Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
willluo Mr. willluo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Практичный накопительный мешок сцепления
Практичный накопительный мешок сцепления
Практичный накопительный мешок сцепления

Практичный накопительный мешок сцепления

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Срок поставки: 45 дней

Свяжитесь сейчас Добавить в корзину

Базовая информация

    Применение: Деньги, Карта, Монета, ключ, Другие

    твердость: Средний софт

    цвет: Серый

    Пол: унисекс

    Season: All

    Модный элемент: Другие

    Техника: Ручной работы

    Стиль: Простота

    Водонепроницаемый: Не водонепроницаемый

    материал: Хлопковая фабрика

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: один мешок opp в коробку

    транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Порт: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Описание продукта

Практичная сумка для кладки с корпусом - случайный переносной мешок для муфты . Практические преимущества продукта сумки муфты хранения тонкие, портативные, стильные и так далее. Практичный каузальный мешок сцепления имеет прочную, прямоугольную форму и функцию хранения. Мешок муфты хранения причинной закрыт с помощью застежки - молнии. Этот метод удобен и безопасен. Он обычно используется в туристической и развлекательной среде и предоставляется взрослым в качестве предмета хранения.


Практическим мешок муфты хранения причинная серого цвета и материал хлопчатобумажной ткани прошиты. Практическое хранение сцепления меры мешок 180x70x70mm. Из-за материала этот практичный мешок с муфтой причинности также имеет некоторые меры предосторожности, такие как легко царапается, а не водонепроницаем, а не подвергается воздействию, строго запрещается вблизи источника огня и т. Д.


Лицевая сторона :

Practical Storage Causal Clutch Bag




Подробности :

Practical storage clutch bag




Отображение этого изображения продукта является продуктом обслуживания OEM, который мы делаем для наших клиентов. Все вышеуказанные размеры продукта можно настроить.

Наша компания также занимается проектированием пластиковых изделий, бумажных изделий, деревянных изделий, бытовых изделий, канцелярских товаров, швейных изделий и т. Д.

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co., Ltd. была создана в 2018 году. Это профессиональная внешнеторговая компания, занимающаяся импортом и экспортом, и осуществляет бизнес-операции, такие как международная торговля, кооперативная продукция и посредническая торговля. Компания в основном предоставляет высококачественные OEM-продукты и услуги ODM-продуктов для таможни в Японии, Юго-Восточной Азии, Европе и Unite States и имеет профессиональную техническую команду, которая предоставляет сотни услуг OEM-продуктов для десятков клиентов и имеет десятки отличных поставщиков. Компания в основном предоставляет швейные изделия, пластмассовые изделия, бумажные изделия, изделия из дерева, товары для дома и другие услуги OEM, включая сумочки, подарочные коробки, ящики для хранения, канцелярские принадлежности, детские игрушки, бумажные коробки, школьные принадлежности, канцелярские товары и импорт других товаров и экспортный бизнес.





Предупреждение :

Вышеупомянутый внешний вид продукта, логотип и т. Д. Все разработаны клиентами, и нарушители должны быть исследованы.


Группа Продуктов : Практические Сумки > Портмоне

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Practical storage causal clutch bag
Practical storage causal clutch bag
Practical storage causal clutch bag

Practical storage causal clutch bag

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Usage: Money, Card, Coin, Key, Other

    Hardness: Medium Soft

    Color: Grey

    Gender: Unisex

    Season: All

    Fashion Element: Other

    Technics: Handmade

    Style: Simplicity

    Waterproof: Not Waterproof

    Material: Cotton Fabric

Additional Info

    Packaging: single opp bag into the box

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Product Description

Practical storage causal clutch bag is a casual, portable clutch bag. Practical storage clutch bag product advantages are thin, portable, stylish and so on. Practical causal clutch bag features durable, rectangular shape and storage function. The storage causal clutch bag is closed using a zipper closure. This method is convenient and safe. It is generally used in a travel and leisure environment and is given to adults as a storage item.


The practical storage causal clutch bag is gray in color and the material is a cotton fabric made by sewing. The practical storage clutch bag measures 180x70x70mm. Due to the material, this Practical causal clutch bag also has some precautions, such as easy to scratch, not waterproof, not exposure, is strictly prohibited near the fire source and so on.


Front side :

Practical Storage Causal Clutch Bag




Details :

Practical storage clutch bag




The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.

Our company also main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes, stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes, school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.





Warning:

The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.


Looking for ideal Practical Storage Clutch Bag Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Practical Causal Clutch Bag are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Storage Causal Clutch Bag. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Practical Bags > Coin Purse

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List