Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
willluo Mr. willluo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Пластиковая простая двухслойная детская коробка для завтрака
Пластиковая простая двухслойная детская коробка для завтрака
Пластиковая простая двухслойная детская коробка для завтрака
Пластиковая простая двухслойная детская коробка для завтрака
Пластиковая простая двухслойная детская коробка для завтрака

Пластиковая простая двухслойная детская коробка для завтрака

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Срок поставки: 45 дней

Свяжитесь сейчас Добавить в корзину

Базовая информация

    материал: пластик

    Контейнер для пищевых продуктов: Microwavable

    Особенность: Экологичный

    цвет: двухцветный

    Применение: Посуда

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: один мешок opp в коробку

    транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Порт: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Описание продукта


Пластиковая простая двухслойная детская коробка для завтрака - коробка для завтрака, изготовленная из пищевого материала PP. Он имеет хорошую герметичность и не просачивается. Пластиковые простые детские ланч-боксы можно нагреть в микроволновой печи. Преимущество продукта пластикового двухслойного детского ланч-бокса - связать веревку, очеловеченный дизайн, простую форму, не влияет на внешний вид, предотвращает демпинг сокового супа. Простой дети двухслойного ланч бокс характеризуется использование здоровых материалов, безопасность пищевых продуктов является более уверенной, а также может быть использовано для хранения сухих товаров, запечатанных влаг, многофункциональное хранение.

Пластик просто дети двухслойные обед поле имеет зеленый цвет и использует ПП, его размер 165x85x85mm, и формовать изделия методом литья под давлением. Из-за взаимосвязи между материалами существуют некоторые меры предосторожности, такие как далеко от источника огня, не должны подвергаться воздействию солнца, строго запрещено тяжелое падение и т. Д., Упаковывая в сумку один мешок OPP.

Лицевая сторона:

Plastic Simple Double Layer Children Lunch Box


Подробности:

simple double-layer children lunch box


Отображение этого изображения продукта является продуктом обслуживания OEM, который мы делаем для наших клиентов. Все вышеуказанные размеры продукта можно настроить.

Наша компания также занимается проектированием пластиковых изделий, бумажных изделий, деревянных изделий, бытовых изделий, канцелярских товаров, швейных изделий и т. Д.

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co., Ltd. была создана в 2018 году. Это профессиональная внешнеторговая компания, занимающаяся импортом и экспортом, и осуществляет бизнес-операции, такие как международная торговля, кооперативная продукция и посредническая торговля. Компания в основном предоставляет высококачественные OEM-продукты и услуги ODM-продуктов для таможни в Японии, Юго-Восточной Азии, Европе и Unite States и имеет профессиональную техническую команду, которая предоставляет сотни услуг OEM-продуктов для десятков клиентов и имеет десятки отличных поставщиков. Компания в основном предоставляет швейные изделия, пластмассовые изделия, бумажные изделия, изделия из дерева, товары для дома и другие услуги OEM, включая сумочки, подарочные коробки, ящики для хранения, канцелярские принадлежности, детские игрушки, бумажные коробки, школьные принадлежности, канцелярские товары и импорт других товаров и экспортный бизнес.


Предупреждение :

Вышеупомянутый внешний вид продукта, логотип и т. Д. Все разработаны клиентами, и нарушители должны быть исследованы.


Группа Продуктов : Бытовых Изделий > Пластиковые Столовые Приборы

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Plastic simple double-layer children lunch box
Plastic simple double-layer children lunch box
Plastic simple double-layer children lunch box
Plastic simple double-layer children lunch box
Plastic simple double-layer children lunch box

Plastic simple double-layer children lunch box

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Material: Plastic

    Food Container Feature: Microwavable

    Feature: Eco-Friendly

    Color: Bicolor

    Usage: Tableware

Additional Info

    Packaging: single opp bag into the box

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Product Description


Plastic simple double-layer children lunch box is a lunch box made from food-grade PP material. It has good tightness and will not leak. Plastic simple children lunch box can be heated in a microwave oven. The product advantage of plastic double-layer children lunch box is to tie the rope, humanized design, simple shape, does not affect the appearance, prevent juice soup dumping. The simple double-layer children lunch box is characterized by the use of healthy materials, food safety is more assured, can also be used for dry goods storage, sealed moisture, multi-functional storage.

The plastic simple double-layer children lunch box has a green color and uses PP, its size is 165x85x85mm, and mold the product by injection molding. Due to the relationship between materials, there are some precautions, such as far away from the fire source, should not be exposed to the sun, is strictly prohibited heavy drop and so on, packing a single OPP bag into the box.

Front side:

Plastic Simple Double Layer Children Lunch Box


Details:

simple double-layer children lunch box


The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.

Our company also main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes, stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes, school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.


Warning:

The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.


Looking for ideal Plastic Simple Children Lunch Box Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Plastic Double-layer Children Lunch Box are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Simple Double-layer Children Lunch Box. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Household Products > Plastic Tablewares

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List