Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
willluo Mr. willluo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Пластиковый детский трехслойный переносной карандаш
Пластиковый детский трехслойный переносной карандаш
Пластиковый детский трехслойный переносной карандаш
Пластиковый детский трехслойный переносной карандаш
Пластиковый детский трехслойный переносной карандаш

Пластиковый детский трехслойный переносной карандаш

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Срок поставки: 45 дней

Свяжитесь сейчас Добавить в корзину

Базовая информация

    Тип: Пенал

    материал: пластик

    Применение: Школьный офис

    Стиль: оригинальность

    Technic: Обогрев

    Блокировка паролей: Без блокировки паролей

    форма: Квадрат

    цвет: синий

    Пенал: многослойный

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: один мешок opp, загруженный в белый ящик

    транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Порт: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Описание продукта

Пластиковый детский трехслойный переносной карандаш - это универсальная карандашная коробка для студентов. Преимуществом продукта пластиковой трехслойной карандашной коробки является то, что она имеет трехслойное пространство для хранения карандашей и классификации канцелярских принадлежностей. Особенности пластикового портативного карандаша - портативные ручки, универсальное хранилище и так далее. Пластиковые дети трехслойный пенал обычно закрыт на замок, открываемый флип, и осуществляется с помощью рукоятки для переноски. Пластмассовая детская трехслойная карандашная коробка обычно используется в школьной и школьной среде. Он подходит для студентов и детей старше 3 лет.


Пластиковые дети трехслойный портативный пенал имеет синий цвет и изготовлен из ABS, которая изготовлена методом литья под давлением. Размер пластикового портативного карандаша составляет 215х100х50мм. Пластиковый трехслойный портативный пенал также имеют некоторые меры предосторожности, например, запрещено падать, вдали от огня и других агрессивных сред. Его метод упаковки и транспортировки представляет собой единый мешок opp, загруженный в белый ящик.


Лицевая сторона :

Plastic Children Portable Pencil Box




Подробности :

Plastic pencil box





Отображение этого изображения продукта является продуктом обслуживания OEM, который мы делаем для наших клиентов. Все вышеуказанные размеры продукта можно настроить.

Наша компания также занимается проектированием пластиковых изделий, бумажных изделий, деревянных изделий, бытовых изделий, канцелярских товаров, швейных изделий и т. Д.

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co., Ltd. была создана в 2018 году. Это профессиональная внешнеторговая компания, занимающаяся импортом и экспортом, и осуществляет бизнес-операции, такие как международная торговля, кооперативная продукция и посредническая торговля. Компания в основном предоставляет высококачественные OEM-продукты и услуги ODM-продуктов для таможни в Японии, Юго-Восточной Азии, Европе и Unite States и имеет профессиональную техническую команду, которая предоставляет сотни услуг OEM-продуктов для десятков клиентов и имеет десятки отличных поставщиков. Компания в основном предоставляет швейные изделия, пластмассовые изделия, бумажные изделия, изделия из дерева, товары для дома и другие услуги OEM, включая сумочки, подарочные коробки, ящики для хранения, канцелярские принадлежности, детские игрушки, бумажные коробки, школьные принадлежности, канцелярские товары и импорт других товаров и экспортный бизнес.



Предупреждение :

Вышеупомянутый внешний вид продукта, логотип и т. Д. Все разработаны клиентами, и нарушители должны быть исследованы.

Группа Продуктов : Пластиковые Ящики > Ящики Пластиковые Канцелярские

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Plastic children three-layer portable pencil box
Plastic children three-layer portable pencil box
Plastic children three-layer portable pencil box
Plastic children three-layer portable pencil box
Plastic children three-layer portable pencil box

Plastic children three-layer portable pencil box

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Type: Pencil Box

    Material: Plastic

    Usage: School & Office

    Style: Originality

    Technic: Heating

    Password Lock: Without Password Lock

    Shape: Square

    Color: Blue

    Pencil Box: Multilayer

Additional Info

    Packaging: single opp bag loaded into a white box

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Product Description

Plastic children three-layer portable pencil box is a versatile pencil box for students. The product advantage of the plastic three-layer pencil box is that it has a three-layer space for the storage of pencils and the classification of stationery. The features of plastic portable pencil box are portable handles, versatile storage and so on. The Plastic children three-layer pencil box is normally closed by a lock, opened by a flip, and carried by a carrying handle. Plastic children three-layer pencil box is generally used in student and school environments. It is suitable for students and children over 3 years of age.


The Plastic children three-layer portable pencil box has a blue color and is made of ABS, which is made by injection molding. The size of the plastic portable pencil box is 215x100x50mm. The plastic three-layer portable pencil box also has some precautions, such as forbidden to drop, away from fire and other harsh environments. Its packaging and transportation method is a single opp bag loaded into a white box.


Front side :

Plastic Children Portable Pencil Box




Details :

Plastic pencil box





The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.

Our company also main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes, stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes, school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.



Warning:

The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.

Looking for ideal Plastic Children Three-layer Pencil Box Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Plastic Children Portable Pencil Box are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Children Three-layer Portable Pencil Box. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Plastic Boxes > Plastic Stationery Boxes

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List