Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
willluo Mr. willluo
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

mini boîte de rangement en plastique transparent
mini boîte de rangement en plastique transparent
mini boîte de rangement en plastique transparent
mini boîte de rangement en plastique transparent
mini boîte de rangement en plastique transparent

mini boîte de rangement en plastique transparent

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 45 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: triplec0253

    Matériel: Plastique

    Usage: Transport

    Type: Cas

    Taille: Milieu

    Imperméable: Imperméable

    Dureté: Difficulté partiel

    Matériau intérieur: Polyester

    Le genre: Lady's

    Impression de logo: Avec impression de logo

    Couleur: blanc

    Material: Plastic ABS

    Logo: As Per Your Design

    Color: Transparent Pink

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: sac d'opp unique chargé dans une boîte blanche

    productivité: 5000000 pcs

    marque: triple c

    transport: Ocean,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000 per month

    Hafen: Shenzhen,Hongkong,Yantian

Description du produit

La mini boîte de rangement en plastique transparent convient aux femmes et peut être utilisée à la maison. la coloe est de couleur jaune et utilise les matériaux PS et ABS, qui sont fabriqués par moulage par injection et sérigraphie. En raison du matériau, il y a quelques considérations à prendre en compte pour cette boîte transparente en plastique , tels que interdit de tomber, loin du feu et d'autres environnements difficiles. Son emballage et son mode de transport consistent en un seul sac d’opp chargé dans une boîte blanche.

Cette mini boîte de rangement pour bijoux en plastique est un nouveau design pour la maison . Les avantages de la boîte de rangement en plastique pour fille sont les suivants: un grand espace de stockage, le mode d'ouverture à clapet, etc. Les fonctions de la boîte de stockage sont verrouillées, une sérigraphie de type dessin animé, une structure interne à double stockage, etc. La boîte de rangement en plastique rose pour bijoux est généralement portée par une poignée et la boîte de rangement en plastique à usages multiples est ouverte par un couvercle rabattable. La boîte de rangement en plastique à usages multiples est généralement utilisée à différentes occasions, telles que le stockage d'articles, la classification d'articles de papeterie, l'affichage d'échantillons, etc., et les enfants sont les principaux utilisateurs de ce produit.




Face avant :

Box Plastic Storage



Détails :

Box Plastic Storage

Box Plastic Storage

Box Plastic Storage



L’affichage de cette image est un produit de service OEM que nous proposons à nos clients. Toutes les tailles de produits ci-dessus peuvent être personnalisées.

Notre société a également pour principale conception de produits en plastique, de produits en papier, de produits en bois, de produits ménagers, de produits de papeterie, de produits de couture, etc.

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co., Ltd. a été créée en 2018. C'est une société professionnelle de commerce extérieur spécialisée dans le commerce d'importation et d'exportation et qui exerce des activités commerciales telles que le commerce international, la production en coopération et le commerce intermédiaire. La société fournit principalement des services de produits OEM et ODM de haute qualité pour les douanes du Japon, de l'Asie du Sud-Est, d'Europe et des États-Unis. Elle dispose d'une équipe technique professionnelle fournissant des centaines de services de produits OEM à des dizaines de clients. d'excellents fournisseurs. La société fournit principalement des produits de couture, des produits en plastique, des produits en papier, des produits en bois, des produits ménagers et d’autres services OEM, notamment des sacs à main, des coffrets cadeaux, des boîtes de rangement, des cartons de et entreprise d'exportation.




Avertissement :

L’apparence, le logo, etc. ci-dessus du produit sont tous conçus par les clients et les contrefacteurs doivent faire l’objet d’une enquête.

Groupes de Produits : Boîtes en plastique > Boîtes de rangement en plastique

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

mini storage clear plastic box
mini storage clear plastic box
mini storage clear plastic box
mini storage clear plastic box
mini storage clear plastic box

mini storage clear plastic box

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: triplec0253

    Material: Plastic, Plastic ABS

    Usage: Transportation

    Type: Case

    Size: Middle

    Waterproof: Waterproof

    Hardness: Partial Hard

    Inside Material: Polyester

    Gender: Lady's

    Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

    Color: White, Transparent Pink

    Logo: As Per Your Design

Additional Info

    Packaging: single opp bag loaded into a white box

    Productivity: 5000000 pcs

    Brand: triple c

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Place of Origin: china

    Supply Ability: 500000 per month

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong,Yantian

Product Description

The mini storage Clear Plastic Box is suit for women, and it can be a storage box at home. the coloe is yellow in color and uses materials PS and ABS, which are made by injection molding and screen printing. Due to the material, there are some considerations for this Plastic Transparent Box, such as forbidden to fall, away from fire and other harsh environments. Its packaging and transportation method is a single opp bag loaded into a white box.

This Mini Plastic Jewelry Storage Box is a new design for home. The product advantages of box plastic storage for girl are large storage space, flip open mode and so on. The features of the storage box are latched, cartoon-like screen printing, double-storage internal structure, and more. The jewelry plastic pink storage box is generally carried by a carrying handle, and the Plastic Multipurpose storage box is opened by a flip-top lid. The Plastic Multipurpose storage box is generally used in different occasions such as storing articles, stationery classification, displaying samples, etc., and children are the main users of this product.




Front side :

Box Plastic Storage



Details :

Box Plastic Storage

Box Plastic Storage

Box Plastic Storage



The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.

Our company also main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes , stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes , school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.




Warning:

The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.

Looking for ideal Specialized Case for Jewelry Box Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mini Plastic Jewelry Storage Box are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Box Plastic Storage for Girl. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Plastic Boxes > Plastic Storage Boxes

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List