Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
willluo Mr. willluo
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Mug en plastique avec mini poignée
Mug en plastique avec mini poignée
Mug en plastique avec mini poignée

Mug en plastique avec mini poignée

Type de paiement: L/C
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Bag/Bags
Délai de livraison: 45 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Capacité: 12 oz

    Jetable: Non-jetable

    Type de plastique: PP

    Style: Simple

    Fantaisie: Imprimé

    Couleur: Bicolore

    Âge: Enfants

    Accessoires de tasse: Avec poignée

    Personnalisé: Personnalisé

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: seul sac d'opp dans la boîte

    transport: Ocean,Air

    Hafen: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Description du produit


La tasse en plastique à mini poignée est une tasse lisse, une simplicité classique, un goût de beauté de la vie, une tasse créative et créative. La poignée de la mini-tasse en plastique est élégante et confortable, facile à saisir et possède une isolation thermique supérieure. L'avantage de la tasse à poignée en plastique est qu'il s'agit d'un fond de tasse robuste, lisse, stable, qui ne nuit pas au bureau, facile à utiliser, avec un design de grande bouche et des couleurs brillantes. La particularité de la tasse à mini poignée est qu’elle a sa propre tasse de lavage, vert frais, peut être utilisée comme tasse, etc., vie pratique, peut également être utilisée pour tasse à petit déjeuner, forme simple et belle et durable.

La tasse en plastique à mini poignée est de couleur verte. Le matériau utilisé est le PP. Sa taille est de 84 x 100mm de haut. Le produit est moulé par injection. En raison de son matériau, la mini-tasse en plastique comporte également certaines précautions: rester à l'écart du feu, ne pas être exposé au soleil, les chutes lourdes sont strictement interdites, la méthode d'emballage consiste à insérer un seul sac OPP dans la boîte.

Face avant:

Plastic Mini Handle Mug


Détails:

plastic mini mug


L’affichage de cette image est un produit de service OEM que nous proposons à nos clients. Toutes les tailles de produits ci-dessus peuvent être personnalisées.

Notre société travaille également à la conception de produits en plastique, de produits en papier, de produits en bois, de produits ménagers, de produits de papeterie, de produits de couture, etc.

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co., Ltd. a été créée en 2018. C'est une société de commerce extérieur professionnelle exerçant des activités d'importation et d'exportation, et qui exerce des activités commerciales telles que le commerce international, la production en coopération et le commerce intermédiaire. La société fournit principalement des services de produits OEM et ODM de haute qualité destinés aux douanes du Japon, de l'Asie du Sud-Est, de l'Europe et des États-Unis. Elle dispose d'une équipe technique professionnelle fournissant des centaines de services de produits OEM à des dizaines de clients. d'excellents fournisseurs. La société fournit principalement des produits de couture, des produits en plastique, des produits en papier, des produits en bois, des produits ménagers et d’autres services OEM, notamment des sacs à main, des coffrets cadeaux, des boîtes de rangement, des cartons de et entreprise d'exportation.



Avertissement :

L’apparence, le logo, etc. ci-dessus du produit sont tous conçus par les clients et les contrefacteurs doivent faire l’objet d’une enquête.


Groupes de Produits : Produits menagers > Drinkwares en plastique

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Plastic mini handle mug
Plastic mini handle mug
Plastic mini handle mug

Plastic mini handle mug

Payment Type: L/C
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Capacity: 12 oz

    Disposable: Non-Disposable

    Plastic Type: PP

    Style: Simple

    Fancy: Printed

    Color: Bicolor

    Age: Children

    Cup Accessories: With handle

    Customized: Customized

Additional Info

    Packaging: single opp bag into the box

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Product Description


Plastic mini handle mug is a smooth cup, classic simplicity, taste of beauty of life, creative and creative mug. The handle of the plastic mini mug is sleek and comfortable, easy to grasp and has superior heat insulation. The advantage of the plastic handle mug is that it is a sturdy cup bottom, smooth, stable, does not hurt the desktop, easy to use, large mouth design, brilliant colors. The feature of the mini handle mug is that it has its own wash cup, fresh green, can be used as a cup, etc., convenient life, can also be used for breakfast cup, simple and beautiful shape and durable.

The color of the plastic mini handle mug is green. The material used is PP. Its size is 84 x 100mm high. The product is molded by injection molding. Due to the material, plastic mini handle mug also has some precautions, such as staying away from fire, not being exposed to the sun, heavy drop is strictly forbidden, packing method is a single OPP bag into the box.

Front side:

Plastic Mini Handle Mug


Details:

plastic mini mug


The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.

Our company also main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes, stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes, school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.



Warning:

The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.


Looking for ideal Plastic Mini Mug Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Plastic Handle Mug are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Mini Handle Mug. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Household Products > Plastic Drinkwares

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List