Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
willluo Mr. willluo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Пластиковая квадратная прозрачная коробка для хранения
Пластиковая квадратная прозрачная коробка для хранения
Пластиковая квадратная прозрачная коробка для хранения

Пластиковая квадратная прозрачная коробка для хранения

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Срок поставки: 45 дней

Свяжитесь сейчас Добавить в корзину

Базовая информация

    материал: пластик

    форма: Квадрат

    Стиль: просто

    Обработка поверхности: Шелковый экран

    цвет: Серебряный

    Размер: Маленький

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: один мешок opp, загруженный в белый ящик

    транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Порт: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Описание продукта


Пластиковый квадратный прозрачный ящик для хранения представляет собой простой прозрачный ящик для хранения . Преимущества продукта пластикового квадратного ящика для хранения - легкие, большие складские помещения и т. Д. Особенностью прозрачного прозрачного ящика для хранения является прозрачный стиль с откидным верхом. Прозрачный ящик для хранения квадрата обычно открывает ящик для хранения с помощью откидной крышки, которая , как правило , используется для хранения, демонстрации и т.п. товаров.


Цвет прозрачного ящика для пластикового квадрата прозрачный, а используемый материал - ПК, который изготавливается методом литья под давлением. Квадратный ящик для хранения пластика 105x80x80mm. В этой пластиковой квадратной прозрачной коробке для хранения также есть некоторые меры предосторожности, такие как запрет на падение, вдали от огня и других суровых условий. Его метод упаковки и транспортировки представляет собой единый мешок opp, загруженный в белый ящик.



Лицевая сторона :

Plastic Square Transparent Storage Box




Подробности :

Plastic square storage box




Отображение этого изображения продукта является продуктом обслуживания OEM, который мы делаем для наших клиентов. Все вышеуказанные размеры продукта можно настроить.

Наша компания также занимается проектированием пластиковых изделий, бумажных изделий, деревянных изделий, бытовых изделий, канцелярских товаров, швейных изделий и т. Д.

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co., Ltd. была создана в 2018 году. Это профессиональная внешнеторговая компания, занимающаяся импортом и экспортом, и осуществляет бизнес-операции, такие как международная торговля, кооперативная продукция и посредническая торговля. Компания в основном предоставляет высококачественные OEM-продукты и услуги ODM-продуктов для таможни в Японии, Юго-Восточной Азии, Европе и Unite States и имеет профессиональную техническую команду, которая предоставляет сотни услуг OEM-продуктов для десятков клиентов и имеет десятки отличных поставщиков. Компания в основном предоставляет швейные изделия, пластмассовые изделия, бумажные изделия, изделия из дерева, товары для дома и другие услуги OEM, включая сумочки, подарочные коробки, ящики для хранения, канцелярские принадлежности, детские игрушки, бумажные коробки, школьные принадлежности, канцелярские товары и импорт других товаров и экспортный бизнес.



Предупреждение :

Вышеупомянутый внешний вид продукта, логотип и т. Д. Все разработаны клиентами, и нарушители должны быть исследованы.


Группа Продуктов : Пластиковые Ящики > Коробки Подарка Пластичная

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Plastic square transparent storage box
Plastic square transparent storage box
Plastic square transparent storage box

Plastic square transparent storage box

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Material: Plastic

    Shape: Square

    Style: Simple

    Surface Treatment: Silk Screen

    Color: Silver

    Size: Small

Additional Info

    Packaging: single opp bag loaded into a white box

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Product Description


Plastic square transparent storage box is a simple transparent storage box. The product advantages of Plastic Square Storage Box are lightweight, large storage space and so on. The feature of plastic transparent storage box is a transparent, flip-opening style. The square transparent storage box generally opens the storage box by means of a flip cover, which is generally used for storage, display and the like of goods.


The color of the plastic square transparent storage box is transparent and the material used is PC, which is made by injection molding. The plastic square storage box is 105x80x80mm. This plastic square transparent storage box also has some precautions, such as forbidden to drop, away from fire and other harsh environments. Its packaging and transportation method is a single opp bag loaded into a white box.



Front side :

Plastic Square Transparent Storage Box




Details :

Plastic square storage box




The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.

Our company also main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes, stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes , school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.



Warning:

The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.


Looking for ideal Plastic Square Storage Box Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Plastic Transparent Storage Box are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Square Transparent Storage Box. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Plastic Boxes > Plastic Gift Boxes

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List