Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
willluo Mr. willluo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Kunststoff Disney Princess portable Stempelset
Kunststoff Disney Princess portable Stempelset
Kunststoff Disney Princess portable Stempelset

Kunststoff Disney Princess portable Stempelset

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 45 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Art: Stempel und Inkpad

    Material: Kunststoff

    Wiederaufladbare Batterie: Ohne Akku

    Bindemittel Typ: Handbuch

    Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Additional Info

    Verpakung: einzelne opp Tasche in die Box

    Transport: Ocean,Air

    Hafen: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Produktbeschreibung


Plastic Disney Prinzessin tragbaren Stempel-Set ist eine Prinzessin Stil Dichtung, sehr beliebt bei Mädchen. Das Plastik-Disney-Prinzessinnen-Set hat ein süßes, klares Aussehen, das gedruckt und getrocknet wird. Die Produktvorteile des tragbaren Plastikstempelsets sind ungiftig, umweltfreundlich, offenbar gedruckt und wiederverwendbar, mit zweifarbiger Drucktinte. Das Merkmal des tragbaren Stempel-Sets der Disney-Prinzessin ist die bunten, netten und netten Formen, einfach zu tragen und niedlicher Stempel, den Sie mischen und zusammenbringen können.

Das Plastik Disney Princess Portable Stempelset besteht aus EVA und Gummi. Seine Größe ist 200x160x30mm und das Produkt wird im Spritzgussverfahren geformt. Aufgrund der Beziehung zwischen Materialien, gibt es einige Vorsichtsmaßnahmen, wie nicht geeignet für die Belichtung, schwere Tropfen und so weiter. Die Verpackungsmethode ist ein einzelner OPP-Beutel in die Box.

Vorderseite:

Plastic Disney Princess Portable Stamp Set



Einzelheiten:

Disney princess portable stamp set



Das Display dieses Produktbildes ist ein OEM-Serviceprodukt, das wir für unsere Kunden verwenden. Alle oben genannten Produktgrößen können angepasst werden.

Unsere Firma auch hauptsächlich, um Plastikprodukte, Papierprodukte, hölzerne Produkte, Haushaltsprodukte, Briefpapier-Produkte, nähende Produkte und so weiter zu entwerfen

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. wurde im Jahre 2018 gegründet. Es ist eine professionelle Außenhandelsfirma, die im Import- und Exporthandel tätig ist, und führt Geschäftsoperationen wie internationalen Handel, kooperative Produktion und Zwischenhandel durch. Das Unternehmen bietet hauptsächlich hochwertige OEM-Produkte und ODM-Produkte für den Zoll in Japan, Südostasien, Europa und den Vereinigten Staaten, und verfügt über ein professionelles technisches Team, das Hunderte von OEM-Produktdienstleistungen für Dutzende von Kunden bietet und Dutzende hat von ausgezeichneten Lieferanten. Das Unternehmen bietet vor allem Nähprodukte, Kunststoffprodukte, Papierprodukte, Holzprodukte, Haushaltsprodukte und andere OEM-Dienstleistungen, einschließlich Handtaschen, Geschenkboxen, Aufbewahrungsboxen, Schreibwaren Boxen, Kinderspielzeug, Papierboxen, Schulbedarf, Bürobedarf und andere Produkte importieren und Exportgeschäft.


Warnung :

Das oben genannte Aussehen des Produkts, das Logo usw. werden alle von den Kunden entworfen und die Verletzer müssen untersucht werden.


Produktgruppe : Schreibwaren > Kinderbriefpapier

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

plastic Disney princess portable stamp set
plastic Disney princess portable stamp set
plastic Disney princess portable stamp set

plastic Disney princess portable stamp set

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Type: Stamp and Inkpad

    Material: Plastic

    Rechargeable Battery: Without Rechargeable Battery

    Binder Type: Manual

    Customized: Customized

Additional Info

    Packaging: single opp bag into the box

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Product Description


Plastic Disney princess portable stamp set is a princess style seal, very popular with girls. The plastic Disney princess stamp set has a cute, clear appearance that is printed and dried. The product advantages of plastic portable stamp set are non-toxic, environmentally friendly, clearly printed, and reusable, with two-color printing ink. The feature of Disney princess portable stamp set is colorful, cute and cute shapes, easy to carry, and cute stamp set that you can mix and match.

The plastic Disney princess portable stamp set is made of EVA and rubber. Its size is 200x160x30mm, and the product is molded by injection molding. Due to the relationship between materials, there are some precautions, such as not suitable for exposure, heavy drop and so on. The packing method is a single OPP bag into the box.

Front side:

Plastic Disney Princess Portable Stamp Set



Details:

Disney princess portable stamp set



The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.

Our company also main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes, stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes, school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.


Warning:

The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.


Looking for ideal Plastic Disney Princess Stamp Set Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Plastic Portable Stamp Set are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Disney Princess Portable Stamp Set. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Stationery Products > Kids Stationery

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List