Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
willluo Mr. willluo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Plastic Box - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Plastic Box Produkte für)

  • Kunststoff-Cartoon herzförmige Doppelschicht-Aufbewahrungsbox

    Kunststoff-Cartoon herzförmige Doppelschicht-Aufbewahrungsbox

    • Verpakung: einzelner opp Beutel, der in eine weiße Kiste geladen wird

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    Kunststoff Aufbewahrungsbox ist eine beliebte Aufbewahrungsbox für Mädchen. Es kann gespeichert und als Geschenkbox aufbewahrt werden. Der Produktvorteil von Plastic Jewelry Boxes ist, dass es viel Stauraum bietet und viele kleine Accessoires aufnehmen kann. Die Plastic Boxes zeichnet sich durch eine Herzform mit...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Dokumentenkassette aus Kunststoff A4

    Dokumentenkassette aus Kunststoff A4

    • Verpakung: einzelne opp beutel in eine weiße box geladen

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    Die Dokumenten-Aufbewahrungsbox aus Kunststoff A4 ist eine Aufbewahrungsbox für die einfache Aufbewahrung von A4-Dateien. Der Produktvorteil von A4-Klarspeicherkästen gilt für die Dateispeicherung im Format A4, und der Speicherplatz ist groß. Die A4-Karton-Füllboxen verfügen über einen Push-Pull-Schalter zum einfachen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Sechseckige Geschenkbox aus Kunststoff

    Sechseckige Geschenkbox aus Kunststoff

    • Verpakung: einzelner opp Beutel, der in eine weiße Kiste geladen wird

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    Die Kunststoff-Sechskant-Aufbewahrungsbox mit Spiegel ist eine Aufbewahrungsbox für Kinder mit einer polygonalen Form. Der Produktvorteil der Hexagon-Bevorzugungskästen besteht darin, dass die Aufbewahrungsbox selbst leicht ist und eine große Kapazität aufnehmen kann. Das Merkmal der Sechseck-Geschenkbox ist eine...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • neues Design Kunststoffboxen Organizer für Mädchen

    neues Design Kunststoffboxen Organizer für Mädchen

    • Verpakung: einzelne opp beutel in eine weiße box geladen

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: triplec0002

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    Diese Aufbewahrungsbox ist ein neues Design für Mädchen . Die Produktvorteile von Kunststoff-Aufbewahrungsboxen sind großer Lagerraum, Flip-Open-Modus und so weiter. Die Funktionen der Aufbewahrungsbox sind verriegelt, cartoonähnlicher Siebdruck, interne Struktur mit doppeltem Speicher und mehr. Das Bewegen der...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Spezialkoffer für medizinische Ausrüstung

    Spezialkoffer für medizinische Ausrüstung

    • Marke: dreifach c

    • Verpakung: einzelne opp beutel in eine weiße box geladen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000 per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    Die Spezialkoffer-Box für medizinische Geräte ist für Frauen geeignet und kann als medizinische Ausrüstung für zu Hause verwendet werden. Die Farbe ist gelb und verwendet die Materialien PS und ABS, die durch Spritzgießen und Siebdruck hergestellt werden. Aufgrund des Materials gibt es einige Überlegungen zu dieser...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • gelber Haushalts-Plastikbehälter

    gelber Haushalts-Plastikbehälter

    • Marke: dreifach c

    • Verpakung: einzelne opp beutel in eine weiße box geladen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000 per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    Die gelbe Aufbewahrungsbox für Haushaltsartikel aus Kunststoff eignet sich für Frauen und kann zu Hause ein medizinisches Set sein. Die Farbe ist gelb und verwendet die Materialien PS und ABS, die durch Spritzgießen und Siebdruck hergestellt werden. Aufgrund des Materials gibt es einige Überlegungen zu dieser...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • hochwertiger niedlicher Plastiktischbehälter

    hochwertiger niedlicher Plastiktischbehälter

    • Marke: dreifach c

    • Verpakung: einzelne opp beutel in eine weiße box geladen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000 per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    Die hochwertige niedliche Plastiktischbox ist für Frauen geeignet und kann eine Aufbewahrungsbox für zu Hause sein. Die Farbe ist gelb und verwendet die Materialien PS und ABS, die durch Spritzgießen und Siebdruck hergestellt werden. Aufgrund dieses Materials gibt es einige Überlegungen für diesen Tischabfallbehälter...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Aufbewahrungshandtasche aus Kunststoff

