd. a été créée en 2018. C'est une société de commerce extérieur professionnelle exerçant des activités d'importation et d'exportation, et qui exerce des activités commerciales telles que le commerce international, la production en coopération et le commerce intermédiaire. La société fournit principalement des services de produits OEM et ODM de haute qualité destinés aux douanes du Japon, de l'Asie du Sud-Est, de l'Europe et des États-Unis. Elle dispose d'une équipe technique professionnelle fournissant des centaines de services de produits OEM à des dizaines de clients. d'excellents fournisseurs. La société fournit principalement des produits de couture, des produits en plastique, des produits en papier, des produits en bois, des produits ménagers et d’autres services OEM, notamment des sacs à main, des coffrets cadeaux, des boîtes de rangement, des cartons de et entreprise d'exportation.


Avertissement :

L’apparence, le logo, etc. ci-dessus du produit sont tous conçus par les clients et les contrefacteurs doivent faire l’objet d’une enquête.


Groupes de Produits : Produits menagers > Arts de la table en plastique

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Plastic simple double-layer children lunch box
Plastic simple double-layer children lunch box
Plastic simple double-layer children lunch box
Plastic simple double-layer children lunch box
Plastic simple double-layer children lunch box

Plastic simple double-layer children lunch box

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Material: Plastic

    Food Container Feature: Microwavable

    Feature: Eco-Friendly

    Color: Bicolor

    Usage: Tableware

Additional Info

    Packaging: single opp bag into the box

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Product Description


Plastic simple double-layer children lunch box is a lunch box made from food-grade PP material. It has good tightness and will not leak. Plastic simple children lunch box can be heated in a microwave oven. The product advantage of plastic double-layer children lunch box is to tie the rope, humanized design, simple shape, does not affect the appearance, prevent juice soup dumping. The simple double-layer children lunch box is characterized by the use of healthy materials, food safety is more assured, can also be used for dry goods storage, sealed moisture, multi-functional storage.

The plastic simple double-layer children lunch box has a green color and uses PP, its size is 165x85x85mm, and mold the product by injection molding. Due to the relationship between materials, there are some precautions, such as far away from the fire source, should not be exposed to the sun, is strictly prohibited heavy drop and so on, packing a single OPP bag into the box.

Front side:

Plastic Simple Double Layer Children Lunch Box


Details:

simple double-layer children lunch box


The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.

Our company also main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes, stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes, school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.


Warning:

The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.


Looking for ideal Plastic Simple Children Lunch Box Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Plastic Double-layer Children Lunch Box are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Simple Double-layer Children Lunch Box. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Household Products > Plastic Tablewares

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List