Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
willluo Mr. willluo
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Cahier de peinture rétro
Cahier de peinture rétro
Cahier de peinture rétro
Cahier de peinture rétro
Cahier de peinture rétro

Cahier de peinture rétro

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 45 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Type: Bloc-notes

    Matériau de couverture: Papier dur

    Contraignant: Glue Bound

    Taille: A5

    Fermer à clé: Sans verrou

    Usage: Promotion, École

    Pages intérieures imprimées: Blanc

    Pages intérieures: 80-120 Feuilles

    Style: Imprimé

Additional Info

    transport: Ocean,Air

    Hafen: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Description du produit


Carnet de papier de peinture rétro pratique est un carnet compact et pratique avec une impression de couverture. L’avantage du produit de ce cahier pratique en papier est que la couverture est un motif d’impression avec un style de peinture à l’huile exquis et beau, et que le papier n’est pas facile à détruire. Le carnet de notes comporte environ 130 feuilles de papier pour le bloc-notes, avec des pages blanches en cuir de vachette, des pages blanches vierges, des pages en damier, des plans de route, etc., ainsi qu'un ruban simple, pratique pour les signets. Le cahier pratique de peinture rétro est généralement utilisé pour enregistrer à la maison, à l'école, etc.


Le cahier pratique pour la peinture rétro est en papier, le matériau de couverture est en papier dur, sa taille est de A5 (18,5 cm x 13,5 cm) et la méthode de reliure est une reliure en fil métallique. En raison de la matière, ce portable présente également certaines précautions, telles que facile à rayer, non imperméable, inflammable, etc.




Face avant:

Paper Retro Painting Notebook


Détails:

Notebook for Painting



L’affichage de cette image est un produit de service OEM que nous proposons à nos clients. Toutes les tailles de produits ci-dessus peuvent être personnalisées.

Notre société travaille également à la conception de produits en plastique, de produits en papier, de produits en bois, de produits ménagers, de produits de papeterie, de produits de couture, etc.

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co., Ltd. a été créée en 2018. C'est une société de commerce extérieur professionnelle exerçant des activités d'importation et d'exportation, et qui exerce des activités commerciales telles que le commerce international, la production en coopération et le commerce intermédiaire. La société fournit principalement des services de produits OEM et ODM de haute qualité destinés aux douanes du Japon, de l'Asie du Sud-Est, de l'Europe et des États-Unis. Elle dispose d'une équipe technique professionnelle fournissant des centaines de services de produits OEM à des dizaines de clients. d'excellents fournisseurs. La société fournit principalement des produits de couture, des produits en plastique, des produits en papier, des produits en bois, des produits ménagers et d’autres services OEM, notamment des sacs à main, des coffrets cadeaux, des boîtes de rangement, des cartons de et entreprise d'exportation.



Avertissement :

L’apparence, le logo, etc. ci-dessus du produit sont tous conçus par les clients et les contrefacteurs doivent faire l’objet d’une enquête.



Groupes de Produits : Produits en papier > Carnets de papier

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Paper retro painting notebook
Paper retro painting notebook
Paper retro painting notebook
Paper retro painting notebook
Paper retro painting notebook

Paper retro painting notebook

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Type: Notepad

    Cover Material: Hard Paper

    Binding: Glue Bound

    Size: A5

    Lock: Without Lock

    Usage: Promotion, School

    Inside Pages Printed: Blank

    Inner Pages: 80-120 Sheets

    Style: Printed

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Product Description


Paper practical retro painting notebook is a compact, practical notebook with a cover print. The product advantage of paper practical notebook is that the cover is a print pattern with oil painting style, which is exquisite and beautiful, and the paper is not easy to be destroyed. The Notebook for painting features about 130 sheets of notepad paper, with blank pages of cowhide, plain blank pages, checkered pages, itinerary plans, etc., as well as a ribbon for simple bookmarks, which is simple and practical. Practical retro painting notebook is generally used for recording in homes, schools, etc.


The material of the paper practical retro painting notebook is paper, the cover material is hard paper, its size is A5 (18.5cm x 13.5cm), and the binding method is wire binding. Due to the material, this notebook also has some precautions, such as easy to scratch, not waterproof, flammable and so on.




Front side:

Paper Retro Painting Notebook


Details:

Notebook for Painting



The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.

Our company also main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes, stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes, school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.



Warning:

The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.



Looking for ideal Paper Practical Notebook Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Notebook for Painting are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Practical Retro Painting Notebook. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Paper Products > Paper Notebooks

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List