Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
willluo Mr. willluo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Herzförmige Geschenkbox aus Kunststoff mit Spiegel
Herzförmige Geschenkbox aus Kunststoff mit Spiegel
Herzförmige Geschenkbox aus Kunststoff mit Spiegel
Herzförmige Geschenkbox aus Kunststoff mit Spiegel

Herzförmige Geschenkbox aus Kunststoff mit Spiegel

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 45 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Material: Kunststoff

    Gestalten: Herz

    Stil: Einfach

    Oberflächenbehandlung: Siebdruck

    Farbe: Rosa

    Size: Middle

Additional Info

    Verpakung: einzelner opp Beutel, der in eine weiße Kiste geladen wird

    Transport: Ocean,Air

    Hafen: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Produktbeschreibung


Herzförmige Geschenkbox aus Kunststoff mit Spiegel ist eine beliebte Aufbewahrungsbox für Mädchen. Es kann gespeichert und als Geschenkbox aufbewahrt werden. Der Produktvorteil der Love Heart Aufbewahrungsbox ist, dass sie viel Stauraum bietet und viele kleine Accessoires aufnehmen kann. Die Kunststoff-Herz-Box zeichnet sich durch eine Herzform mit einem großen Spiegel im Inneren aus, der als Kosmetiketui verwendet werden kann, und hat ein Cartoon-Bild auf der Außenfläche. Kunststoff-herzförmige Schachteln die in der Regel in der Schule verwendet, familiäre Umgebung, geeignet für Studenten und Kinder.

Die Kunststoff-Geschenkbox in Herzform mit Spiegel ist rosa und das Material ist PS, das im Spritzgussverfahren hergestellt wird. Seine Größe ist 133x120x55mm. Die Love Heart Aufbewahrungsbox hat auch einige Vorsichtsmaßnahmen, wie das Verhindern von schwerem Sturz, weg von Feuer und anderen rauen Umgebungen. Es ist in einem einzigen Beutel in einer weißen Box verpackt.

Vorderseite:

Love Heart Storage Box


Einzelheiten:

Plastic heart shaped boxes



Das Display dieses Produktbildes ist ein OEM-Serviceprodukt, das wir für unsere Kunden verwenden. Alle oben genannten Produktgrößen können angepasst werden.

Unsere Firma auch hauptsächlich, um Plastikprodukte, Papierprodukte, hölzerne Produkte, Haushaltsprodukte, Briefpapier-Produkte, nähende Produkte und so weiter zu entwerfen

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. wurde im Jahre 2018 gegründet. Es ist eine professionelle Außenhandelsfirma, die im Import- und Exporthandel tätig ist, und führt Geschäftsoperationen wie internationalen Handel, kooperative Produktion und Zwischenhandel durch. Das Unternehmen bietet hauptsächlich hochwertige OEM-Produkte und ODM-Produkte für den Zoll in Japan, Südostasien, Europa und den Vereinigten Staaten, und verfügt über ein professionelles technisches Team, das Hunderte von OEM-Produktdienstleistungen für Dutzende von Kunden bietet und Dutzende hat von ausgezeichneten Lieferanten. Das Unternehmen bietet vor allem Nähprodukte, Kunststoffprodukte, Papierprodukte, Holzprodukte, Haushaltsprodukte und andere OEM-Dienstleistungen, einschließlich Handtaschen, Geschenkboxen, Aufbewahrungsboxen, Schreibwaren Boxen, Kinderspielzeug, Papierboxen, Schulbedarf, Bürobedarf und andere Produkte importieren und Exportgeschäft.



Warnung :

Das oben genannte Aussehen des Produkts, das Logo usw. werden alle von den Kunden entworfen und die Verletzer müssen untersucht werden.


Produktgruppe : Kunststoff-Boxen > Kunststoff Aufbewahrungsboxen

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Plastic heart shaped gift box with mirror
Plastic heart shaped gift box with mirror
Plastic heart shaped gift box with mirror
Plastic heart shaped gift box with mirror

Plastic heart shaped gift box with mirror

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Material: Plastic

    Shape: Heart

    Style: Simple

    Surface Treatment: Silk Screen Printing

    Color: Pink

    Size: Middle

Additional Info

    Packaging: single opp bag loaded into a white box

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Product Description


Plastic heart shaped gift box with mirror is a favorite storage box for girls. It can be stored and stored as a gift box. The product advantage of Love heart storage box is that it has a large storage space and can accommodate many small accessories. The Plastic heart box is characterized by a heart shape with a large mirror inside, which can be used as a cosmetic case, and has a cartoon image on the outer surface. Plastic heart shaped boxes which generally used in school, family environment, suitable for students and children.

The Plastic heart shaped gift box with mirror is pink in color and the material used is PS, which is made by injection molding. Its size is 133x120x55mm. The Love heart storage box also has some precautions, such as prohibiting heavy fall, away from fire and other harsh environments. It is packaged in a single opp bag in a white box.

Front side:

Love Heart Storage Box


Details:

Plastic heart shaped boxes



The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.

Our company also main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes, stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes, school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.



Warning:

The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.


Looking for ideal Love Heart Storage Box Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Plastic Heart Box are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Plastic Heart Shaped Boxes. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Plastic Boxes > Plastic Storage Boxes

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List