Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
willluo Mr. willluo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

3-lagige Aufbewahrungsbox aus Kunststoff

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF
Min. Order:
5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
45 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Air
Port:
Shenzhen,Hongkong
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Verpakungeinzelne opp Tasche in die Box

TransportOcean,Air

HafenShenzhen,Hongkong

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CIF

Lieferzeit45 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
einzelne opp Tasche in die Box

Dreifach-kosmetische Aufbewahrungsbox aus Papierschublade ist eine HELLOKITTY-Bildkosmetik-Aufbewahrungsbox. Es hat eine große Speicherkapazität und ein einzigartiges Design. Es ist sehr beliebt bei jungen Mädchen. Es gibt drei Schichten innerhalb der dreifachen Speicherkasten der Papierlade , Kosmetik kann separat installiert werden. Die Produktvorteile des kosmetischen Aufbewahrungsbehälters der Papierlade sind vorzügliche Verschlüsse, spezieller Stil, Praktikabilität und Aussehen. Die Eigenschaft der dreischichtigen kosmetischen Aufbewahrungsbox aus Papier ist, dass sie als Geburtstagsgeschenk, Geschenkbox, schönes Geschenkbox-Design, Spiegel, Zauberstab, herzförmige Schachtel, wasserfestes Aussehen und als Geschenk verwendet werden kann kein Wasser einweichen.

Die 3- lagige Aufbewahrungsbox für Papierschachteln ist aus Kunstpapier und hat eine Größe von 190x150x190mm. Aufgrund der Beziehung zwischen den Materialien gibt es einige Vorsichtsmaßnahmen, wie z. B. nicht geeignet für die Exposition, schwere Tropfen, etc., und die Verpackungsmethode ist ein einzelner OPP-Beutel.

Vorderseite:

Paper Drawer Three Layer Cosmetic Storage Box


Einzelheiten:

Paper Three-layer Cosmetic Storage Box


Das Display dieses Produktbildes ist ein OEM-Serviceprodukt, das wir für unsere Kunden verwenden. Alle oben genannten Produktgrößen können angepasst werden.

Unsere Firma auch hauptsächlich, um Plastikprodukte, Papierprodukte, hölzerne Produkte, Haushaltsprodukte, Briefpapier-Produkte, nähende Produkte und so weiter zu entwerfen

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. wurde im Jahre 2018 gegründet. Es ist eine professionelle Außenhandelsfirma, die im Import- und Exporthandel tätig ist, und führt Geschäftsoperationen wie internationalen Handel, kooperative Produktion und Zwischenhandel durch. Das Unternehmen bietet hauptsächlich hochwertige OEM-Produkte und ODM-Produkte für den Zoll in Japan, Südostasien, Europa und den Vereinigten Staaten, und verfügt über ein professionelles technisches Team, das Hunderte von OEM-Produktdienstleistungen für Dutzende von Kunden bietet und Dutzende hat von ausgezeichneten Lieferanten. Das Unternehmen bietet vor allem Nähprodukte, Kunststoffprodukte, Papierprodukte, Holzprodukte, Haushaltsprodukte und andere OEM-Dienstleistungen, einschließlich Handtaschen, Geschenkboxen, Aufbewahrungsboxen, Schreibwaren Boxen, Kinderspielzeug, Papierboxen, Schulbedarf, Bürobedarf und andere Produkte importieren und Exportgeschäft.



Warnung :

Das oben genannte Aussehen des Produkts, das Logo usw. werden alle von den Kunden entworfen und die Verletzer müssen untersucht werden.

Produktgruppe : Papierprodukte > Papierkisten

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. willluo
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Paper drawer three-layer cosmetic storage box
Paper drawer three-layer cosmetic storage box
Paper drawer three-layer cosmetic storage box
Paper drawer three-layer cosmetic storage box

Paper drawer three-layer cosmetic storage box

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Kind: Box

    Paper Type: Art Paper

    Usage: Arts and Crafts, Gifts

    Size: Middle, Large

    Shape: Cylindrical, Square

    Surface Handling: Offset Printing

    Logo Printing: Without Logo Printing

    Weight: 0.5-1 kg

Additional Info

    Packaging: single opp bag into the box

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Product Description

Paper drawer three-layer cosmetic storage box is a HELLOKITTY image cosmetic storage box. It has a large storage capacity and unique design. It is very popular with young girls. There are three layers inside the paper drawer three-layer storage box, cosmetics can be installed separately. The product advantages of paper drawer cosmetic storage box are exquisite locks, special style, practicality and appearance. The characteristic of the paper three-layer cosmetic storage box is that it can be used as a birthday gift, a gift box, a beautiful gift box design, a mirror, a magic wand, a heart-shaped box, a waterproof appearance, and no water soaking.

The paper drawer three-layer cosmetic storage box is made of art paper and its dimensions are 190x150x190mm. Due to the relationship between materials, there are some precautions, such as not suitable for exposure, heavy drop, etc., and the packing method is a single OPP bag.

Front side:

Paper Drawer Three Layer Cosmetic Storage Box


Details:

Paper Three-layer Cosmetic Storage Box


The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.

Our company also main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes, stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes, school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.



Warning:

The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.

Looking for ideal Paper Drawer Three-layer Storage Box Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Paper Drawer Cosmetic Storage Box are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Paper Three-layer Cosmetic Storage Box. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Paper Products > Paper Boxes

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List