Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
willluo Mr. willluo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Kunststoff Mini Schmuck Aufbewahrungsbox
Kunststoff Mini Schmuck Aufbewahrungsbox
Kunststoff Mini Schmuck Aufbewahrungsbox
Kunststoff Mini Schmuck Aufbewahrungsbox
Kunststoff Mini Schmuck Aufbewahrungsbox

Kunststoff Mini Schmuck Aufbewahrungsbox

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 45 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Material: Kunststoff

    Art: Schmuck Set Box

    Gestalten: Platz

    Verwendung: Lagerung

    Stil: Einfach

    Offener Weg: Muschelschale

    Farbe: Rosa

    Größe: Klein

Additional Info

    Verpakung: einzelner opp Beutel, der in eine weiße Kiste geladen wird

    Transport: Ocean,Air

    Hafen: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Produktbeschreibung

Kunststoff Mini Schmuck Aufbewahrungsbox ist eine Aufbewahrungsbox , die vor allem für Kinder verwendet wird. Die Produktvorteile der Kunststoff-Mini-Aufbewahrungsbox sind exquisit und kompakt, die Öffnungsart der Klappabdeckung und die tragbare Trageart. Kunststoff-Schmuck Aufbewahrungsbox ist durch eine Sperre gekennzeichnet, mit einem Kunststoff-herzförmigen Schloss, Mini-Aufbewahrungsbox ist eine doppelte Struktur im Inneren, die äußere Oberfläche eines Cartoon-Bild von der Siebdruck und so weiter. Die Kunststoff-Schmuck Aufbewahrungsbox wird im Allgemeinen von einem Tragegriff getragen, und die Mini Aufbewahrungsbox wird durch ein Schloss verschlossen und die Mini Aufbewahrungsbox wird durch einen Flip geöffnet. Die Mini-Schmuck Aufbewahrungsbox wird in der Regel in verschiedenen Anlässen wie Lagerung von Gegenständen, Schreibwaren und Ausstellung von Proben verwendet, und wird hauptsächlich für Kinder verwendet.


Die Farbe der Kunststoff-Mini- Schmuck Aufbewahrungsbox ist rosa, und die verwendeten Materialien sind PS und ABS, die durch Spritzgießen und Siebdruck hergestellt werden. Die Größe der Kunststoff-Schmuck Aufbewahrungsbox ist 135x75x80mm. Aus materiellen Gründen hat diese Kunststoff Mini Schmuck Aufbewahrungsbox auch einige Vorsichtsmaßnahmen, wie zum Beispiel das Fallen verboten, weg von Feuer und anderen rauen Umgebungen. Seine Verpackungs- und Transportmethode ist ein einzelner opp Beutel, der in einen weißen Kasten geladen wird.


Vorderseite :

Plastic Mini Jewelry Storage Box



Einzelheiten :

Plastic mini storage box




Das Display dieses Produktbildes ist ein OEM-Serviceprodukt, das wir für unsere Kunden verwenden. Alle oben genannten Produktgrößen können angepasst werden.

Unsere Firma auch hauptsächlich, um Plastikprodukte, Papierprodukte, hölzerne Produkte, Haushaltsprodukte, Briefpapier-Produkte, nähende Produkte und so weiter zu entwerfen

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. wurde im Jahre 2018 gegründet. Es ist eine professionelle Außenhandelsfirma, die im Import- und Exporthandel tätig ist, und führt Geschäftsoperationen wie internationalen Handel, kooperative Produktion und Zwischenhandel durch. Das Unternehmen bietet hauptsächlich hochwertige OEM-Produkte und ODM-Produkte für den Zoll in Japan, Südostasien, Europa und den Vereinigten Staaten, und verfügt über ein professionelles technisches Team, das Hunderte von OEM-Produktdienstleistungen für Dutzende von Kunden bietet und Dutzende hat von ausgezeichneten Lieferanten. Das Unternehmen bietet vor allem Nähprodukte, Kunststoffprodukte, Papierprodukte, Holzprodukte, Haushaltsprodukte und andere OEM-Dienstleistungen, einschließlich Handtaschen, Geschenkboxen, Aufbewahrungsboxen, Schreibwaren Boxen, Kinderspielzeug, Papierboxen, Schulbedarf, Bürobedarf und andere Produkte importieren und Exportgeschäft.



Warnung :

Das oben genannte Aussehen des Produkts, das Logo usw. werden alle von den Kunden entworfen und die Verletzer müssen untersucht werden.

Produktgruppe : Kunststoff-Boxen > Kunststoff-Schmuck-Boxen

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Plastic mini jewelry storage box
Plastic mini jewelry storage box
Plastic mini jewelry storage box
Plastic mini jewelry storage box
Plastic mini jewelry storage box

Plastic mini jewelry storage box

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Material: Plastic

    Type: Jewelry Set Box

    Shape: Square

    Usage: Storage

    Style: Simple

    Open Way: Clamshell

    Color: Pink

    Size: Small

Additional Info

    Packaging: single opp bag loaded into a white box

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Product Description

Plastic mini Jewelry Storage Box is a storage box that is mostly used for children. The product advantages of the Plastic Mini Storage Box are exquisite and compact, the opening method of the flip cover, and the portable handle carrying method. Plastic jewelry storage box is characterized by a lock, with a plastic heart-shaped lock, mini storage box is a double storage structure inside, the outer surface of a cartoon image of the screen printing and so on. The plastic jewelry storage box is generally carried by a carrying handle, and the mini storage box is closed by a lock and the mini storage box is opened by a flip. The mini jewelry storage box is generally used in different occasions such as storing items, stationery, and displaying samples, and is mainly used for children.


The color of the plastic mini jewelry storage box is pink, and the materials used are PS and ABS, which are made by injection molding and screen printing. The size of the plastic jewelry storage box is 135x75x80mm. Due to material reasons, this plastic mini jewelry storage box also has some precautions, such as forbidden to fall, away from fire and other harsh environments. Its packaging and transportation method is a single opp bag loaded into a white box.


Front side :

Plastic Mini Jewelry Storage Box



Details :

Plastic mini storage box




The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.

Our company also main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes , stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes , school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.



Warning:

The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.

Looking for ideal Plastic Mini Storage Box Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Plastic Jewelry Storage Box are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Mini Jewelry Storage Box. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Plastic Boxes > Plastic Jewelry Boxes

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List