Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
willluo Mr. willluo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Dual-Use-Reisetasche im neuen Design
Dual-Use-Reisetasche im neuen Design
Dual-Use-Reisetasche im neuen Design
Dual-Use-Reisetasche im neuen Design
Dual-Use-Reisetasche im neuen Design

Dual-Use-Reisetasche im neuen Design

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 45 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Geschlecht: Unisex

    Art: Fortfahren

    Material: Polyester

    Gestalten: Kasten-Art

    Härte: Mittel weich

    Stil: Freizeit

    Geschlossener Weg: Reißverschluss

    Innenmaterial: Polyester

    Wasserdicht: Nicht wasserdicht

    Farbe: Gelb

    Special Point: Dual-use

Additional Info

    Verpakung: einzelne opp Tasche

    Produktivität: 5000000 pcs

    Marke: Triple c

    Transport: Ocean,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000 per month

    Hafen: Shenzhen,Hongkong,Yantian

Produktbeschreibung

Die New Design Dual-Use-Reisetasche ist eine praktische Reise-Umhängetasche , die sowohl für Reise- als auch für Freizeitzwecke geeignet ist. Der Vorteil dieser Reise-Umhängetasche besteht darin, dass der Rucksack viel Platz bietet, stilvoll und schön ist, über Funktionen mit doppeltem Verwendungszweck verfügt und doppelte Schultern oder Schultern sein kann. Die Schultergurte können flexibel an unterschiedliche Personen angepasst werden. Die Umhängetasche verwendet einen Reißverschluss als Versiegelungsmethode.


Die Farbe der New Design Reisetasche mit doppeltem Verwendungszweck ist gelb, das verwendete Material ist Polyester und das Produkt wird durch Nähen und dergleichen hergestellt. Seine Größe beträgt 550 × 340 × 148 mm. Aufgrund des Materials, Dual-Use-Reise-Umhängetaschen haben auch einige Vorsichtsmaßnahmen, wie leicht zu kratzen, ein leicht wasserdichtes sollte nicht ausgesetzt werden, ist in der Nähe der Brandquelle und so weiter strengstens verboten. Die Reisetasche der Verpackungsmethode ist eine einzelne OPP-Tasche in der Box.


Die Darstellung dieses Produktbildes ist ein OEM-Serviceprodukt, das wir für unsere Kunden durchführen. Alle oben genannten Produktgrößen können angepasst werden.



Vorderseite:


Practical Dual Use Travel Shoulder Bag



Rückseite:


Dual-use Travel Bags `



Unsere Firma ist auch hauptsächlich für die Entwicklung von Kunststoffprodukten, Papierprodukten, Holzprodukten, Haushaltsprodukten, Schreibwaren, Nähwaren und so weiter zuständig

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co., Ltd. wurde 2018 gegründet. Es ist ein professionelles Außenhandelsunternehmen, das im Import- und Exporthandel tätig ist und Geschäfte wie internationalen Handel, kooperative Produktion und Zwischenhandel betreibt. Das Unternehmen bietet hauptsächlich hochwertige OEM- und ODM-Produktdienstleistungen für den Zoll in Japan, Südostasien, Europa und den Vereinigten Staaten an und verfügt über ein professionelles technisches Team, das Hunderte von OEM-Produktdienstleistungen für Dutzende von Kunden erbringt und Dutzende hat exzellenter Lieferanten. Das Unternehmen bietet hauptsächlich Nähprodukte, Kunststoffprodukte, Papierprodukte, Holzprodukte, Haushaltsprodukte und andere OEM-Dienstleistungen, einschließlich Handtaschen, Geschenkboxen, Aufbewahrungsboxen, Schreibwarenboxen, Kinderspielzeug, Papierboxen, Schulbedarf, Bürobedarf und andere Importprodukte und Exportgeschäft.



Warnung:
Das obige Erscheinungsbild des Produkts, das Logo usw. wurden von Kunden entworfen, und die Rechtsverletzer müssen untersucht werden.



Produktgruppe : Praktische Taschen > Reisetaschen

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

New Design Dual-use Travel Bag
New Design Dual-use Travel Bag
New Design Dual-use Travel Bag
New Design Dual-use Travel Bag
New Design Dual-use Travel Bag

New Design Dual-use Travel Bag

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Gender: Unisex

    Type: Carry-on

    Material: Polyester

    Shape: Box Type

    Hardness: Medium Soft

    Style: Leisure

    Closed Way: Zipper

    Inside Material: Polyester

    Waterproof: Not Waterproof

    Color: Yellow

    Special Point: Dual-use

Additional Info

    Packaging: single opp bag

    Productivity: 5000000 pcs

    Brand: triple c

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Place of Origin: china

    Supply Ability: 500000 per month

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong,Yantian

Product Description

The New Design Dual-use Travel Bag is a practical travel shoulder bag that is suitable for both travel and leisure purposes. The advantage of this travel shoulder bag is that the backpack has a large space, stylish and beautiful, and has dual-use functions, and can be double shoulders or shoulders. The shoulder straps can be flexibly adjusted to suit different people. The shoulder bag uses a zipper as a sealing method.


The color of the New Design Dual-use Travel Bag is yellow, the material used is polyester, and the product is formed by sewing and the like. Its size is 550×340×148 mm. Due to the material, dual-use travel shoulder bags also have some precautions, such as easy to scratch, a slight waterproof, should not be exposure, is strictly prohibited near the fire source and so on. The travel bag of packing method is a single OPP bag into the box.


The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.



Front side:


Practical Dual Use Travel Shoulder Bag



Back side:


Dual-use Travel Bags`



Our company also main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes, stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes, school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.



Warning:
The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.



Looking for ideal Yellow Dual-use Travel Shoulder Bag Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Travel Shoulder Bag are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Portable Shoulder Bag. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Practical Bags > Travel Bags

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List