    Aufbewahrungshandtasche aus Kunststoff

    • Marke: dreifach c

    • Verpakung: einzelne opp beutel in eine weiße box geladen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000 per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    Die Aufbewahrungshandtaschenplastikgeschenkbox ist für Frauen geeignet, und es kann eine Aufbewahrungshandtaschenplastikgeschenkbox zu Hause sein. Die Farbe ist gelb und verwendet die Materialien PS und ABS, die durch Spritzgießen und Siebdruck hergestellt werden. Aufgrund des Materials gibt es einige Überlegungen für...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • kundenspezifische Logo-Kofferform pleastic Handtasche

    kundenspezifische Logo-Kofferform pleastic Handtasche

    • Marke: dreifach c

    • Verpakung: einzelne opp beutel in eine weiße box geladen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000 per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    Die angepasste Logo-Kofferform pleastic Handtasche eignet sich für Frauen, und es kann eine Aufbewahrungshandtasche aus Plastikgeschenkbox zu Hause sein. Die Farbe ist gelb und verwendet die Materialien PS und ABS, die durch Spritzgießen und Siebdruck hergestellt werden. Aufgrund des Materials gibt es einige...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Aufbewahrungsbox aus Kunststoff

    Aufbewahrungsbox aus Kunststoff

    • Marke: dreifach c

    • Verpakung: einzelne opp beutel in eine weiße box geladen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000 per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    Der Bürotisch-Aufbewahrungsbox-Plastikbehälter ist für Frauen geeignet, und es kann ein Bürotisch-Aufbewahrungsbox-Plastikbehälter zu Hause sein. Die Farbe ist gelb und verwendet die Materialien PS und ABS, die durch Spritzgießen und Siebdruck hergestellt werden. Aufgrund des Materials gibt es einige Überlegungen für...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • kleiner Plastikbüro-Mülleimer

    kleiner Plastikbüro-Mülleimer

    • Marke: dreifach c

    • Verpakung: einzelne opp beutel in eine weiße box geladen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000 per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    Der kleine Büro-Papierkorb aus Kunststoff eignet sich für Frauen, und es kann ein kleiner Büro-Papierkorb für zu Hause sein. Die Farbe ist gelb und verwendet die Materialien PS und ABS, die durch Spritzgießen und Siebdruck hergestellt werden. Aufgrund des Materials gibt es einige Überlegungen für diese...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kunststoff-Tisch kann Aufbewahrungsbox

    Kunststoff-Tisch kann Aufbewahrungsbox

    • Marke: dreifach c

    • Verpakung: einzelne opp beutel in eine weiße box geladen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000 per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    Die Plastiktisch-Aufbewahrungsbox ist für Frauen geeignet, und es kann eine Plastiktisch-Aufbewahrungsbox zu Hause sein. Die Farbe ist gelb und verwendet die Materialien PS und ABS, die durch Spritzgießen und Siebdruck hergestellt werden. Aufgrund des Materials gibt es einige Überlegungen für diese...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Plastikbüroabfalleimer für Frau

    Plastikbüroabfalleimer für Frau

    • Marke: dreifach c

    • Verpakung: einzelne opp beutel in eine weiße box geladen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000 per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    Der Büro-Papierkorb für Frauen ist für Frauen geeignet, und es kann ein dekorativer Kunststoff-Mülleimer für zu Hause sein. Die Farbe ist gelb und verwendet die Materialien PS und ABS, die durch Spritzgießen und Siebdruck hergestellt werden. Aufgrund des Materials gibt es einige Überlegungen für diese...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • ABS transparente Kunststoffbox

