Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
willluo Mr. willluo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

maßgeschneiderte kinderhandtasche koffer box
maßgeschneiderte kinderhandtasche koffer box
maßgeschneiderte kinderhandtasche koffer box
maßgeschneiderte kinderhandtasche koffer box
maßgeschneiderte kinderhandtasche koffer box

maßgeschneiderte kinderhandtasche koffer box

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 45 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: triplec0235

    Art: Box

    Papiertyp: Kunstpapier

    Verwendung: Schmuck, Kunst und Handwerk, Geschenke, Kosmetik

    Größe: Mitte

    Gestalten: Platz

    Oberflächenbehandlung: Offsetdruck

    Logo Druck: Ohne Logo-Druck

    Gewicht: <0,5 kg

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Einzelner Opp Bag in die Box

    Produktivität: 5000000 pcs

    Marke: dreifach c

    Transport: Ocean,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000 per month

    Hafen: Shenzhen,Hongkong,Yantian

Produktbeschreibung

maßgeschneiderte kinderhandtasche koffer box ist ein neues design und beliebt bei jungen mädchen. Es ist eine schöne Geschenkbox. Diese Paparprodukte der Farbe sind rosa. Rosa ist die Lieblingsfarbe des jungen Mädchens. Es ist eine gute Wahl für jeden, der als Geschenk verwendet oder versendet werden kann. Und diese wiederverwendbaren Papierprodukte können zu DIY sein. Karton Kinder Papierkoffer hat dickes Papier, klare Drucke, schöne Farben und Prinzessin-Stil. Die Produktvorteile der Papierbox sind obere und untere Ebenen, der obere Schaltertyp, der untere Pull-Typ, können kleine Gegenstände aufnehmen, es gibt Ordner, Stifte, Spiegel im Inneren. Das Alleinstellungsmerkmal der Papier-Bonbon-Box ist, dass es drei Puppen gibt, High-End-Switch-Typ tragbare Box, kann als Geburtstagstasche, Geschenkbox verwendet werden.

Der Kinder-Pappkoffer besteht aus Kunstdruckpapier. Sein Hauptkörper ist rosa. Aufgrund der Beziehung zwischen den Materialien gibt es einige Vorsichtsmaßnahmen, z. B. leicht zu verkratzen, nicht wasserdicht, keine Exposition, ist streng in der Nähe der Feuerquelle verboten, leicht zu flach und so weiter. Die Verpackungsmethode ist ein einzelner OPP-Beutel in der Box.

Unser Unternehmen ist auch wichtig für die Gestaltung von Kunststoffprodukten, Papierprodukten, Holzprodukten, Haushaltsprodukten, Schreibwaren, Nähprodukten und so weiter.

Vorderseite:

Suitcase


Einzelheiten:

SuitcaseSuitcaseSuitcaseSuitcaseSuitcase


Die Anzeige dieses Produktbildes ist ein OEM-Serviceprodukt, das wir für unsere Kunden durchführen. Alle oben genannten Produktgrößen können angepasst werden.

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co., Ltd. wurde 2018 gegründet. Es handelt sich um ein professionelles Außenhandelsunternehmen, das im Import- und Exporthandel tätig ist und Geschäftsaktivitäten wie internationalen Handel, genossenschaftliche Produktion und Zwischenhandel durchführt. Das Unternehmen bietet hauptsächlich hochwertige OEM-Produkt- und ODM-Produktdienstleistungen für den Zoll in Japan, Südostasien, Europa und den Vereinigten Staaten an und verfügt über ein professionelles technisches Team, das Hunderte von OEM-Produktdienstleistungen für Dutzende von Kunden und Dutzende von Kunden bereitstellt von ausgezeichneten Lieferanten. Das Unternehmen bietet hauptsächlich Nähprodukte, Kunststoffprodukte, Papierprodukte, Holzprodukte, Haushaltsprodukte und andere OEM-Dienstleistungen an, darunter Handtaschen, Geschenkboxen, Aufbewahrungsboxen, Schreibwarenboxen, Kinderspielzeug, Papierboxen, Schulbedarf, Bürobedarf und andere Importprodukte und Exportgeschäft.





Warnung :

Das obige Produktaussehen, das Logo usw. werden alle von Kunden entworfen und die Verletzer müssen untersucht werden.

Produktgruppe : Papierprodukte > Papierkisten

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

customized kids handbag suitcase box
customized kids handbag suitcase box
customized kids handbag suitcase box
customized kids handbag suitcase box
customized kids handbag suitcase box

customized kids handbag suitcase box

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: triplec0235

    Kind: Box

    Paper Type: Art Paper

    Usage: Jewelry, Arts and Crafts, Gifts, Cosmetic

    Size: Middle

    Shape: Square

    Surface Handling: Offset Printing

    Logo Printing: Without Logo Printing

    Weight: <0.5 kg

Additional Info

    Packaging: single opp bag into the box

    Productivity: 5000000 pcs

    Brand: triple c

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Place of Origin: china

    Supply Ability: 500000 per month

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong,Yantian

Product Description

customized kids handbag suitcase box is a new design and popular with young girls. It is a beautiful gift box design. This papar products of color is pink . Pink is young girl's favourite color. It is a good choice for anyone to use or send as a gift . And this reusable Paper Products can be to DIY. cardboard kids paper suitcase has thick paper, clear prints, beautiful colors, and princess style. The product advantages of the paper box are upper and lower levels, the upper switch type, the lower pull type, can accommodate small items, there are folders, pencils, mirrors inside. The unique feature of the paper candy box is that there are three dolls, high-end switch-type portable box, can be used as a birthday bag, gift box.

The children cardboard suitcase is made of art paper. it's main body is pink. Due to the relationship between materials, there are some precautions, such as easy to scratch, not waterproof, not exposure, is strictly prohibited near the fire source, easy to flat and so on. The packing method is a single OPP bag into the box.

Our company also main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on.

Front side:

Suitcase


Details:

SuitcaseSuitcaseSuitcaseSuitcaseSuitcase


The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes, stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes, school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.





Warning:

The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.

Looking for ideal Paper Boxes Storage for Kids Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cardboard Handbag Box are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Children Suitcase Handbag. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Paper Products > Paper Boxes

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List