Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
willluo Mr. willluo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Kunststoff Mini tragbare transparente Aufbewahrungsbox

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF
Min. Order:
5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
45 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Air
Port:
Shenzhen,Hongkong
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Verpakungeinzelner opp Beutel, der in eine weiße Kiste geladen wird

TransportOcean,Air

HafenShenzhen,Hongkong

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CIF

Lieferzeit45 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
einzelner opp Beutel, der in eine weiße Kiste geladen wird




Plastic Mini tragbare transparente Aufbewahrungsbox ist eine kleine und transparente Aufbewahrungsbox . Der Produktvorteil der Kunststoff-Mini-Aufbewahrungsbox besteht darin, dass der Körper leicht ist, Gegenstände aufnehmen kann und viel Stauraum hat. Die Eigenschaften der transparenten Plastikaufbewahrungsbox aus Kunststoff haben einen Tragegriff, der leicht zu tragen ist, ein Schloss hat, das einfach zu verstauen ist, und eine transparente Form hat. Die mini portable transparente Aufbewahrungsbox wird durch die Klappabdeckung geöffnet und durch das Schloss verschlossen. Die Nutzungsumgebung dieser Aufbewahrungsbox wird im Allgemeinen für die Speicherung zu Hause und für Kinder verwendet.


Die Farbe der Kunststoff-Mini-tragbaren transparenten Aufbewahrungsbox ist transparent. Das verwendete Material ist PP. Seine Größe ist 85x85x110mm. Diese Aufbewahrungsbox enthält außerdem einige Vorsichtsmaßnahmen, z. B. das Verhindern von starkem Sturz, Feuer und anderen rauen Umgebungen. Es wird verpackt und in einem einzigen PE-Beutel in einen Luftblasenbeutel transportiert.

Vorderseite :

Plastic Portable Storage Box



Einzelheiten :

Plastic portable storage box



Das Display dieses Produktbildes ist ein OEM-Serviceprodukt, das wir für unsere Kunden verwenden. Alle oben genannten Produktgrößen können angepasst werden.

Unsere Firma auch hauptsächlich, um Plastikprodukte, Papierprodukte, hölzerne Produkte, Haushaltsprodukte, Briefpapier-Produkte, nähende Produkte und so weiter zu entwerfen

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. wurde im Jahre 2018 gegründet. Es ist eine professionelle Außenhandelsfirma, die im Import- und Exporthandel tätig ist, und führt Geschäftsoperationen wie internationalen Handel, kooperative Produktion und Zwischenhandel durch. Das Unternehmen bietet hauptsächlich hochwertige OEM-Produkte und ODM-Produkte für den Zoll in Japan, Südostasien, Europa und den Vereinigten Staaten, und verfügt über ein professionelles technisches Team, das Hunderte von OEM-Produktdienstleistungen für Dutzende von Kunden bietet und Dutzende hat von ausgezeichneten Lieferanten. Das Unternehmen bietet vor allem Nähprodukte, Kunststoffprodukte, Papierprodukte, Holzprodukte, Haushaltsprodukte und andere OEM-Dienstleistungen, einschließlich Handtaschen, Geschenkboxen, Aufbewahrungsboxen, Schreibwaren Boxen, Kinderspielzeug, Papierboxen, Schulbedarf, Bürobedarf und andere Produkte importieren und Exportgeschäft.



Warnung :

Das oben genannte Aussehen des Produkts, das Logo usw. werden alle von den Kunden entworfen und die Verletzer müssen untersucht werden.





Produktgruppe : Kunststoff-Boxen > Kunststoff Aufbewahrungsboxen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. willluo
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Plastic mini portable transparent storage box
Plastic mini portable transparent storage box
Plastic mini portable transparent storage box
Plastic mini portable transparent storage box

Plastic mini portable transparent storage box

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Material: Plastic

    Shape: Rectangle

    Style: Simple

    Surface Treatment: Silk Screen Printing

    Color: Other

    Size: Middle

Additional Info

    Packaging: single opp bag loaded into a white box

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Product Description




Plastic mini portable transparent storage box is a small and transparent storage box. The product advantage of the plastic mini transparent storage box is that the body is lightweight, can accommodate items, and has a large storage space. The features of plastic portable transparent storage box are has a carrying handle that is easy to carry, has a lock that is easy to store, and has a transparent shape. The mini portable transparent storage box is opened by the flip cover and closed by the lock. The use environment of this storage box is generally used for home storage and for children.


The color of the plastic mini portable transparent storage box is transparent. The material used is PP. Its size is 85x85x110mm. This storage box also has some precautions, such as prohibiting heavy fall, away from fire and other harsh environments. It is packaged and transported in a single PE bag into a bubble bag.

Front side :

Plastic Portable Storage Box



Details :

Plastic portable storage box



The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.

Our company also main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes, stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes, school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.



Warning:

The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.





Looking for ideal Plastic Mini Transparent Storage Box Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Plastic Portable Transparent Storage Box are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Mini Portable Transparent Storage Box. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Plastic Boxes > Plastic Storage Boxes

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List