    ABS transparente Kunststoffbox

    • Marke: Triple c

    • Verpakung: single opp bag geladen in eine weiße box

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000 per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    Die individuelle logo kofferform pleastic handtasche ist anzug für frauen, und es kann eine lagerung handtasche kunststoff geschenkbox zu hause sein. Die Farbe der Coloe ist gelb. Die Materialien PS und ABS werden im Spritzguss- und Siebdruckverfahren hergestellt. Aufgrund des Materials gibt es einige Überlegungen für...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • ABS transparente Kunststoffbox Lagerung

    ABS transparente Kunststoffbox Lagerung

    • Marke: Triple c

    • Verpakung: single opp bag geladen in eine weiße box

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000 per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    Die individuelle logo kofferform pleastic handtasche ist anzug für frauen, und es kann eine lagerung handtasche kunststoff geschenkbox zu hause sein. Die Farbe der Coloe ist gelb. Die Materialien PS und ABS werden im Spritzguss- und Siebdruckverfahren hergestellt. Aufgrund des Materials gibt es einige Überlegungen für...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • ABS transparente Kunststoffbox mit Deckel

    ABS transparente Kunststoffbox mit Deckel

    • Marke: Triple c

    • Verpakung: single opp bag geladen in eine weiße box

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000 per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    Die individuelle logo kofferform pleastic handtasche ist anzug für frauen, und es kann eine lagerung handtasche kunststoff geschenkbox zu hause sein. Die Farbe der Coloe ist gelb. Die Materialien PS und ABS werden im Spritzguss- und Siebdruckverfahren hergestellt. Aufgrund des Materials gibt es einige Überlegungen für...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • ABS transparente Kunststoffbox elektrisch

    ABS transparente Kunststoffbox elektrisch

    • Marke: Triple c

    • Verpakung: single opp bag geladen in eine weiße box

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000 per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    Die individuelle logo kofferform pleastic handtasche ist anzug für frauen, und es kann eine lagerung handtasche kunststoff geschenkbox zu hause sein. Die Farbe der Coloe ist gelb. Die Materialien PS und ABS werden im Spritzguss- und Siebdruckverfahren hergestellt. Aufgrund des Materials gibt es einige Überlegungen für...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • ABS transparenter Plastikkastendeckel

    ABS transparenter Plastikkastendeckel

    • Marke: Triple c

    • Verpakung: single opp bag geladen in eine weiße box

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000 per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    Die individuelle logo kofferform pleastic handtasche ist anzug für frauen, und es kann eine lagerung handtasche kunststoff geschenkbox zu hause sein. Die Farbe der Coloe ist gelb. Die Materialien PS und ABS werden im Spritzguss- und Siebdruckverfahren hergestellt. Aufgrund des Materials gibt es einige Überlegungen für...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • ABS transparenter Plastikkasten Pflanzer

    ABS transparenter Plastikkasten Pflanzer

    • Marke: Triple c

    • Verpakung: single opp bag geladen in eine weiße box

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000 per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    Die individuelle logo kofferform pleastic handtasche ist anzug für frauen, und es kann eine lagerung handtasche kunststoff geschenkbox zu hause sein. Die Farbe der Coloe ist gelb. Die Materialien PS und ABS werden im Spritzguss- und Siebdruckverfahren hergestellt. Aufgrund des Materials gibt es einige Überlegungen für...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • ABS transparente Kunststoffboxen zum Umziehen

    ABS transparente Kunststoffboxen zum Umziehen

    • Marke: Triple c

    • Verpakung: single opp bag geladen in eine weiße box

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000 per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    Die individuelle logo kofferform pleastic handtasche ist anzug für frauen, und es kann eine lagerung handtasche kunststoff geschenkbox zu hause sein. Die Farbe der Coloe ist gelb. Die Materialien PS und ABS werden im Spritzguss- und Siebdruckverfahren hergestellt. Aufgrund des Materials gibt es einige Überlegungen für...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • ABS transparente Kunststoffbox klar

    ABS transparente Kunststoffbox klar

    • Marke: Triple c

    • Verpakung: single opp bag geladen in eine weiße box

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000 per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    Die individuelle logo kofferform pleastic handtasche ist anzug für frauen, und es kann eine lagerung handtasche kunststoff geschenkbox zu hause sein. Die Farbe der Coloe ist gelb. Die Materialien PS und ABS werden im Spritzguss- und Siebdruckverfahren hergestellt. Aufgrund des Materials gibt es einige Überlegungen für...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • ABS transparente Kunststoffbox klein

