Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
willluo Mr. willluo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

хранилище для хранения записной книжки с календарем
хранилище для хранения записной книжки с календарем
хранилище для хранения записной книжки с календарем
хранилище для хранения записной книжки с календарем

хранилище для хранения записной книжки с календарем

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Срок поставки: 45 дней

Свяжитесь сейчас Добавить в корзину

Базовая информация

    Материал крышки: Жесткая бумага

    Тип: Post-it Notes

    Торчать: Торчать

    цвет: Чистый цвет

    форма: Кубики

    Внутренние страницы: 80-120 листов

    Аксессуары для памятки: Блокнот

    Стиль: Творческая памятка

    Печать логотипов: Без печати логотипов

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: один мешок opp в коробку

    транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Порт: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Описание продукта

Размер дома для хранения липких заметок с календарем составляет 80x45x85 мм. Из-за взаимосвязи материалов использование календарного липкого примечания должно быть максимально гладким на поверхности и разделено параллельно. Это может уменьшить искажения и сохранить хороший эффект пасты. Существуют также некоторые меры предосторожности, например, не водонепроницаемые, легко царапаются и т. Д. Метод упаковки представляет собой единый мешок OPP в коробке.

хранение календаря с календарем является липким, легко отпадает, милая форма, безопасность и защита окружающей среды липкие заметки. иметь теплую желтую бумагу, ее можно многократно наклеить. Преимуществом продукта календарного липкого держателя примечаний является то, что он имеет годовой календарь, теплый стиль и уникальный дизайн. Липкие заметки календаря характеризуется высоким качеством бумаги, гладкой и недоступной.


Лицевая сторона:

House Shamp Sticky Note Storage With Calendar


Подробности:

Calendar Sticky Note


Отображение этого изображения продукта является продуктом обслуживания OEM, который мы делаем для наших клиентов. Все вышеуказанные размеры продукта можно настроить.

Наша компания также занимается проектированием пластиковых изделий, бумажных изделий, деревянных изделий, бытовых изделий, канцелярских товаров, швейных изделий и т. Д.

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co., Ltd. была создана в 2018 году. Это профессиональная внешнеторговая компания, занимающаяся импортом и экспортом, и осуществляет бизнес-операции, такие как международная торговля, кооперативная продукция и посредническая торговля. Компания в основном предоставляет высококачественные OEM-продукты и услуги ODM-продуктов для таможни в Японии, Юго-Восточной Азии, Европе и Unite States и имеет профессиональную техническую команду, которая предоставляет сотни услуг OEM-продуктов для десятков клиентов и имеет десятки отличных поставщиков. Компания в основном предоставляет швейные изделия, пластмассовые изделия, бумажные изделия, изделия из дерева, товары для дома и другие услуги OEM, включая сумочки, подарочные коробки, ящики для хранения, канцелярские принадлежности, детские игрушки, бумажные коробки, школьные принадлежности, канцелярские товары и импорт других товаров и экспортный бизнес.





Предупреждение :

Вышеупомянутый внешний вид продукта, логотип и т. Д. Все разработаны клиентами, и нарушители должны быть исследованы.

Группа Продуктов : Бумажная Продукция > Печатные Издания

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

house shamp sticky note storage with calendar
house shamp sticky note storage with calendar
house shamp sticky note storage with calendar
house shamp sticky note storage with calendar

house shamp sticky note storage with calendar

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Cover Material: Hard Paper

    Type: Post-it Notes

    Stick-up: Stick-up

    Color: Pure Colour

    Shape: Cubes

    Inner Pages: 80-120 Sheets

    Memo Accessories: Memo Box

    Style: Creative Memo

    Logo Printing: Without Logo Printing

Additional Info

    Packaging: single opp bag into the box

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Product Description

The size of house shamp sticky note storage with calendar is 80x45x85mm. Due to the relationship of materials, the use of calendar sticky note should be kept as smooth as possible on the surface and stripped in a parallel manner. This can reduce distortion and maintain a good paste effect. There are also some precautions, such as not waterproof, easy to scratch, etc. The packing method is a single OPP bag into the box.

calendar sticky note storage is a sticky, easy to fall off, cute shape, safety and environmental protection sticky notes.sticky note pad have a warm yellow paper, it can be pasted repeatedly. The product advantage of calendar sticky note holder is that it has an annual calendar, warm style and unique design. The sticky note calendar is characterized by high-quality paper that is smooth and inaccessible.


Front side:

House Shamp Sticky Note Storage With Calendar


Details:

Calendar Sticky Note


The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.

Our company also main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes, stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes, school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.





Warning:

The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.

Looking for ideal Calendar Sticky Note Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Calendar Sticky Note Storage are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Calendar Sticky Note Holder. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Paper Products > Printed Matters

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List