Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
willluo Mr. willluo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

бумага водонепроницаемая полупрозрачная красочная липкая нота
бумага водонепроницаемая полупрозрачная красочная липкая нота
бумага водонепроницаемая полупрозрачная красочная липкая нота
бумага водонепроницаемая полупрозрачная красочная липкая нота
бумага водонепроницаемая полупрозрачная красочная липкая нота

бумага водонепроницаемая полупрозрачная красочная липкая нота

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Срок поставки: 45 дней

Свяжитесь сейчас Добавить в корзину

Базовая информация

    Материал крышки: ПВХ

    Тип: Post-it Notes

    Торчать: Торчать

    цвет: Чистый цвет

    форма: Кубики

    Внутренние страницы: 40-60 листов

    Аксессуары для памятки: Блокнот

    Стиль: Творческая памятка

    Печать логотипов: Без печати логотипов

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: один мешок opp в коробку

    транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Порт: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Описание продукта


Бумага водонепроницаемая полупрозрачная красочная липкая нота - классическая наклейка, которая помещается в коробку и не размазывает наклейку. Бумага водонепроницаемая полупрозрачная липкая заметка водонепроницаемая, влагостойкая и маслостойкая. Преимущества продукта бумажной водонепроницаемой красочной липкой заметки - хорошая адгезия, не так легко разорвать, оторвать, не оставляя макулатуру. Характерной чертой бумажной полупрозрачной красочной заметки является использование классических материалов, гладкой поверхности, безопасности и защиты окружающей среды.

Бумаги водонепроницаемого полупрозрачный красочное липкое примечание 90x20mm в размерах. Из-за материальных отношений существуют некоторые меры предосторожности, такие как непригодные для воздействия, легко царапаются и т. Д. Метод упаковки представляет собой единый мешок OPP в коробке.

Лицевая сторона:

Paper Waterproof Translucent Colorful Sticky Note

Подробности:

paper waterproof translucent sticky note


Отображение этого изображения продукта является продуктом обслуживания OEM, который мы делаем для наших клиентов. Все вышеуказанные размеры продукта можно настроить.

Компания Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co., Ltd. была основана в 2018 году. Это профессиональная внешнеторговая компания, занимающаяся импортом и экспортом, и осуществляет такие бизнес-операции, как международная торговля, кооперативное производство и посредническая торговля. Компания в основном предоставляет высококачественные OEM-продукты и услуги ODM-продуктов для таможни в Японии, Юго-Восточной Азии, Европе и Unite States и имеет профессиональную техническую команду, которая предоставляет сотни услуг OEM-продуктов для десятков клиентов и имеет десятки отличных поставщиков. Компания в основном предоставляет швейные изделия, пластмассовые изделия, бумажные изделия, изделия из дерева, товары для дома и другие услуги OEM, включая сумочки, подарочные коробки, ящики для хранения, канцелярские принадлежности, детские игрушки, бумажные коробки, школьные принадлежности, канцелярские товары и импорт других товаров и экспортный бизнес.

Предупреждение :

Вышеупомянутый внешний вид продукта, логотип и т. Д. Все разработаны клиентами, и нарушители должны быть исследованы.


Группа Продуктов : Бумажная Продукция > Печатные Издания

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

paper waterproof translucent colorful sticky note
paper waterproof translucent colorful sticky note
paper waterproof translucent colorful sticky note
paper waterproof translucent colorful sticky note
paper waterproof translucent colorful sticky note

paper waterproof translucent colorful sticky note

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Cover Material: PVC

    Type: Post-it Notes

    Stick-up: Stick-up

    Color: Pure Colour

    Shape: Cubes

    Inner Pages: 40-60 Sheets

    Memo Accessories: Memo Box

    Style: Creative Memo

    Logo Printing: Without Logo Printing

Additional Info

    Packaging: single opp bag into the box

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Product Description


Paper waterproof translucent colorful sticky note is a classic sticker that fits in a box and does not smudge the sticker. Paper waterproof translucent sticky note is waterproof, moisture proof and oil resistant. The product advantages of paper waterproof colorful sticky note are good adhesiveness, not easy to tear, tear off without leaving waste paper. The characteristic of paper translucent colorful sticky note is the use of classic materials, smooth surface, safety and environmental protection.

The paper waterproof translucent colorful sticky note is 90x20mm in size. Due to the material relationship, there are some precautions, such as not suitable for exposure, easy to scratch, etc. The packing method is a single OPP bag into the box.

Front side:

Paper Waterproof Translucent Colorful Sticky Note

Details:

paper waterproof translucent sticky note


The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd.was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides Sewing Products, Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes, stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes, school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.

Warning:

The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.


Looking for ideal Paper Waterproof Translucent Sticky Note Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Paper Waterproof Colorful Sticky Note are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Paper Translucent Colorful Sticky Note. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Paper Products > Printed Matters

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List