    ABS transparente Kunststoffbox klein

    • Marke: Triple c

    • Verpakung: single opp bag geladen in eine weiße box

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000 per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    Die individuelle logo kofferform pleastic handtasche ist anzug für frauen, und es kann eine lagerung handtasche kunststoff geschenkbox zu hause sein. Die Farbe der Coloe ist gelb. Die Materialien PS und ABS werden im Spritzguss- und Siebdruckverfahren hergestellt. Aufgrund des Materials gibt es einige Überlegungen für...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Organizer aus ABS-Kunststoff

    Organizer aus ABS-Kunststoff

    • Marke: Triple c

    • Verpakung: single opp bag geladen in eine weiße box

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000 per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    Die individuelle logo kofferform pleastic handtasche ist anzug für frauen, und es kann eine lagerung handtasche kunststoff geschenkbox zu hause sein. Die Farbe der Coloe ist gelb. Die Materialien PS und ABS werden im Spritzguss- und Siebdruckverfahren hergestellt. Aufgrund des Materials gibt es einige Überlegungen für...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • desktop mülleimer kunststoffbox klar

    desktop mülleimer kunststoffbox klar

    • Marke: Triple c

    • Verpakung: single opp bag geladen in eine weiße box

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000 per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    Der hochwertige süße Plastiktisch ist ein Anzug für Frauen und kann als Aufbewahrungsbox für zu Hause dienen. Die Farbe der Coloe ist gelb. Die Materialien PS und ABS werden im Spritzguss- und Siebdruckverfahren hergestellt. Aufgrund des Materials gibt es einige Überlegungen für diesen Tischabfallbehälter , wie...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Video
  • neues Design Kunststoffboxen Organizer für Mädchen

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Will Luo Mr. Will Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.

Plastic Box - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Plastic Box)

  • plastic diamond-pattern round-shaped storage box

    plastic diamond-pattern round-shaped storage box

    • Packaging: single opp bag loaded into a white box

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    The Plastic Storage Boxes is a transparent storage box with a good space sized The product advantage of the Plastic Boxes is that it has a large storage space and is beautifully presented as a display The Plastic Storage Box is characterized by a diamond grain on the outer surface a cup shape and a cartoon image on...

    Contact Now

  • Plastic cartoon heart-shaped double-layer storage box

    Plastic cartoon heart-shaped double-layer storage box

    • Packaging: single opp bag loaded into a white box

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Plastic storage box is a favorite storage box for girls It can be stored and stored as a gift box The product advantage of Plastic Jewelry Boxes is that it has a large storage space and can accommodate many small accessories The Plastic Boxes is characterized by a heart shape with a large mirror inside which can be...

    Contact Now

  • Plastic hexagonal gift box

    Plastic hexagonal gift box

    • Packaging: single opp bag loaded into a white box

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    The Plastic hexagonal storage box with mirror is a children s storage box with a polygonal shape The product advantage of the hexagon favor boxes is that the storage box itself is lightweight and can accommodate a large capacity The feature of hexagon gift box is a hexagonal shape with a diamond pattern on the outer...

    Contact Now

  • Plastic heart shaped jewelry box

    Plastic heart shaped jewelry box

    • Packaging: single opp bag loaded into a white box

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Plastic heart shaped jewelry box is a favorite storage box for girls It can be stored and stored as a gift box The product advantage of Heart shaped necklace box is that it has a large storage space and can accommodate many small accessories The Heart shaped plastic box is characterized by a heart shape with a large...

    Contact Now

  • Plastic A4 document storage box

    Plastic A4 document storage box

    • Packaging: single opp bag loaded into a white box

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    The Plastic A4 document storage box is a storage box for easy storage of A4 files The product advantage of A4 clear storage boxes is for A4 size file storage and the storage space is large The A4 cardboard filling boxes feature a push pull switch for easy opening and closing of the storage box The A4 clear storage...

