Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
willluo Mr. willluo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Tragbare Aufbewahrungsbox für tragbares Papier und Stift aus Kunststoff

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF
Min. Order:
5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
45 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Air
Port:
Shenzhen,Hongkong
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Verpakungeinzelne opp beutel in eine weiße box geladen

TransportOcean,Air

HafenShenzhen,Hongkong

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CIF

Lieferzeit45 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
einzelne opp beutel in eine weiße box geladen

Tragbare Aufbewahrungsbox für Papier und Stift aus Kunststoff ist eine tragbare Aufbewahrungsbox für Schreibwaren . Die Produktvorteile von Kunststoffpapier und Stift-Aufbewahrungsbox sind Aufbewahrungsstifte und Papierwaren. Die praktische Aufbewahrungsbox aus Kunststoff zeichnet sich durch die Aufbewahrung von klassifiziertem Briefpapier und die thermische Übertragung der Trickbilder der äußeren Oberfläche aus. Praktische Aufbewahrungsbox für Papier und Stift Öffnen Sie die praktische Aufbewahrungsbox im Allgemeinen mit einer Klappe. Schließen Sie die praktische Aufbewahrungsbox mit einem Schloss. Plastikpapier- und Stift-Aufbewahrungsbox wird im Allgemeinen in Schulen, Familien und anderen Anlässen verwendet.


Die farbe der Kunststoff tragbare papier und stift praktische aufbewahrungsbox ist blau und das verwendete Material ist ABS, das durch Spritzgießen und Thermotransferdruck hergestellt wird. Die praktische Aufbewahrungsbox aus Kunststoff hat eine Größe von 160x140x25mm. Diese praktische Aufbewahrungsbox aus Papier und Stift aus Kunststoff hat auch einige Vorsichtsmaßnahmen, z. B. das Herunterfallen von Feuer und anderen rauen Umgebungen. Die Verpackungs- und Transportmethode ist ein einzelner Opp-Bag, der in eine weiße Box geladen wird.



Vorderseite :

Plastic Portable Convenient Storage Box




Einzelheiten :

Plastic portable storage box





Die Anzeige dieses Produktbildes ist ein OEM-Serviceprodukt, das wir für unsere Kunden durchführen. Alle oben genannten Produktgrößen können angepasst werden.

Unsere Firma ist auch wichtig für die Gestaltung von Kunststoffprodukten, Papierprodukten, Holzprodukten, Haushaltsprodukten, Schreibwaren, Nähprodukten und so weiter

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co., Ltd. wurde 2018 gegründet. Es handelt sich um ein professionelles Außenhandelsunternehmen, das im Import- und Exporthandel tätig ist und Geschäftsaktivitäten wie internationalen Handel, genossenschaftliche Produktion und Zwischenhandel betreibt. Das Unternehmen bietet hauptsächlich hochwertige OEM-Produkte und ODM-Produkte für den Zoll in Japan, Südostasien, Europa und den Vereinigten Staaten an und verfügt über ein professionelles technisches Team, das Hunderte von OEM-Produktdienstleistungen für Dutzende von Kunden bereitstellt und Dutzende hat von ausgezeichneten Lieferanten. Das Unternehmen bietet hauptsächlich Nähprodukte, Kunststoffprodukte, Papierprodukte, Holzprodukte, Haushaltsprodukte und andere OEM-Dienstleistungen an, darunter Handtaschen, Geschenkboxen, Aufbewahrungsboxen, Schreibwarenboxen, Kinderspielzeug, Papierboxen, Schulbedarf, Bürobedarf und andere Importprodukte und Exportgeschäft.



Warnung :

Das obige Produktaussehen, das Logo usw. werden alle von Kunden entworfen, und die Rechtsverletzer müssen untersucht werden.


Produktgruppe : Kunststoff-Boxen > Kunststoff Schreibwaren Boxen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. willluo
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Plastic portable paper and pen convenient storage box
Plastic portable paper and pen convenient storage box
Plastic portable paper and pen convenient storage box
Plastic portable paper and pen convenient storage box
Plastic portable paper and pen convenient storage box

Plastic portable paper and pen convenient storage box

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Material: Plastic

    Shape: Square

    Style: Simple

    Surface Treatment: Hot Stamping

    Color: Blue

    Size: Middle

Additional Info

    Packaging: single opp bag loaded into a white box

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Product Description

Plastic portable paper and pen convenient storage box is a portable stationery storage box. The product advantages of plastic paper and pen storage box are storage pens and paper stationery. Plastic convenient storage box is characterized by the storage of classified stationery, thermal transfer of the cartoon image of the outer surface. Paper and pen convenient storage box Generally open the convenient storage box by means of a flip, close the convenient storage box by means of a lock. Plastic paper and pen storage box is generally used in schools, families and other occasions, the applicable population is generally students.


The color of Plastic portable paper and pen convenient storage box is blue, and the material used is ABS, which is made by injection molding and thermal transfer printing. The size of the plastic convenient storage box is 160x140x25mm. This Plastic paper and pen convenient storage box also has some precautions, such as forbidden to fall, away from the fire and other harsh environments. Its packaging and transportation method is a single opp bag loaded into a white box.



Front side :

Plastic Portable Convenient Storage Box




Details :

Plastic portable storage box





The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.

Our company also main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes, stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes, school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.



Warning:

The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.


Looking for ideal Plastic Portable Convenient Storage Box Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Portable Paper and Pen Storage Box are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Plastic Portable Paper Pen Storage Box. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Plastic Boxes > Plastic Stationery Boxes

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List