Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
willluo Mr. willluo
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Boîte à pilules portable rotative en plastique à huit grilles
Boîte à pilules portable rotative en plastique à huit grilles
Boîte à pilules portable rotative en plastique à huit grilles
Boîte à pilules portable rotative en plastique à huit grilles

Boîte à pilules portable rotative en plastique à huit grilles

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 45 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Matériel: Plastique

    Usage: Casemate

    Type: Cas

    Taille: Petit

    Imperméable: Imperméable

    Dureté: Difficulté partiel

    Le genre: Unisexe

    Impression de logo: Sans impression de logo

    Couleur: Violet

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: seul sac d'opp dans la boîte

    transport: Ocean,Air

    Hafen: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Description du produit


La boîte à pilules portable rotative en plastique à huit grilles est une boîte à pilules portable de qualité alimentaire, saine et sans odeur. Le coffret à pilules portable rotatif en plastique est apprécié des clients et scellé contre l'humidité. Les avantages du produit de la boîte à pilules rotative en plastique à huit grilles sont huit compartiments, une conception séparée, aucune odeur, aucune poussière ni aucune humidité, le maintien de l'hygiène du médicament, une petite taille et une grande capacité, léger et facile à transporter. La boîte à pilules portable en plastique à huit grilles se caractérise par une coque élégante et translucide avec un médicament intégré en un coup d’œil. Le modèle élégant et stylé est très pratique pour le travail et les voyages d’affaires. Il est utilisé comme couverture rotative.

La boîte à pilules portable rotative en plastique à huit grilles est en PP et ses dimensions sont de 95x95x20mm. Le produit est moulé par injection. En raison de la relation entre les matériaux, certaines précautions sont prises, telles que rester à l'écart du feu, ne pas être exposées au soleil, et il est strictement interdit de tomber à grande eau. La méthode d'emballage consiste à insérer un sac d'OPP dans la boîte.

Face avant:

Plastic Rotary Portable Eight Grid Pill Case


Détails:

plastic portable eight-grid pill case


L’affichage de cette image est un produit de service OEM que nous proposons à nos clients. Toutes les tailles de produits ci-dessus peuvent être personnalisées.

Notre société travaille également à la conception de produits en plastique, de produits en papier, de produits en bois, de produits ménagers, de produits de papeterie, de produits de couture, etc.

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co., Ltd. a été créée en 2018. C'est une société de commerce extérieur professionnelle exerçant des activités d'importation et d'exportation, et qui exerce des activités commerciales telles que le commerce international, la production en coopération et le commerce intermédiaire. La société fournit principalement des services de produits OEM et ODM de haute qualité destinés aux douanes du Japon, de l'Asie du Sud-Est, de l'Europe et des États-Unis. Elle dispose d'une équipe technique professionnelle fournissant des centaines de services de produits OEM à des dizaines de clients. d'excellents fournisseurs. La société fournit principalement des produits de couture, des produits en plastique, des produits en papier, des produits en bois, des produits ménagers et d’autres services OEM, notamment des sacs à main, des coffrets cadeaux, des boîtes de rangement, des cartons de et entreprise d'exportation.


Avertissement :

L’apparence, le logo, etc. ci-dessus du produit sont tous conçus par les clients et les contrefacteurs doivent faire l’objet d’une enquête.


Groupes de Produits : Produits menagers > Boite à pilules en plastique

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Plastic rotary portable eight-grid pill case
Plastic rotary portable eight-grid pill case
Plastic rotary portable eight-grid pill case
Plastic rotary portable eight-grid pill case

Plastic rotary portable eight-grid pill case

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Material: Plastic

    Usage: Pillbox

    Type: Case

    Size: Small

    Waterproof: Waterproof

    Hardness: Partial Hard

    Gender: Unisex

    Logo Printing: Without Logo Printing

    Color: Purple

Additional Info

    Packaging: single opp bag into the box

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Product Description


The plastic rotary portable eight-grid pill case is a healthy, odor-free, portable, food-grade handheld pillbox. Plastic rotary Portable Pill Case is loved by customers and sealed against moisture. The product advantages of the plastic rotary eight-grid pill case are eight compartments, separated design, no odor, dust and moisture, maintaining drug hygiene, small size and large capacity, lightweight and easy to carry. The characteristic of the plastic portable eight-grid pill case is a stylish, translucent case with a built-in medicine at a glance. The sleek and stylish model is very convenient for both work and business trips. It is used as a rotating cover.

The plastic rotary portable eight-grid pill case is made of PP and its dimensions are 95x95x20mm, and the product is molded by injection molding. Due to the relationship between materials, there are some precautions, such as staying away from fire, not being exposed to the sun, and heavy dropping is strictly prohibited. The packing method is a single OPP bag into the box.

Front side:

Plastic Rotary Portable Eight Grid Pill Case


Details:

plastic portable eight-grid pill case


The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.

Our company also main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes, stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes , school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.


Warning:

The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.


Looking for ideal Plastic Rotary Portable Pill Case Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Plastic Rotary Eight-grid Pill Case are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Plastic Portable Eight-grid Pill Case. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Household Products > Plastic Pill Case

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List