Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
willluo Mr. willluo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Papierjournalnotizbuch mit nettem Diagramm
Papierjournalnotizbuch mit nettem Diagramm
Papierjournalnotizbuch mit nettem Diagramm
Papierjournalnotizbuch mit nettem Diagramm
Papierjournalnotizbuch mit nettem Diagramm

Papierjournalnotizbuch mit nettem Diagramm

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 45 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Art: Notizblock

    Abdeckungsmaterial: Hartes Papier

    Binding: Glue Bound

    Size: A5

    Sperren: Ohne Schloss

    Verwendung: Beförderung, Schule

    Innenseite gedruckt: Leer

    Innenseiten: 80-120 Bettwäsche

    Stil: Gedruckt

Additional Info

    Transport: Ocean,Air

    Hafen: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Produktbeschreibung


Ein Notizbuch aus Papier mit niedlichem Diagramm ist ein Notizblock mit einem niedlichen Cartoon-Cover. Der Produktvorteil von Cheap Pretty Notebook besteht darin, dass der Inhalt ein schönes Skizzenbild hat, das Cover ein niedliches Cartoonbild hat und das Papier nicht leicht zu zerstören ist. Cheap Writing Notebooks zeichnet sich durch ein Papierformat von etwa 100 Seiten aus. Der Papierinhalt des Notizbuchs wird mit interessanten Mustern bedruckt, was dem Stil des gedruckten Inhalts des Einbandes entspricht, und hat auch ein Band als einfaches Lesezeichen, das einfach und praktisch ist. . Günstige Hardcover-Notizbücher werden im Allgemeinen für Aufnahmen in Haushalten, Schulen usw. verwendet.


Ein Notizbuch aus Papier mit niedlichem Diagramm besteht aus Papier, das Deckmaterial besteht aus hartem Papier, die Größe ist A5 (18,5 cm x 13,5 cm) und die Bindungsmethode ist Drahtbindung. Aufgrund des Materials hat dieses Notebook auch einige Vorsichtsmaßnahmen, z. B. leicht zu verkratzen, nicht wasserdicht, entflammbar und so weiter.


Vorderseite:

Cheap Pretty Notebook


Einzelheiten:

Cheap Hardcover Notebooks



Die Anzeige dieses Produktbildes ist ein OEM-Serviceprodukt, das wir für unsere Kunden durchführen. Alle oben genannten Produktgrößen können angepasst werden.

Unsere Firma ist auch wichtig für die Gestaltung von Kunststoffprodukten, Papierprodukten, Holzprodukten, Haushaltsprodukten, Schreibwaren, Nähprodukten und so weiter

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co., Ltd. wurde 2018 gegründet. Es handelt sich um ein professionelles Außenhandelsunternehmen, das im Import- und Exporthandel tätig ist und Geschäftsaktivitäten wie internationalen Handel, genossenschaftliche Produktion und Zwischenhandel betreibt. Das Unternehmen bietet hauptsächlich hochwertige OEM-Produkte und ODM-Produkte für den Zoll in Japan, Südostasien, Europa und den Vereinigten Staaten an und verfügt über ein professionelles technisches Team, das Hunderte von OEM-Produktdienstleistungen für Dutzende von Kunden bereitstellt und Dutzende hat von ausgezeichneten Lieferanten. Das Unternehmen bietet hauptsächlich Nähprodukte, Kunststoffprodukte, Papierprodukte, Holzprodukte, Haushaltsprodukte und andere OEM-Dienstleistungen an, darunter Handtaschen, Geschenkboxen, Aufbewahrungsboxen, Schreibwarenboxen, Kinderspielzeug, Papierboxen, Schulbedarf, Bürobedarf und andere Importprodukte und Exportgeschäft.






Warnung :

Das obige Produktaussehen, das Logo usw. werden alle von Kunden entworfen, und die Rechtsverletzer müssen untersucht werden.



Produktgruppe : Papierprodukte > Papier Notizbücher

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Paper journal notebook with cute graph
Paper journal notebook with cute graph
Paper journal notebook with cute graph
Paper journal notebook with cute graph
Paper journal notebook with cute graph

Paper journal notebook with cute graph

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Type: Notepad

    Cover Material: Hard Paper

    Binding: Glue Bound

    Size: A5

    Lock: Without Lock

    Usage: Promotion, School

    Inside Pages Printed: Blank

    Inner Pages: 80-120 Sheets

    Style: Printed

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Product Description


Paper Journal Notebook with cute graph is a notepad with a cute cartoon cover. The product advantage of Cheap Pretty Notebook is that the content has a beautiful sketch image, the cover has a cute cartoon image, and the paper is not easy to destroy. Cheap Writing Notebooks is characterized by a paper size of about 100 pages. The paper content of the notebook is printed with interesting patterns, which is consistent with the style of the printed content of the cover, and also has a ribbon as a simple bookmark, which is simple and practical. . Cheap Hardcover Notebooks is generally used for recording in homes, schools, etc.


Paper journal notebook with cute graph is made of paper, the cover material is hard paper, its size is A5 (18.5cm x 13.5cm), and the binding method is wire binding. Due to the material, this notebook also has some precautions, such as easy to scratch, not waterproof, flammable and so on.


Front side:

Cheap Pretty Notebook


Details:

Cheap Hardcover Notebooks



The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.

Our company also main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes, stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes , school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.






Warning:

The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.



Looking for ideal Cheap Pretty Notebook Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cheap Writing Notebooks are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cheap Hardcover Notebooks. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Paper Products > Paper Notebooks

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List