Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
willluo Mr. willluo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Kunststoff-Doppelschicht-Aufbewahrungsbox mit Schublade

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF
Min. Order:
5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
45 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Air
Port:
Shenzhen,Hongkong
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Verpakungeinzelner opp Beutel, der in eine weiße Kiste geladen wird

TransportOcean,Air

HafenShenzhen,Hongkong

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CIF

Lieferzeit45 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
einzelner opp Beutel, der in eine weiße Kiste geladen wird

Die Kunststoff-Doppelschicht-Schubladenbox ist eine Aufbewahrungsbox mit einem großen Stauraum zum Sortieren von Gegenständen. Die Produktvorteile der quadratischen Plastikkasten-Aufbewahrungsbox sind klassifizierte Lagerung, Speicherraum und so weiter. Die Eigenschaft der Plastikdoppelschichtaufbewahrungsdose ist Doppelschichtspeicher und total 3 Fächer können getrennt gespeichert werden. Die Aufbewahrungsbox mit doppelter Schublade nutzt die Aufbewahrungsbox, indem Sie die Schublade ziehen. Kunststoff quadratische Schublade Aufbewahrungsbox wird in der Regel in Home Storage-Anwendungen verwendet, die Anwendung der Menge ist Studenten und Kinder.

Die Kunststoffschublade ist weiß und besteht aus AS, hergestellt durch Spritzgießen und Thermotransfer. Die Größe der Kunststoff-Doppelschicht-Aufbewahrungsbox beträgt 150x145x145mm. Diese Kunststoff-Aufbewahrungsbox mit zweifacher Schublade hat auch einige Vorsichtsmaßnahmen, wie zB das Herunterfallen von Gegenständen, das Feuer und andere raue Umgebungen. Seine Verpackungs- und Transportmethode ist ein einzelner opp Beutel, der in einen weißen Kasten geladen wird.


Vorderseite :

Mini Drawer Storage Box




Einzelheiten :

Plastic Bins with Drawers




Das Display dieses Produktbildes ist ein OEM-Serviceprodukt, das wir für unsere Kunden verwenden. Alle oben genannten Produktgrößen können angepasst werden.

Unsere Firma auch hauptsächlich, um Plastikprodukte, Papierprodukte, hölzerne Produkte, Haushaltsprodukte, Briefpapier-Produkte, nähende Produkte und so weiter zu entwerfen

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. wurde im Jahre 2018 gegründet. Es ist eine professionelle Außenhandelsfirma, die im Import- und Exporthandel tätig ist, und führt Geschäftsoperationen wie internationalen Handel, kooperative Produktion und Zwischenhandel durch. Das Unternehmen bietet hauptsächlich hochwertige OEM-Produkte und ODM-Produkte für den Zoll in Japan, Südostasien, Europa und den Vereinigten Staaten, und verfügt über ein professionelles technisches Team, das Hunderte von OEM-Produktdienstleistungen für Dutzende von Kunden bietet und Dutzende hat von ausgezeichneten Lieferanten. Das Unternehmen bietet vor allem Nähprodukte, Kunststoffprodukte, Papierprodukte, Holzprodukte, Haushaltsprodukte und andere OEM-Dienstleistungen, einschließlich Handtaschen, Geschenkboxen, Aufbewahrungsboxen, Schreibwaren Boxen, Kinderspielzeug, Papierboxen, Schulbedarf, Bürobedarf und andere Produkte importieren und Exportgeschäft.



Warnung :

Das oben genannte Aussehen des Produkts, das Logo usw. werden alle von den Kunden entworfen und die Verletzer müssen untersucht werden.

Produktgruppe : Kunststoff-Boxen > Kunststoff Aufbewahrungsboxen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. willluo
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Plastic double-layer storage box with drawer
Plastic double-layer storage box with drawer
Plastic double-layer storage box with drawer
Plastic double-layer storage box with drawer
Plastic double-layer storage box with drawer

Plastic double-layer storage box with drawer

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Material: Plastic

    Shape: Square

    Style: Simple

    Surface Treatment: Silk Screen Printing

    Color: Other

    Size: Middle

Additional Info

    Packaging: single opp bag loaded into a white box

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Product Description

The plastic double-layer drawer storage box is a storage box with a large storage space for sorting items. The product advantages of Plastic square Drawer Storage Box are classified storage, storage space and so on. The feature of plastic double-layer storage box is double-layer storage and a total of 3 drawers can be stored separately. The double-layer drawer storage box uses the storage box by dragging the drawer. Plastic square Drawer Storage Box is generally used in home storage applications, the application of the crowd is students and children.

The plastic double-layer drawer storage box is white in color and is made of AS, made by injection molding and thermal transfer. The size of the plastic double-layer storage box is 150x145x145mm. This plastic double-layer drawer storage box also has some precautions, such as forbidden to fall, away from fire and other harsh environments. Its packaging and transportation method is a single opp bag loaded into a white box.


Front side :

Mini Drawer Storage Box




Details :

Plastic Bins with Drawers




The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.

Our company also main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes, stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes, school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.



Warning:

The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.

Looking for ideal Mini Drawer Storage Box Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Multi Drawer Storage Box are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Plastic Bins with Drawers. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Plastic Boxes > Plastic Storage Boxes

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List