Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
willluo Mr. willluo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

hochwertiges Silikon Airpods Gehäuse
hochwertiges Silikon Airpods Gehäuse
hochwertiges Silikon Airpods Gehäuse
hochwertiges Silikon Airpods Gehäuse
hochwertiges Silikon Airpods Gehäuse

hochwertiges Silikon Airpods Gehäuse

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Bag/Bags
Lieferzeit: 45 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: triplec0232

    Härte: Weich

    Logo Druck: Ohne Logo-Druck

    Gestalten: Platz

    Farbe: Silber, Blau, Rot, Gold, Braun, Weiß, Schwarz

    Wasserdicht: Wasserdicht

    Innenmaterial: Andere

    Material: Andere

    Color: 6 Different Color

    Size: Normal Or As Per Your Design

    OEM/ODM: Yes

    Price: 0.3--1 USD

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Einzelner Opp Bag in die Box

    Produktivität: 5000000 pcs

    Marke: Triplec

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000 per month

    Hafen: Shenzhen,Hongkong,Yantian

Produktbeschreibung

hochwertiges Silikon Airpods Gehäuse hat eine grüne Farbe. Bei tragbaren Airpods wird Material aus PP verwendet. Seine Größe beträgt 80 x 122 mm, und das Produkt wird durch Spritzgießen geformt. Aufgrund des Zusammenhangs zwischen den Materialien gibt es einige Vorsichtsmaßnahmen, z. B. vor Feuer schützen, nicht der Sonne ausgesetzt werden, und starkes Herunterfallen ist strengstens verboten. Die Verpackungsmethode ist ein einzelner OPP-Beutel.

Das kleine Silikon-Airpods-Gehäuse ist eine Tasse mit glattem Mund, klassischer Schlichtheit und lässiger Kreativität. Kunststoff-Silikon-Airpods-Gehäuse ist einfach zu bedienen, großkalibriges Design und brillante Farben. Der Produktvorteil der besten Silikon-Airpods-Hülle besteht in einem robusten Tassenboden , der glatt poliert, ruhig platziert wird und den Desktop nicht verletzt. Die eigenschaften der besten silikon kopfhörer fall ist eine eigene Waschschale, einfache Form, frisches Grün, bequemes Leben, einfache und schöne Form und langlebig.

Vorderseite:

Airpods

Airpods

Airpods

AirpodsAirpods


Die Anzeige dieses Produktbildes ist ein OEM-Serviceprodukt, das wir für unsere Kunden durchführen. Alle oben genannten Produktgrößen können angepasst werden.

Unser Unternehmen ist auch wichtig für die Gestaltung von Kunststoffprodukten, Papierprodukten, Holzprodukten, Haushaltsprodukten, Schreibwaren, Nähprodukten und so weiter

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co., Ltd. wurde 2018 gegründet. Es handelt sich um ein professionelles Außenhandelsunternehmen, das im Import- und Exporthandel tätig ist und Geschäftsaktivitäten wie internationalen Handel, genossenschaftliche Produktion und Zwischenhandel durchführt. Das Unternehmen bietet hauptsächlich hochwertige OEM-Produkt- und ODM-Produktdienstleistungen für den Zoll in Japan, Südostasien, Europa und den Vereinigten Staaten an und verfügt über ein professionelles technisches Team, das Hunderte von OEM-Produktdienstleistungen für Dutzende von Kunden und Dutzende von Kunden bereitstellt von ausgezeichneten Lieferanten. Das Unternehmen bietet hauptsächlich Nähprodukte, Kunststoffprodukte, Papierprodukte, Holzprodukte, Haushaltsprodukte und andere OEM-Dienstleistungen an, darunter Handtaschen, Geschenkboxen, Aufbewahrungsboxen, Schreibwarenboxen, Kinderspielzeug, Papierboxen, Schulbedarf, Bürobedarf und andere Importprodukte und Exportgeschäft.




Warnung :

Das obige Produktaussehen, das Logo usw. werden alle von Kunden entworfen und die Verletzer müssen untersucht werden.



Produktgruppe : Praktische Taschen > Reisetaschen

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

high quality silicone airpods case
high quality silicone airpods case
high quality silicone airpods case
high quality silicone airpods case
high quality silicone airpods case

high quality silicone airpods case

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: triplec0232

    Hardness: Soft

    Logo Printing: Without Logo Printing

    Shape: Square

    Color: Silver, Blue, Red, Gold, Brown, White, Black, 6 Different Color

    Waterproof: Waterproof

    Inside Material: Other

    Material: Other

    Size: Normal Or As Per Your Design

    OEM/ODM: Yes

    Price: 0.3--1 USD

Additional Info

    Packaging: single opp bag into the box

    Productivity: 5000000 pcs

    Brand: triplec

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 500000 per month

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong,Yantian

Product Description

high quality silicone airpods case has a green color. portable airpods case of material used is PP. Its size is 80 x 122 mm, and the product is molded by injection molding. Due to the relationship between materials, there are some precautions, such as staying away from fire, not being exposed to the sun, and heavy dropping is strictly prohibited. The packing method is a single OPP bag.

small silicone airpods case is a cup with a smooth mouth, classic simplicity and casual creativity. plastic silicone airpods case is easy to use, large caliber design, and has brilliant colors. The product advantage of the best silicone airpods case is a sturdy cup bottom that is polished smoothly, placed calm, and does not hurt the desktop. The characteristics of best silicone earphone case is to have its own wash cup, simple shape, fresh green, convenient life, simple and beautiful shape and durable.

Front side:

Airpods

Airpods

Airpods

AirpodsAirpods


The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.

Our company also main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes, stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes, school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.




Warning:

The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.



Looking for ideal Silicone Airpods Case Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Portable Silicone Airpods Case are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Plastic Silicone Airpods Case. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Practical Bags > Travel Bags

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List