Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
willluo Mr. willluo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Практичный мини-мозаичный кошелек
Практичный мини-мозаичный кошелек
Практичный мини-мозаичный кошелек

Практичный мини-мозаичный кошелек

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Срок поставки: 45 дней

Свяжитесь сейчас Добавить в корзину

Базовая информация

    Индивидуальные: Индивидуальные

    твердость: Средний софт

    цвет: белый

    Пол: дамский

    Время года: Все

    Fashion Element: Candy Color

    Technics: Handmade

    Стиль: Досуг

    Водонепроницаемый: Водонепроницаемый

    материал: Полиэстер

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: один мешок opp в коробку

    транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Порт: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Описание продукта

Практичный мини-мозаичный кошелек - это портативный мини-кошелек для монет, который любят девушки. Практическая Застежка монета кошелек продукт портативный, стильный, компактный, водонепроницаемый и многое другое. Этот практичный мини-монетный кошелек имеет застежку с наружным экраном. Закрытый метод монетного сумочка Mini clasp закрывается с помощью застежки, который очень безопасен и удобен.


Цвет практичного мини-сумочка для монетки - белый, а используемый материал - полиэстер, который изготавливается методом шитья. Размер этого мини- мозаичного сумочка составляет 55x80x25 мм. Из-за материальных причин, этот практичный сумочек для монет с застежкой также имеет некоторые меры предосторожности, такие как легко царапается, не должен подвергаться воздействию солнца, строго запрещено возле источника огня и т. Д.


Лицевая сторона:


Practical Mini Clasp Coin Purse


Задняя сторона:

Practical clasp coin purse



Отображение этого изображения продукта является продуктом обслуживания OEM, который мы делаем для наших клиентов. Все вышеуказанные размеры продукта можно настроить.

Наша компания также занимается проектированием пластиковых изделий, бумажных изделий, деревянных изделий, бытовых изделий, канцелярских товаров, швейных изделий и т. Д.

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co., Ltd. была создана в 2018 году. Это профессиональная внешнеторговая компания, занимающаяся импортом и экспортом, и осуществляет бизнес-операции, такие как международная торговля, кооперативная продукция и посредническая торговля. Компания в основном предоставляет высококачественные OEM-продукты и услуги ODM-продуктов для таможни в Японии, Юго-Восточной Азии, Европе и Unite States и имеет профессиональную техническую команду, которая предоставляет сотни услуг OEM-продуктов для десятков клиентов и имеет десятки отличных поставщиков. Компания в основном предоставляет швейные изделия, пластмассовые изделия, бумажные изделия, изделия из дерева, товары для дома и другие услуги OEM, включая сумочки, подарочные коробки, ящики для хранения, канцелярские принадлежности, детские игрушки, бумажные коробки, школьные принадлежности, канцелярские товары и импорт других товаров и экспортный бизнес.





Предупреждение :

Вышеупомянутый внешний вид продукта, логотип и т. Д. Все разработаны клиентами, и нарушители должны быть исследованы.


Группа Продуктов : Практические Сумки > Портмоне

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Practical mini clasp coin purse
Practical mini clasp coin purse
Practical mini clasp coin purse

Practical mini clasp coin purse

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Customized: Customized

    Hardness: Medium Soft

    Color: White

    Gender: Lady's

    Season: All

    Fashion Element: Candy Color

    Technics: Handmade

    Style: Leisure

    Waterproof: Waterproof

    Material: Polyester

Additional Info

    Packaging: single opp bag into the box

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Product Description

Practical mini clasp Coin Purse is a portable mini coin purse that is loved by girls. The practical clasp coin purse product is portable, stylish, compact, waterproof and more. This Practical mini coin purse features a clasp feature with a cartoon silk screen on the outside. The closed method of Mini clasp coin purse is closed using clasp, which is very safe and convenient.


The color of the practical mini clasp coin purse is white, and the material used is polyester, which is made by the sewing process. The size of this mini clasp coin purse is 55x80x25mm. Due to material reasons, this practical clasp coin purse also has some precautions, such as easy to scratch, should not be exposed to the sun, is strictly prohibited near the fire source and so on.


Front side:


Practical Mini Clasp Coin Purse


Back side:

Practical clasp coin purse



The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.

Our company also main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes, stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes, school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.





Warning:

The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.


Looking for ideal Practical Clasp Coin Purse Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Practical Mini Coin Purse are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Mini Clasp Coin Purse. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Practical Bags > Coin Purse

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List