Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
willluo Mr. willluo
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Boîte à crayons portable en plastique à trois couches pour enfants
Boîte à crayons portable en plastique à trois couches pour enfants
Boîte à crayons portable en plastique à trois couches pour enfants
Boîte à crayons portable en plastique à trois couches pour enfants
Boîte à crayons portable en plastique à trois couches pour enfants

Boîte à crayons portable en plastique à trois couches pour enfants

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 45 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Type: Boîte à crayons

    Matériel: Plastique

    Usage: Bureau de l'école

    Style: Originality

    Technic: Heating

    Password Lock: Without Password Lock

    Forme: Carré

    Couleur: Bleu

    Boîte à crayons: Multilayer

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: sac d'opp unique chargé dans une boîte blanche

    transport: Ocean,Air

    Hafen: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Description du produit

La boîte à crayons portable à trois couches pour enfants en plastique est une boîte à crayons polyvalente pour les étudiants. L’avantage du produit de la boîte à crayons en plastique à trois couches est qu’elle dispose d’un espace à trois couches pour le stockage des crayons et la classification des articles de papeterie. La boîte à crayons en plastique portable se caractérise par ses poignées portables, son rangement polyvalent, etc. La boîte à crayons à trois couches pour enfants en plastique est normalement fermée par un verrou, ouverte par une bascule et portée par une poignée de transport. La boîte à crayons à trois couches pour enfants en plastique est généralement utilisée dans les environnements scolaires et des élèves. Il convient aux étudiants et aux enfants de plus de 3 ans.


La boîte à crayons portable à trois couches pour enfants en plastique de couleur bleue est en ABS, elle-même fabriquée par moulage par injection. La taille de la boîte à crayons en plastique est de 215x100x50mm. La boîte à crayons portable en plastique à trois couches comporte également certaines précautions, telles que l’interdiction de tomber, l’éloignement du feu et des autres environnements difficiles. Son emballage et son mode de transport consistent en un seul sac d’opp chargé dans une boîte blanche.


Face avant :

Plastic Children Portable Pencil Box




Détails :

Plastic pencil box





L’affichage de cette image est un produit de service OEM que nous proposons à nos clients. Toutes les tailles de produits ci-dessus peuvent être personnalisées.

Notre société travaille également à la conception de produits en plastique, de produits en papier, de produits en bois, de produits ménagers, de produits de papeterie, de produits de couture, etc.

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co., Ltd. a été créée en 2018. C'est une société de commerce extérieur professionnelle exerçant des activités d'importation et d'exportation, et qui exerce des activités commerciales telles que le commerce international, la production en coopération et le commerce intermédiaire. La société fournit principalement des services de produits OEM et ODM de haute qualité destinés aux douanes du Japon, de l'Asie du Sud-Est, de l'Europe et des États-Unis. Elle dispose d'une équipe technique professionnelle fournissant des centaines de services de produits OEM à des dizaines de clients. d'excellents fournisseurs. La société fournit principalement des produits de couture, des produits en plastique, des produits en papier, des produits en bois, des produits ménagers et d’autres services OEM, notamment des sacs à main, des coffrets cadeaux, des boîtes de rangement, des cartons de et entreprise d'exportation.



Avertissement :

L’apparence, le logo, etc. ci-dessus du produit sont tous conçus par les clients et les contrefacteurs doivent faire l’objet d’une enquête.

Groupes de Produits : Boîtes en plastique > Boîtes à papeterie en plastique

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Plastic children three-layer portable pencil box
Plastic children three-layer portable pencil box
Plastic children three-layer portable pencil box
Plastic children three-layer portable pencil box
Plastic children three-layer portable pencil box

Plastic children three-layer portable pencil box

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Type: Pencil Box

    Material: Plastic

    Usage: School & Office

    Style: Originality

    Technic: Heating

    Password Lock: Without Password Lock

    Shape: Square

    Color: Blue

    Pencil Box: Multilayer

Additional Info

    Packaging: single opp bag loaded into a white box

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Product Description

Plastic children three-layer portable pencil box is a versatile pencil box for students. The product advantage of the plastic three-layer pencil box is that it has a three-layer space for the storage of pencils and the classification of stationery. The features of plastic portable pencil box are portable handles, versatile storage and so on. The Plastic children three-layer pencil box is normally closed by a lock, opened by a flip, and carried by a carrying handle. Plastic children three-layer pencil box is generally used in student and school environments. It is suitable for students and children over 3 years of age.


The Plastic children three-layer portable pencil box has a blue color and is made of ABS, which is made by injection molding. The size of the plastic portable pencil box is 215x100x50mm. The plastic three-layer portable pencil box also has some precautions, such as forbidden to drop, away from fire and other harsh environments. Its packaging and transportation method is a single opp bag loaded into a white box.


Front side :

Plastic Children Portable Pencil Box




Details :

Plastic pencil box





The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.

Our company also main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes, stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes, school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.



Warning:

The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.

Looking for ideal Plastic Children Three-layer Pencil Box Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Plastic Children Portable Pencil Box are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Children Three-layer Portable Pencil Box. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Plastic Boxes > Plastic Stationery Boxes

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List