Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
willluo Mr. willluo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Kunststoff-herzförmige Geschenkboxen
Kunststoff-herzförmige Geschenkboxen
Kunststoff-herzförmige Geschenkboxen
Kunststoff-herzförmige Geschenkboxen
Kunststoff-herzförmige Geschenkboxen

Kunststoff-herzförmige Geschenkboxen

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 45 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Material: Kunststoff

    Gestalten: Herz

    Stil: Einfach

    Oberflächenbehandlung: Siebdruck

    Farbe: Rosa

    Size: Middle

Additional Info

    Verpakung: einzelner opp Beutel, der in eine weiße Kiste geladen wird

    Transport: Ocean,Air

    Hafen: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Produktbeschreibung


Die Geschenkbox aus Kunststoff in Herzform ist eine schöne Geschenkbox , die auch als Aufbewahrungsbox für andere Kleinigkeiten verwendet werden kann. Der Produktvorteil von Clear Heart Shaped Box ist, dass sie einen großen Stauraum für verschiedene kleine Gegenstände haben. Die Herz-Geschenkbox hat eine herzförmige Form mit einer speziell behandelten Oberfläche, die wunderschön betrachtet wird. Herzförmige Süßigkeiten Box ist in der Regel für den Heimgebrauch geeignet und eignet sich für Mädchen oder Studenten.


The Plastic herzförmige Geschenkboxen ist rosa in der Farbe und das verwendete Material ist PS, die im Spritzgussverfahren hergestellt wird. Seine Größe ist 280x173x58mm. Die durchsichtige herzförmige Schachtel hat auch einige Vorsichtsmaßnahmen, wie z. B. das Verhindern schwerer Stürze, vor Feuer und anderen rauen Umgebungen. Es ist in einem einzigen Beutel in einer weißen Box verpackt.




Vorderseite :

Heart Gift Box



Einzelheiten :

Heart Shaped Candy Box



Das Display dieses Produktbildes ist ein OEM-Serviceprodukt, das wir für unsere Kunden verwenden. Alle oben genannten Produktgrößen können angepasst werden.

Unsere Firma auch hauptsächlich, um Plastikprodukte, Papierprodukte, hölzerne Produkte, Haushaltsprodukte, Briefpapier-Produkte, nähende Produkte und so weiter zu entwerfen

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. wurde im Jahre 2018 gegründet. Es ist eine professionelle Außenhandelsfirma, die im Import- und Exporthandel tätig ist, und führt Geschäftsoperationen wie internationalen Handel, kooperative Produktion und Zwischenhandel durch. Das Unternehmen bietet hauptsächlich hochwertige OEM-Produkte und ODM-Produkte für den Zoll in Japan, Südostasien, Europa und den Vereinigten Staaten, und verfügt über ein professionelles technisches Team, das Hunderte von OEM-Produktdienstleistungen für Dutzende von Kunden bietet und Dutzende hat von ausgezeichneten Lieferanten. Das Unternehmen bietet vor allem Nähprodukte, Kunststoffprodukte, Papierprodukte, Holzprodukte, Haushaltsprodukte und andere OEM-Dienstleistungen, einschließlich Handtaschen, Geschenkboxen, Aufbewahrungsboxen, Schreibwaren Boxen, Kinderspielzeug, Papierboxen, Schulbedarf, Bürobedarf und andere Produkte importieren und Exportgeschäft.



Warnung :

Das oben genannte Aussehen des Produkts, der Charakter usw. werden alle von den Kunden entworfen und die Verletzer müssen untersucht werden.



Produktgruppe : Kunststoff-Boxen > Kunststoff Aufbewahrungsboxen

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Plastic heart shaped gift boxes
Plastic heart shaped gift boxes
Plastic heart shaped gift boxes
Plastic heart shaped gift boxes
Plastic heart shaped gift boxes

Plastic heart shaped gift boxes

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Material: Plastic

    Shape: Heart

    Style: Simple

    Surface Treatment: Silk Screen Printing

    Color: Pink

    Size: Middle

Additional Info

    Packaging: single opp bag loaded into a white box

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Product Description


The Plastic heart shaped gift boxes is a beautiful stamp gift box that can also be used as a storage box for other small items. The product advantage of Clear heart shaped box is that they have a large storage space for different small items. The feature of Heart gift box is a heart-shaped shape with a specially treated surface that is beautifully watched. Heart shaped candy box is generally suitable for home use and is suitable for girls or students.


The The Plastic heart shaped gift boxes is pink in color and the material used is PS, which is made by injection molding. Its size is 280x173x58mm. The Clear heart shaped box also has some precautions, such as prohibiting heavy fall, away from fire and other harsh environments. It is packaged in a single opp bag in a white box.




Front side :

Heart Gift Box



Details :

Heart Shaped Candy Box



The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.

Our company also main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes, stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes, school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.



Warning:

The above product appearance, character, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.



Looking for ideal Clear Heart Shaped Box Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Heart Gift Box are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Heart Shaped Candy Box. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Plastic Boxes > Plastic Storage Boxes

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List