Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
willluo Mr. willluo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Пластиковый тонкий чехол
Пластиковый тонкий чехол
Пластиковый тонкий чехол
Пластиковый тонкий чехол

Пластиковый тонкий чехол

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Срок поставки: 45 дней

Свяжитесь сейчас Добавить в корзину

Базовая информация

    материал: пластик

    форма: Квадрат

    Стиль: просто

    Обработка поверхности: Горячего тиснения

    цвет: розовый

    Размер: Маленький

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: один мешок opp, загруженный в белый ящик

    транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Порт: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Описание продукта

Пластиковый тонкий футляр для хранения - это простой стиль, тонкий ящик для хранения . Преимущества продукта Маленький квадратный ящик для хранения - легкие, большие складские помещения. Ящик для хранения детали из пластика характеризуются блестящей наружной поверхностью, квадратной формой, а также поверхности переноса мультфильмов. Тонкие пластиковые ящики для хранения обычно закрывает ящик для хранения, перевернув его. Пластиковый тонкий ящик для хранения обычно используется в коллекции домашних аксессуаров, подходящих для детей.


Пластиковый тонкий корпус хранения розового цвета и использует ABS для литья под давлением и термопереноса. Тонкие пластиковые контейнеры для хранения в размере 165x120x20mm. Эти тонкие пластиковые ящики для хранения также имеют некоторые меры предосторожности, такие как запрет на падение, вдали от огня и других суровых условий. Его метод упаковки и транспортировки представляет собой единый мешок opp, загруженный в белый ящик.



Лицевая сторона :

Thin Plastic Storage Boxes



Подробности :

Small Square Storage Box





Отображение этого изображения продукта является продуктом обслуживания OEM, который мы делаем для наших клиентов. Все вышеуказанные размеры продукта можно настроить.

Наша компания также занимается проектированием пластиковых изделий, бумажных изделий, деревянных изделий, бытовых изделий, канцелярских товаров, швейных изделий и т. Д.

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co., Ltd. была создана в 2018 году. Это профессиональная внешнеторговая компания, занимающаяся импортом и экспортом, и осуществляет бизнес-операции, такие как международная торговля, кооперативная продукция и посредническая торговля. Компания в основном предоставляет высококачественные OEM-продукты и услуги ODM-продуктов для таможни в Японии, Юго-Восточной Азии, Европе и Unite States и имеет профессиональную техническую команду, которая предоставляет сотни услуг OEM-продуктов для десятков клиентов и имеет десятки отличных поставщиков. Компания в основном предоставляет швейные изделия, пластмассовые изделия, бумажные изделия, изделия из дерева, товары для дома и другие услуги OEM, включая сумочки, подарочные коробки, ящики для хранения, канцелярские принадлежности, детские игрушки, бумажные коробки, школьные принадлежности, канцелярские товары и импорт других товаров и экспортный бизнес.




Предупреждение :

Вышеупомянутый внешний вид продукта, логотип и т. Д. Все разработаны клиентами, и нарушители должны быть исследованы.

Группа Продуктов : Пластиковые Ящики > Коробки Подарка Пластичная

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Plastic thin storage case
Plastic thin storage case
Plastic thin storage case
Plastic thin storage case

Plastic thin storage case

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Material: Plastic

    Shape: Square

    Style: Simple

    Surface Treatment: Hot Stamping

    Color: Pink

    Size: Small

Additional Info

    Packaging: single opp bag loaded into a white box

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Product Description

Plastic thin storage case is a simple style, thin storage box. The product advantages of Small square storage box are light, large storage space. The plastic item storage box is characterized by a glittering outer surface, a square shape, and a cartoon transfer surface. The Thin Plastic Storage Boxes generally closes the storage box by flipping it. Plastic thin storage box is generally used in the collection of home accessories, suitable for children.


The Plastic thin storage case is pink in color and uses ABS for injection molding and thermal transfer. The Thin plastic storage containers is 165x120x20mm in size. This Thin plastic Storage Boxes also has some precautions, such as forbidden to fall, away from fire and other harsh environments. Its packaging and transportation method is a single opp bag loaded into a white box.



Front side :

Thin Plastic Storage Boxes



Details :

Small Square Storage Box





The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.

Our company also main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, storage boxes, stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes , school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.




Warning:

The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.

Looking for ideal Small Square Storage Box Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Thin Plastic Storage Boxes are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Thin Plastic Storage Containers. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Plastic Boxes > Plastic Gift Boxes

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List