Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
willluo Mr. willluo
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Boîte à crayons en plastique fonctionnelle à ouverture automatique
Boîte à crayons en plastique fonctionnelle à ouverture automatique
Boîte à crayons en plastique fonctionnelle à ouverture automatique
Boîte à crayons en plastique fonctionnelle à ouverture automatique
Boîte à crayons en plastique fonctionnelle à ouverture automatique

Boîte à crayons en plastique fonctionnelle à ouverture automatique

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 45 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Type: Boîte à crayons

    Matériel: Plastique

    Usage: Bureau de l'école

    Style: Originality

    Technic: Heating

    Password Lock: Without Password Lock

    Forme: Carré

    Couleur: Rose

    Boîte à crayons: Multilayer

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: sac d'opp unique chargé dans une boîte blanche

    transport: Air

    Hafen: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Description du produit

La boîte à crayons en plastique à ouverture automatique fonctionnelle est une boîte à crayons distinctive . L’avantage de la boîte à crayons en plastique à ouverture automatique est le stockage multicouche, un grand espace de stockage, etc. La boîte à crayons fonctionnelle en plastique a pour caractéristique de se retourner automatiquement et la boîte à crayons se tient automatiquement. Vous pouvez actionner la boîte à crayons à ouverture automatique fonctionnelle en appuyant sur le bouton. La boîte à crayons se lève et s'ouvre automatiquement. La boîte à crayons en plastique à ouverture automatique est généralement utilisée dans les écoles et les environnements d’apprentissage. Il convient aux étudiants et aux enfants de plus de 3 ans.


La boîte à crayons à ouverture automatique fonctionnelle en plastique est de couleur rose et le matériau utilisé est l’ABS, fabriqué par moulage par injection. La taille de la boîte à crayons fonctionnelle en plastique est de 205x100x40mm. Cette boîte à crayons à ouverture automatique fonctionnelle en plastique comporte également certaines précautions, telles que l’interdiction de tomber, l’éloignement du feu et des autres environnements difficiles. Son emballage et son mode de transport consistent en un seul sac d’opp chargé dans une boîte blanche.


Face avant :

Plastic Functional Auto Opening Pencil Box



Détails :

functional auto-opening pencil box




L’affichage de cette image est un produit de service OEM que nous proposons à nos clients. Toutes les tailles de produits ci-dessus peuvent être personnalisées.

Notre société travaille également à la conception de produits en plastique, de produits en papier, de produits en bois, de produits ménagers, de produits de papeterie, de produits de couture, etc.

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co., Ltd. a été créée en 2018. C'est une société de commerce extérieur professionnelle exerçant des activités d'importation et d'exportation, et qui exerce des activités commerciales telles que le commerce international, la production en coopération et le commerce intermédiaire. La société fournit principalement des services de produits OEM et ODM de haute qualité destinés aux douanes du Japon, de l'Asie du Sud-Est, de l'Europe et des États-Unis. Elle dispose d'une équipe technique professionnelle fournissant des centaines de services de produits OEM à des dizaines de clients. d'excellents fournisseurs. La société fournit principalement des produits de couture, des produits en plastique, des produits en papier, des produits en bois, des produits ménagers et d'autres services OEM, notamment des sacs à main, des coffrets cadeaux, des boîtes de rangement, des boîtes de papeterie, des jouets pour enfants, des boîtes en papier, des fournitures de bureau et d'autres produits. et entreprise d'exportation.



Avertissement :

L’apparence, le logo, etc. ci-dessus du produit sont tous conçus par les clients et les contrefacteurs doivent faire l’objet d’une enquête.


Groupes de Produits : Boîtes en plastique > Boîtes à papeterie en plastique

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Plastic functional auto-opening pencil box
Plastic functional auto-opening pencil box
Plastic functional auto-opening pencil box
Plastic functional auto-opening pencil box
Plastic functional auto-opening pencil box

Plastic functional auto-opening pencil box

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Type: Pencil Box

    Material: Plastic

    Usage: School & Office

    Style: Originality

    Technic: Heating

    Password Lock: Without Password Lock

    Shape: Square

    Color: Pink

    Pencil Box: Multilayer

Additional Info

    Packaging: single opp bag loaded into a white box

    Transportation: Air

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Product Description

The plastic functional auto-opening pencil box is a distinctive pencil box. The advantage of plastic auto-opening pencil box is multi-layer storage, large storage space and so on. The characteristic of the plastic functional pencil box is to automatically flip and the pen box stands automatically. The functional auto-opening pencil box is operated by pressing the button and the pen box will automatically stand and open. The plastic auto-opening pencil box is generally used in schools and learning environments. It is suitable for students and children over 3 years of age.


The color of the plastic functional auto-opening pencil box is pink, and the material used is ABS, which is made by injection molding. The size of the plastic functional pencil box is 205x100x40mm. This plastic functional auto-opening pencil box also has some precautions, such as forbidden to fall, away from fire and other harsh environments. Its packaging and transportation method is a single opp bag loaded into a white box.


Front side :

Plastic Functional Auto Opening Pencil Box



Details :

functional auto-opening pencil box




The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.

Our company also main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes, stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes, school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.



Warning:

The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.


Looking for ideal Plastic Auto-opening Pencil Box Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Plastic Functional Pencil Box are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Functional Auto-opening Pencil Box. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Plastic Boxes > Plastic Stationery Boxes

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List