Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
willluo Mr. willluo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Бумага для рисования ретро
Бумага для рисования ретро
Бумага для рисования ретро
Бумага для рисования ретро
Бумага для рисования ретро

Бумага для рисования ретро

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Срок поставки: 45 дней

Свяжитесь сейчас Добавить в корзину

Базовая информация

    Тип: Блокнот

    Материал крышки: Жесткая бумага

    переплет: Связанный с клеем

    Размер: A5

    Замок: Без блокировки

    Применение: Продвижение, Школа

    Внутренние страницы, напечатанные: пустой

    Внутренние страницы: Листы 80-120

    Стиль: напечатанный

Additional Info

    транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Порт: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Описание продукта


Бумага для практичной ретро-графики - компактный практичный ноутбук с обложкой. Преимущество продукта бумажного практического ноутбука в том, что обложка представляет собой образец печати с масляным рисунком, который является изысканным и красивым, а бумагу нелегко уничтожить. Ноутбук для живописи представлены около 130 листов блокнота бумаги, с пустыми страницами коровьим, простыми пустыми страницами, клетчатыми страницами, маршрутными планами и т.д., а также ленты для простых закладок, который является простым и практичным. Практичный ноутбук для ретро-живописи обычно используется для записи в домах, школах и т. Д.


Материалом бумажного практического ретро-ноутбука является бумага, материал для обложки - твердая бумага, размер A5 (18,5 см x 13,5 см), а метод связывания - связывание проволоки. Из-за материала этот ноутбук также имеет некоторые меры предосторожности, такие как легко царапается, не является водонепроницаемым, легковоспламеняющимся и так далее.




Лицевая сторона:

Paper Retro Painting Notebook


Подробности:

Notebook for Painting



Отображение этого изображения продукта является продуктом обслуживания OEM, который мы делаем для наших клиентов. Все вышеуказанные размеры продукта можно настроить.

Наша компания также занимается проектированием пластиковых изделий, бумажных изделий, деревянных изделий, бытовых изделий, канцелярских товаров, швейных изделий и т. Д.

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co., Ltd. была создана в 2018 году. Это профессиональная внешнеторговая компания, занимающаяся импортом и экспортом, и осуществляет бизнес-операции, такие как международная торговля, кооперативная продукция и посредническая торговля. Компания в основном предоставляет высококачественные OEM-продукты и услуги ODM-продуктов для таможни в Японии, Юго-Восточной Азии, Европе и Unite States и имеет профессиональную техническую команду, которая предоставляет сотни услуг OEM-продуктов для десятков клиентов и имеет десятки отличных поставщиков. Компания в основном предоставляет швейные изделия, пластмассовые изделия, бумажные изделия, изделия из дерева, товары для дома и другие услуги OEM, включая сумочки, подарочные коробки, ящики для хранения, канцелярские принадлежности, детские игрушки, бумажные коробки, школьные принадлежности, канцелярские товары и импорт других товаров и экспортный бизнес.



Предупреждение :

Вышеупомянутый внешний вид продукта, логотип и т. Д. Все разработаны клиентами, и нарушители должны быть исследованы.



Группа Продуктов : Бумажная Продукция > Бумажные Тетради

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Paper retro painting notebook
Paper retro painting notebook
Paper retro painting notebook
Paper retro painting notebook
Paper retro painting notebook

Paper retro painting notebook

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Type: Notepad

    Cover Material: Hard Paper

    Binding: Glue Bound

    Size: A5

    Lock: Without Lock

    Usage: Promotion, School

    Inside Pages Printed: Blank

    Inner Pages: 80-120 Sheets

    Style: Printed

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Product Description


Paper practical retro painting notebook is a compact, practical notebook with a cover print. The product advantage of paper practical notebook is that the cover is a print pattern with oil painting style, which is exquisite and beautiful, and the paper is not easy to be destroyed. The Notebook for painting features about 130 sheets of notepad paper, with blank pages of cowhide, plain blank pages, checkered pages, itinerary plans, etc., as well as a ribbon for simple bookmarks, which is simple and practical. Practical retro painting notebook is generally used for recording in homes, schools, etc.


The material of the paper practical retro painting notebook is paper, the cover material is hard paper, its size is A5 (18.5cm x 13.5cm), and the binding method is wire binding. Due to the material, this notebook also has some precautions, such as easy to scratch, not waterproof, flammable and so on.




Front side:

Paper Retro Painting Notebook


Details:

Notebook for Painting



The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.

Our company also main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes, stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes, school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.



Warning:

The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.



Looking for ideal Paper Practical Notebook Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Notebook for Painting are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Practical Retro Painting Notebook. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Paper Products > Paper Notebooks

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List