Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
willluo Mr. willluo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Пластиковая мультяшная ручка
Пластиковая мультяшная ручка
Пластиковая мультяшная ручка

Пластиковая мультяшная ручка

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Срок поставки: 45 дней

Свяжитесь сейчас Добавить в корзину

Базовая информация

    Тип: Штамп и чернила

    материал: пластик

    Аккумулятор: Без аккумуляторной батареи

    Тип связующего: Руководство

    Индивидуальные: Индивидуальные

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: один мешок opp в коробку

    транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Порт: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Описание продукта


Пластиковая мультяшная клипная марка - это штамп со своими чернилами. Мультфильм ручка штамп имеет симпатичный рисунок мультфильма и использует экологически чистый материал. Преимущество продукта пластикового мультяшного клипа - четкая маркировка и многократное использование. Характерной чертой штампа пластиковой рукоятки клипа является то, что основная часть штампа представляет собой клип, который можно использовать для обрезания писчей бумаги. Сладкая форма, гладкая и прозрачная ручка, удобная ручка, дети не могут ее опустить.

Пластиковый клип мультфильм ручка штамп сделан из PS и резины. Его размер составляет 45x25 мм, а продукт формован методом литья под давлением. Из-за материала пластиковая мультяшная клипная рукоятка также имеет некоторые меры предосторожности, например, не подходит для воздействия, тяжелого падения и т. Д. Метод упаковки представляет собой единый мешок OPP в коробке.

Лицевая сторона:

Plastic Cartoon Clip Handle Stamp



Подробности:

plastic clip handle stamp



Отображение этого изображения продукта является продуктом обслуживания OEM, который мы делаем для наших клиентов. Все вышеуказанные размеры продукта можно настроить.

Наша компания также занимается проектированием пластиковых изделий, бумажных изделий, деревянных изделий, бытовых изделий, канцелярских товаров, швейных изделий и т. Д.

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co., Ltd. была создана в 2018 году. Это профессиональная внешнеторговая компания, занимающаяся импортом и экспортом, и осуществляет бизнес-операции, такие как международная торговля, кооперативная продукция и посредническая торговля. Компания в основном предоставляет высококачественные OEM-продукты и услуги ODM-продуктов для таможни в Японии, Юго-Восточной Азии, Европе и Unite States и имеет профессиональную техническую команду, которая предоставляет сотни услуг OEM-продуктов для десятков клиентов и имеет десятки отличных поставщиков. Компания в основном предоставляет швейные изделия, пластмассовые изделия, бумажные изделия, изделия из дерева, товары для дома и другие услуги OEM, включая сумочки, подарочные коробки, ящики для хранения, канцелярские принадлежности, детские игрушки, бумажные коробки, школьные принадлежности, канцелярские товары и импорт других товаров и экспортный бизнес.

Предупреждение :

Вышеупомянутый внешний вид продукта, логотип и т. Д. Все разработаны клиентами, и нарушители должны быть исследованы.


Группа Продуктов : Канцелярских Товаров > Дети Канцтовары

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Plastic cartoon clip handle stamp
Plastic cartoon clip handle stamp
Plastic cartoon clip handle stamp

Plastic cartoon clip handle stamp

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Type: Stamp and Inkpad

    Material: Plastic

    Rechargeable Battery: Without Rechargeable Battery

    Binder Type: Manual

    Customized: Customized

Additional Info

    Packaging: single opp bag into the box

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Product Description


Plastic cartoon clip handle stamp is a stamp with its own ink. The cartoon clip handle stamp has a cute cartoon pattern and uses an eco-friendly material. The product advantage of the plastic cartoon clip stamp is clear marking and repeated use. The characteristic of the plastic clip handle stamp is that the body part of the stamp is a clip, which can be used to clip urinal paper. Sweet shape, sleek and transparent handle, comfortable grip, children can not put it down.

The plastic cartoon clip handle stamp is made of PS and rubber. Its size is 45x25mm and the product is molded by injection molding. Due to the material, plastic cartoon clip handle stamp also has some precautions, such as not suitable for exposure, heavy drop and so on. The packing method is a single OPP bag into the box.

Front side:

Plastic Cartoon Clip Handle Stamp



Details:

plastic clip handle stamp



The display of this product picture is an OEM service product that we do for our customers. All of the above product sizes can be customized.

Our company also main to design Plastic Products, Paper Products, Wooden Products, Household Products, Stationery Products, Sewing Products and so on

Triple C International (ShenZhen) Co.,Ltd. was established in 2018. It`s a professional foreign trade company engaged in import and export trade, and carries out business operations such as international trade, cooperative production and intermediary trade. The company mainly provides high-quality OEM-product and ODM-product services for customs in Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and Unite States, and has a professional technical team that provides hundreds of OEM-product services for dozens of customers, and has dozens of excellent suppliers. The company mainly provides sewing products, plastic products, paper products, wooden products, household products and other OEM services, including handbags, gift boxes, Storage Boxes, stationery boxes, kid toys, Paper Boxes, school supplies, office supplies and other products import and export business.

Warning:

The above product appearance, logo, etc. are all designed by customers, and the infringers must be investigated.


Looking for ideal Cartoon Clip Handle Stamp Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Plastic Cartoon Clip Stamp are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Plastic Clip Handle Stamp. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Stationery Products > Kids Stationery

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List