Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
willluo Mr. willluo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Aufbewahrungshandtasche aus Kunststoff
Aufbewahrungshandtasche aus Kunststoff
Aufbewahrungshandtasche aus Kunststoff
Aufbewahrungshandtasche aus Kunststoff
Aufbewahrungshandtasche aus Kunststoff

Aufbewahrungshandtasche aus Kunststoff

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 45 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: triplec0256

    Material: Kunststoff, Plastic ABS

    Verwendung: Transport

    Art: Fall

    Größe: Mitte

    Wasserdicht: Wasserdicht

    Härte: Teilweise hart

    Innenmaterial: Polyester

    Geschlecht: Damen

    Logo Druck: Mit Logo-Druck

    Farbe: Rot

    Logo: As Per Your Design

    Color: Pink

Additional Info

    Verpakung: einzelne opp beutel in eine weiße box geladen

    Produktivität: 5000000 pcs

    Marke: dreifach c

    Transport: Ocean,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000 per month

    Hafen: Shenzhen,Hongkong,Yantian

Produktbeschreibung

Die Aufbewahrungshandtaschenplastikgeschenkbox ist für Frauen geeignet, und es kann eine Aufbewahrungshandtaschenplastikgeschenkbox zu Hause sein. Die Farbe ist gelb und verwendet die Materialien PS und ABS, die durch Spritzgießen und Siebdruck hergestellt werden. Aufgrund des Materials gibt es einige Überlegungen für diese Kunststoff-Geschenkbox für Kinder , wie es verboten ist, von Feuer und anderen rauen Umgebungen zu fallen. Die Verpackungs- und Transportmethode ist ein einzelner Opp-Bag, der in eine weiße Box geladen wird.

Diese Kinderspielzeug-Kunststoff-Geschenkbox ist ein neues Design für zu Hause . Die Produktvorteile der transparenten Kunststoff-Hearthape-Geschenkbox sind großer Stauraum, Flip-Open-Modus und so weiter. Die Funktionen der Aufbewahrungsbox sind verriegelt, cartoonähnlicher Siebdruck, interne Struktur mit doppeltem Speicher und mehr. Die Kunststoff-Geschenkbox der Handtasche für Kinder wird in der Regel von einem Tragegriff getragen, und die transparente Mini-Hearthape-Geschenkbox wird durch einen Klappdeckel geöffnet. Die Spielzeug-Aufbewahrungsbox für Handtaschen für Kinder wird im Allgemeinen zu verschiedenen Anlässen verwendet, z. B. zum Aufbewahren von Artikeln, zur Klassifizierung von Schreibwaren, zum Anzeigen von Mustern usw., und Kinder sind die Hauptbenutzer dieses Produkts.




Vorderseite :

Handbag Plastic Box



Einzelheiten :

Handbag Plastic BoxHandbag Plastic BoxHandbag Plastic BoxHandbag Plastic BoxHandbag Plastic Box



Die Anzeige dieses Produktbildes ist ein OEM-Serviceprodukt, das wir für unsere Kunden durchführen. Alle oben genannten Produktgrößen können angepasst werden.

Unser Unternehmen ist auch wichtig für die Gestaltung von Kunststoffprodukten, Papierprodukten, Holzprodukten, Haushaltsprodukten, Schreibwaren, Nähprodukten und so weiter

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co., Ltd. wurde 2018 gegründet. Es handelt sich um ein professionelles Außenhandelsunternehmen, das im Import- und Exporthandel tätig ist und Geschäftsaktivitäten wie internationalen Handel, genossenschaftliche Produktion und Zwischenhandel durchführt. Das Unternehmen bietet hauptsächlich hochwertige OEM-Produkt- und ODM-Produktdienstleistungen für den Zoll in Japan, Südostasien, Europa und den Vereinigten Staaten an und verfügt über ein professionelles technisches Team, das Hunderte von OEM-Produktdienstleistungen für Dutzende von Kunden und Dutzende von Kunden bereitstellt von ausgezeichneten Lieferanten. Das Unternehmen bietet hauptsächlich Nähprodukte, Kunststoffprodukte, Papierprodukte, Holzprodukte, Haushaltsprodukte und andere OEM-Dienstleistungen an, darunter Handtaschen, Geschenkboxen, Aufbewahrungsboxen, Schreibwarenboxen, Kinderspielzeug, Papierboxen, Schulbedarf, Bürobedarf und andere Importprodukte und Exportgeschäft.




Warnung :

Das obige Produktaussehen, das Logo usw. werden alle von Kunden entworfen und die Verletzer müssen untersucht werden.

Produktgruppe : Kunststoff-Boxen > Kunststoff Aufbewahrungsboxen

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

storage handbag plastic gift box
storage handbag plastic gift box
storage handbag plastic gift box
storage handbag plastic gift box
storage handbag plastic gift box

storage handbag plastic gift box

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: triplec0256

    Material: Plastic, Plastic ABS

    Usage: Transportation

    Type: Case

    Size: Middle

    Waterproof: Waterproof

    Hardness: Partial Hard

    Inside Material: Polyester

    Gender: Lady's

    Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

    Color: Red, Pink

    Logo: As Per Your Design

Additional Info

    Packaging: single opp bag loaded into a white box

    Productivity: 5000000 pcs

    Brand: triple c

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Place of Origin: china

    Supply Ability: 500000 per month

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong,Yantian

Product Description

The storage handbag plastic gift box is suit for women, and it can be a storage handbag plastic gift box at home. the coloe is yellow in color and uses materials PS and ABS, which are made by injection molding and screen printing. Due to the material, there are some considerations for this kids toy plastic gift box, such as forbidden to fall, away from fire and other harsh environments. Its packaging and transportation method is a single opp bag loaded into a white box.

This kids toy plastic gift box is a new design for home. The product advantages of plastic heartshape transparent gift box are large storage space, flip open mode and so on. The features of the storage box are latched, cartoon-like screen printing, double-storage internal structure, and more. The handbag kids toy plastic gift box is generally carried by a carrying handle, and the mini heartshape transparent gift box is opened by a flip-top lid. The handbag kids toy storage box is generally used in different occasions such as storing articles, stationery classification, displaying samples, etc., and children are the main users of this product.




Front side :

Handbag Plastic Box



Details :

Handbag Plastic BoxHandbag Plastic BoxHandbag Plastic BoxHandbag Plastic BoxHandbag Plastic Box



The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.

Our company also main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes, stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes, school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.




Warning:

The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.

Looking for ideal Kids Toy Plastic Gift Box Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Handbag Kids Toy Plastic Gift Box are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Handbag Kids Toy Storage Box. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Plastic Boxes > Plastic Storage Boxes

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List