Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
willluo Mr. willluo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Kunststoff klassifiziert Drei-Schicht-Schublade Aufbewahrungsbox
Kunststoff klassifiziert Drei-Schicht-Schublade Aufbewahrungsbox
Kunststoff klassifiziert Drei-Schicht-Schublade Aufbewahrungsbox
Kunststoff klassifiziert Drei-Schicht-Schublade Aufbewahrungsbox

Kunststoff klassifiziert Drei-Schicht-Schublade Aufbewahrungsbox

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 45 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Material: Kunststoff

    Gestalten: Platz

    Stil: Einfach

    Oberflächenbehandlung: Andere

    Farbe: Andere

    Size: Middle

Additional Info

    Verpakung: einzelne opp Tasche in die Box

    Transport: Ocean,Air

    Hafen: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Produktbeschreibung

Kunststoff klassifiziert Drei-Schicht-Schublade Aufbewahrungsbox ist eine geruchsfreie, umweltfreundliche, Material-Safe Aufbewahrungsbox. Kunststoff klassifiziert dreilagige Aufbewahrungsbox ist robust und leicht zu reinigen. Die Produktvorteile der Kunststoff-Schubladenschublade sind staubdicht, feuchtigkeitsdicht, einzigartige Form, modische Optik und leuchtende Farben. Kunststoff-Drei-Schicht-Schublade Aufbewahrungsbox zeichnet sich durch Schubladen in drei Schichten, geschichtete Lagerung, stark und praktisch, leicht zu ziehen, einfacher Zugang, einfacher Stil, frisch und komfortabel, vielseitig und praktisch.

Die aus Kunststoff gefertigte dreilagige Schubladenbox hat eine grüne Farbe und verwendet PP, das 190x150x167mm groß ist und im Spritzgussverfahren hergestellt wird. Aufgrund der Beziehung zwischen den Materialien gibt es einige Vorsichtsmaßnahmen, wie zum Beispiel das Vermeiden von Feuer, das nicht der Sonne ausgesetzt ist, und starkes Herunterfallen ist strengstens verboten. Die Verpackungsmethode ist ein einzelner OPP-Beutel.

Vorderseite:

Plastic Classified Three Layer Drawer Storage Box


Einzelheiten:

plastic classified three-layer storage box


Das Display dieses Produktbildes ist ein OEM-Serviceprodukt, das wir für unsere Kunden verwenden. Alle oben genannten Produktgrößen können angepasst werden.

Unsere Firma auch hauptsächlich, um Plastikprodukte, Papierprodukte, hölzerne Produkte, Haushaltsprodukte, Briefpapier-Produkte, nähende Produkte und so weiter zu entwerfen

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. wurde im Jahre 2018 gegründet. Es ist eine professionelle Außenhandelsfirma, die im Import- und Exporthandel tätig ist, und führt Geschäftsoperationen wie internationalen Handel, kooperative Produktion und Zwischenhandel durch. Das Unternehmen bietet hauptsächlich hochwertige OEM-Produkte und ODM-Produkte für den Zoll in Japan, Südostasien, Europa und den Vereinigten Staaten, und verfügt über ein professionelles technisches Team, das Hunderte von OEM-Produktdienstleistungen für Dutzende von Kunden bietet und Dutzende hat von ausgezeichneten Lieferanten. Das Unternehmen bietet vor allem Nähprodukte, Kunststoffprodukte, Papierprodukte, Holzprodukte, Haushaltsprodukte und andere OEM-Dienstleistungen, einschließlich Handtaschen, Geschenkboxen, Aufbewahrungsboxen, Schreibwaren Boxen, Kinderspielzeug, Papierboxen, Schulbedarf, Bürobedarf und andere Produkte importieren und Exportgeschäft.


Warnung :

Das oben genannte Aussehen des Produkts, das Logo usw. werden alle von den Kunden entworfen und die Verletzer müssen untersucht werden.

Produktgruppe : Haushaltsprodukte > Kunststoffgeschirr

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Plastic classified three-layer drawer storage box
Plastic classified three-layer drawer storage box
Plastic classified three-layer drawer storage box
Plastic classified three-layer drawer storage box

Plastic classified three-layer drawer storage box

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Material: Plastic

    Shape: Square

    Style: Simple

    Surface Treatment: Other

    Color: Other

    Size: Middle

Additional Info

    Packaging: single opp bag into the box

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Product Description

Plastic classified three-layer drawer storage box is an odor-free, environmentally friendly, material-safe storage box. Plastic classified three-layer storage box is rugged and easy to clean. The product advantages of the plastic classified drawer storage box are its dust-proof, moisture-proof, unique shape, fashionable appearance and bright colors. Plastic three-layer drawer storage box is characterized by drawers in three layers, layered storage, strong and practical, easy to pull, easy access, simple style, fresh and comfortable, versatile and practical.

The plastic classified three-layer drawer storage box has a green color and uses PP, which is 190x150x167mm in size and is molded by injection molding. Due to the relationship between materials, there are some precautions, such as staying away from fire, not being exposed to the sun, and heavy dropping is strictly prohibited. The packing method is a single OPP bag.

Front side:

Plastic Classified Three Layer Drawer Storage Box


Details:

plastic classified three-layer storage box


The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.

Our company also main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes, stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes, school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.


Warning:

The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.

Looking for ideal Plastic Classified Three-layer Storage Box Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Plastic Classified Drawer Storage Box are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Plastic Three-layer Drawer Storage Box. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Household Products > Plastic Tablewares

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List