Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
willluo Mr. willluo
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Sacs à bandoulière de voyage pratiques à double usage
Sacs à bandoulière de voyage pratiques à double usage
Sacs à bandoulière de voyage pratiques à double usage
Sacs à bandoulière de voyage pratiques à double usage
Sacs à bandoulière de voyage pratiques à double usage

Sacs à bandoulière de voyage pratiques à double usage

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 45 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Le genre: Unisexe

    Type: Continuer

    Matériel: Polyester

    Dureté: Medium Soft

    Style: Loisir

    Chemin fermé: Fermeture éclair

    Matériau intérieur: Polyester

    Imperméable: Non imperméable à l'eau

    Couleur: Jaune

    Forme: Type de boîte

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: sac d'opp unique

    transport: Ocean,Air

    Hafen: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Description du produit

Le sac à bandoulière de voyage à double usage est un sac à bandoulière de voyage pratique qui convient à la fois aux voyages et aux loisirs. L'avantage de ce sac à bandoulière de voyage est que le sac à dos a un grand espace, élégant et beau, et a des fonctions à double usage , et peut être à double épaule ou à l'épaule. Les bretelles peuvent être ajustées de manière flexible pour convenir à différentes personnes. Le sac à bandoulière utilise une fermeture à glissière comme méthode de scellement.


La couleur du sac à bandoulière de voyage à double usage est jaune, le matériau utilisé est du polyester et le produit est formé par couture et similaires. Sa taille est de 550 × 340 × 148 mm. En raison de la matière, les sacs à bandoulière de voyage à double usage ont également certaines précautions, telles que facile à rayer, une légère imperméabilité, ne doivent pas être exposés, est strictement interdite à proximité de la source de l'incendie et ainsi de suite. Le sac de voyage de la méthode d'emballage est un sac simple d'OPP dans la boîte.


L’affichage de cette image est un produit de service OEM que nous proposons à nos clients. Toutes les tailles de produits ci-dessus peuvent être personnalisées.



Face avant:


Practical Dual Use Travel Shoulder Bag



Verso:


Dual-use Travel Bags `


Notre société travaille également à la conception de produits en plastique, de produits en papier, de produits en bois, de produits ménagers, de produits de papeterie, de produits de couture, etc.

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co., Ltd. a été créée en 2018. C'est une société de commerce extérieur professionnelle exerçant des activités d'importation et d'exportation, et qui exerce des activités commerciales telles que le commerce international, la production en coopération et le commerce intermédiaire. La société fournit principalement des services de produits OEM et ODM de haute qualité destinés aux douanes du Japon, de l'Asie du Sud-Est, de l'Europe et des États-Unis. Elle dispose d'une équipe technique professionnelle fournissant des centaines de services de produits OEM à des dizaines de clients. d'excellents fournisseurs. La société fournit principalement des produits de couture, des produits en plastique, des produits en papier, des produits en bois, des produits ménagers et d'autres services OEM, notamment des sacs à main, des coffrets cadeaux, des boîtes de rangement, des boîtes de papeterie, des jouets pour enfants, des boîtes en papier, des fournitures de bureau et d'autres produits. et entreprise d'exportation.


Attention:
L’apparence, le logo, etc. ci-dessus du produit sont tous conçus par les clients et les contrefacteurs doivent faire l’objet d’une enquête.



Groupes de Produits : Sacs pratiques > Sacs de voyage

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Practical Dual-use Travel Shoulder Bags
Practical Dual-use Travel Shoulder Bags
Practical Dual-use Travel Shoulder Bags
Practical Dual-use Travel Shoulder Bags
Practical Dual-use Travel Shoulder Bags

Practical Dual-use Travel Shoulder Bags

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Gender: Unisex

    Type: Carry-on

    Material: Polyester

    Hardness: Medium Soft

    Style: Leisure

    Closed Way: Zipper

    Inside Material: Polyester

    Waterproof: Not Waterproof

    Color: Yellow

    Shape: Box Type

Additional Info

    Packaging: single opp bag

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Product Description

The dual-use travel shoulder bag is a practical travel shoulder bag that is suitable for both travel and leisure purposes. The advantage of this travel shoulder bag is that the backpack has a large space, stylish and beautiful, and has dual-use functions, and can be double shoulders or shoulders. The shoulder straps can be flexibly adjusted to suit different people. The shoulder bag uses a zipper as a sealing method.


The color of the dual-use travel shoulder bag is yellow, the material used is polyester, and the product is formed by sewing and the like. Its size is 550×340×148 mm. Due to the material, dual-use travel shoulder bags also have some precautions, such as easy to scratch, a slight waterproof, should not be exposure, is strictly prohibited near the fire source and so on. The travel bag of packing method is a single OPP bag into the box.


The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.



Front side:


Practical Dual Use Travel Shoulder Bag



Back side:


Dual-use Travel Bags`


Our company also main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes, stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes , school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.


Warning:
The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.



Looking for ideal Practical Travel Shoulder Bags Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Dual-use Travel Shoulder Bags are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Dual-use Travel Bags. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Practical Bags > Travel Bags

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List