Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
willluo Mr. willluo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Kunststoff einfache quadratische tragbare Aufbewahrungsbox
Kunststoff einfache quadratische tragbare Aufbewahrungsbox
Kunststoff einfache quadratische tragbare Aufbewahrungsbox
Kunststoff einfache quadratische tragbare Aufbewahrungsbox
Kunststoff einfache quadratische tragbare Aufbewahrungsbox

Kunststoff einfache quadratische tragbare Aufbewahrungsbox

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 45 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Material: Kunststoff

    Gestalten: Platz

    Stil: Einfach

    Oberflächenbehandlung: Siebdruck

    Farbe: Rosa

    Size: Middle

Additional Info

    Verpakung: einzelner opp Beutel, der in eine weiße Kiste geladen wird

    Transport: Ocean,Air

    Hafen: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Produktbeschreibung

Plastik einfache quadratische tragbare Aufbewahrungsbox ist eine große Kapazität Aufbewahrungsbox . Das Produkt Vorteil des Kunststoff quadratischen tragbaren Aufbewahrungsbox ist , dass der Stauraum ist groß, leicht und tragbar. Die einfache, tragbare Kunststoffbox zeichnet sich durch eine Glitter-Oberfläche aus und die Form des Schlosses ist eine Kreuzform. Die einfache quadratische tragbare Aufbewahrungsbox wird durch eine Klappe geöffnet, die durch ein Schloss verschlossen ist und durch einen Tragegriff getragen wird. Die tragbare Kunststoff-Aufbewahrungsbox aus Kunststoff wird im Allgemeinen für die Aufbewahrung im Haushalt verwendet und eignet sich für Schüler und Kinder.


Die Plastik einfache quadratische tragbare Aufbewahrungsbox hat eine rosa Farbe und ist aus PP, das im Spritzgussverfahren hergestellt wird. Die Größe der einfachen Kunststoff-Aufbewahrungsbox ist 190x165x110mm. Diese einfache, tragbare Aufbewahrungsbox aus Kunststoff hat auch einige Vorsichtsmaßnahmen, wie zum Beispiel das Herunterfallen von Gegenständen, Feuer und andere raue Umgebungen. Seine Verpackungs- und Transportmethode ist ein einzelner opp Beutel, der in einen weißen Kasten geladen wird.


Vorderseite :

Plastic Simple Square Portable Storage Box




Einzelheiten :

Plastic Square Portable Storage Box




Das Display dieses Produktbildes ist ein OEM-Serviceprodukt, das wir für unsere Kunden verwenden. Alle oben genannten Produktgrößen können angepasst werden.

Unsere Firma auch hauptsächlich, um Plastikprodukte, Papierprodukte, hölzerne Produkte, Haushaltsprodukte, Briefpapier-Produkte, nähende Produkte und so weiter zu entwerfen

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. wurde im Jahre 2018 gegründet. Es ist eine professionelle Außenhandelsfirma, die im Import- und Exporthandel tätig ist, und führt Geschäftsoperationen wie internationalen Handel, kooperative Produktion und Zwischenhandel durch. Das Unternehmen bietet hauptsächlich hochwertige OEM-Produkte und ODM-Produkte für den Zoll in Japan, Südostasien, Europa und den Vereinigten Staaten, und verfügt über ein professionelles technisches Team, das Hunderte von OEM-Produktdienstleistungen für Dutzende von Kunden bietet und Dutzende hat von ausgezeichneten Lieferanten. Das Unternehmen bietet vor allem Nähprodukte, Kunststoffprodukte, Papierprodukte, Holzprodukte, Haushaltsprodukte und andere OEM-Dienstleistungen, einschließlich Handtaschen, Geschenkboxen, Aufbewahrungsboxen, Schreibwaren Boxen, Kinderspielzeug, Papierboxen, Schulbedarf, Bürobedarf und andere Produkte importieren und Exportgeschäft.



Warnung :

Das oben genannte Aussehen des Produkts, das Logo usw. werden alle von den Kunden entworfen und die Verletzer müssen untersucht werden.

Produktgruppe : Kunststoff-Boxen > Kunststoff Aufbewahrungsboxen

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

plastic simple square portable storage box
plastic simple square portable storage box
plastic simple square portable storage box
plastic simple square portable storage box
plastic simple square portable storage box

plastic simple square portable storage box

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Material: Plastic

    Shape: Square

    Style: Simple

    Surface Treatment: Silk Screen Printing

    Color: Pink

    Size: Middle

Additional Info

    Packaging: single opp bag loaded into a white box

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Product Description

Plastic simple square portable storage box is a large-capacity storage box. The product advantage of the plastic square portable storage box is that the storage space is large, lightweight, and portable. The plastic simple portable storage box is characterized by an outer surface glitter, and the shape of the lock is a cross shape. The simple square portable storage box is opened by a flap, closed by a lock, and carried by a carrying handle. The plastic square portable storage box is generally used for household storage and is suitable for students and children.


The plastic simple square portable storage box has a pink color and is made of PP, which is made by injection molding. The size of the plastic simple portable storage box is 190x165x110mm. This plastic simple square portable storage box also has some precautions, such as forbidden to fall, away from fire and other harsh environments. Its packaging and transportation method is a single opp bag loaded into a white box.


Front side :

Plastic Simple Square Portable Storage Box




Details :

Plastic Square Portable Storage Box




The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.

Our company also main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes, stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes, school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.



Warning:

The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.

Looking for ideal Plastic Square Portable Storage Box Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Plastic Simple Portable Storage Box are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Simple Square Portable Storage Box. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Plastic Boxes > Plastic Storage Boxes

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List