Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
willluo Mr. willluo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Papier Retro-Malerei Notebook
Papier Retro-Malerei Notebook
Papier Retro-Malerei Notebook
Papier Retro-Malerei Notebook
Papier Retro-Malerei Notebook

Papier Retro-Malerei Notebook

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 45 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Art: Notizblock

    Abdeckungsmaterial: Hartes Papier

    Binding: Glue Bound

    Size: A5

    Sperren: Ohne Schloss

    Verwendung: Beförderung, Schule

    Innenseite gedruckt: Leer

    Innenseiten: 80-120 Bettwäsche

    Stil: Gedruckt

Additional Info

    Transport: Ocean,Air

    Hafen: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Produktbeschreibung


Papier praktisches Retro-Mal-Notizbuch ist ein kompaktes, praktisches Notizbuch mit einem Cover-Print. Der Produktvorteil des praktischen Papiernotizbuchs ist, dass das Cover ein Druckmuster mit Ölgemäldeart ist, das vorzüglich und schön ist, und das Papier nicht leicht ist, zerstört zu werden. Das Notizheft zum Malen enthält etwa 130 Blatt Notizblockpapier, mit leeren Seiten aus Rindsleder, einfachen leeren Seiten, karierten Seiten, Reiseplanplänen usw. sowie einem Band für einfache Lesezeichen, das einfach und praktisch ist. Praktisches Retro-Mal-Notizbuch wird normalerweise für Aufnahmen in Heimen, Schulen usw. verwendet.


Das Material des praktischen Papier-Notizbuches ist Papier, das Deckmaterial ist Hartpapier, seine Größe ist A5 (18,5 cm x 13,5 cm), und die Bindetechnik ist Drahtbindung. Aufgrund des Materials hat dieses Notebook auch einige Vorsichtsmaßnahmen, wie leicht zu kratzen, nicht wasserdicht, brennbar und so weiter.




Vorderseite:

Paper Retro Painting Notebook


Einzelheiten:

Notebook for Painting



Das Display dieses Produktbildes ist ein OEM-Serviceprodukt, das wir für unsere Kunden verwenden. Alle oben genannten Produktgrößen können angepasst werden.

Unsere Firma auch hauptsächlich, um Plastikprodukte, Papierprodukte, hölzerne Produkte, Haushaltsprodukte, Briefpapier-Produkte, nähende Produkte und so weiter zu entwerfen

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. wurde im Jahre 2018 gegründet. Es ist eine professionelle Außenhandelsfirma, die im Import- und Exporthandel tätig ist, und führt Geschäftsoperationen wie internationalen Handel, kooperative Produktion und Zwischenhandel durch. Das Unternehmen bietet hauptsächlich hochwertige OEM-Produkte und ODM-Produkte für den Zoll in Japan, Südostasien, Europa und den Vereinigten Staaten, und verfügt über ein professionelles technisches Team, das Hunderte von OEM-Produktdienstleistungen für Dutzende von Kunden bietet und Dutzende hat von ausgezeichneten Lieferanten. Das Unternehmen bietet vor allem Nähprodukte, Kunststoffprodukte, Papierprodukte, Holzprodukte, Haushaltsprodukte und andere OEM-Dienstleistungen, einschließlich Handtaschen, Geschenkboxen, Aufbewahrungsboxen, Schreibwaren Boxen, Kinderspielzeug, Papierboxen, Schulbedarf, Bürobedarf und andere Produkte importieren und Exportgeschäft.



Warnung :

Das oben genannte Aussehen des Produkts, das Logo usw. werden alle von den Kunden entworfen und die Verletzer müssen untersucht werden.



Produktgruppe : Papierprodukte > Papier Notizbücher

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Paper retro painting notebook
Paper retro painting notebook
Paper retro painting notebook
Paper retro painting notebook
Paper retro painting notebook

Paper retro painting notebook

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Type: Notepad

    Cover Material: Hard Paper

    Binding: Glue Bound

    Size: A5

    Lock: Without Lock

    Usage: Promotion, School

    Inside Pages Printed: Blank

    Inner Pages: 80-120 Sheets

    Style: Printed

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Product Description


Paper practical retro painting notebook is a compact, practical notebook with a cover print. The product advantage of paper practical notebook is that the cover is a print pattern with oil painting style, which is exquisite and beautiful, and the paper is not easy to be destroyed. The Notebook for painting features about 130 sheets of notepad paper, with blank pages of cowhide, plain blank pages, checkered pages, itinerary plans, etc., as well as a ribbon for simple bookmarks, which is simple and practical. Practical retro painting notebook is generally used for recording in homes, schools, etc.


The material of the paper practical retro painting notebook is paper, the cover material is hard paper, its size is A5 (18.5cm x 13.5cm), and the binding method is wire binding. Due to the material, this notebook also has some precautions, such as easy to scratch, not waterproof, flammable and so on.




Front side:

Paper Retro Painting Notebook


Details:

Notebook for Painting



The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.

Our company also main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes, stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes, school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.



Warning:

The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.



Looking for ideal Paper Practical Notebook Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Notebook for Painting are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Practical Retro Painting Notebook. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Paper Products > Paper Notebooks

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List