    Contact Now

  • customized Disney plastic jewelry box organizer

    customized Disney plastic jewelry box organizer

    • Packaging: single opp bag loaded into a white box

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    customized Disney plastic jewelry box organizer is a Disney certified jewelry box The clear pink plastic jewelry boxes generally uses the product in lid and tray manner It is generally used in a school or family environment and is suitable for students and children The product advantage of clear plastic jewelry...

    Contact Now

  • new design plastic boxes organizer for girl

    new design plastic boxes organizer for girl

    • Packaging: single opp bag loaded into a white box

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: triplec0002

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    This storage box is a new design for girl The product advantages of plastic medium storage box are large storage space flip open mode and so on The features of the storage box are latched cartoon like screen printing double storage internal structure and more The Plastic Boxes Moving is generally carried by a carrying...

    Contact Now

  • plastic storage jewelry boxes home depot

    plastic storage jewelry boxes home depot

    • Brand: TRIPLEC

    • Packaging: single opp bag loaded into a white box

    • Supply Ability: 5000000 PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    The plastic storage box is transparent with cartoon pricture in color and uses materials PS and ABS which are made by injection molding and screen printing The size of the plastic boxes home depot with lid is 192x80x65mm Due to the material there are some considerations for this Plastic medium multifunctional storage...

    Contact Now

  • specialized case medical kit box

    specialized case medical kit box

    • Brand: triple c

    • Packaging: single opp bag loaded into a white box

    • Supply Ability: 500000 per month

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    The specialized case medical kit box is suit for women and it can be a medical kit at home the coloe is yellow in color and uses materials PS and ABS which are made by injection molding and screen printing Due to the material there are some considerations for this Plastic medium multifunctional storage box such as...

    Contact Now

  • yellow household plastic storage box

    yellow household plastic storage box

    • Brand: triple c

    • Packaging: single opp bag loaded into a white box

    • Supply Ability: 500000 per month

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    The yellow household plastic storage box is suit for women and it can be a medical kit at home the coloe is yellow in color and uses materials PS and ABS which are made by injection molding and screen printing Due to the material there are some considerations for this Plastic medium multifunctional storage box such as...

    Contact Now

  • mini storage clear plastic box

    mini storage clear plastic box

    • Brand: triple c

    • Packaging: single opp bag loaded into a white box

    • Supply Ability: 500000 per month

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    The mini storage clear plastic box is suit for women and it can be a storage box at home the coloe is yellow in color and uses materials PS and ABS which are made by injection molding and screen printing Due to the material there are some considerations for this Plastic Transparent Box such as forbidden to fall away...

    Contact Now

  • high quality cute plastic table bin

    high quality cute plastic table bin

    • Brand: triple c

    • Packaging: single opp bag loaded into a white box

    • Supply Ability: 500000 per month

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    The high quality cute plastic table bin is suit for women and it can be a storage box at home the coloe is yellow in color and uses materials PS and ABS which are made by injection molding and screen printing Due to the material there are some considerations for this table top waste bin such as forbidden to fall away...

    Contact Now

  • storage handbag plastic gift box

    storage handbag plastic gift box

    • Brand: triple c

    • Packaging: single opp bag loaded into a white box

    • Supply Ability: 500000 per month

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    The storage handbag plastic gift box is suit for women and it can be a storage handbag plastic gift box at home the coloe is yellow in color and uses materials PS and ABS which are made by injection molding and screen printing Due to the material there are some considerations for this kids toy plastic gift box such as...

    Contact Now

  • customized logo suitcase shape pleastic handbag

    customized logo suitcase shape pleastic handbag

    • Brand: triple c

    • Packaging: single opp bag loaded into a white box

    • Supply Ability: 500000 per month

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    The customized logo suitcase shape pleastic handbag is suit for women and it can be a storage handbag plastic gift box at home the coloe is yellow in color and uses materials PS and ABS which are made by injection molding and screen printing Due to the material there are some considerations for this kids toy plastic...

    Contact Now

  • office table storage box plastic bin

    office table storage box plastic bin

    • Brand: triple c

    • Packaging: single opp bag loaded into a white box

    • Supply Ability: 500000 per month

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    The office table storage box plastic bin is suit for women and it can be a office table storage box plastic bin at home the coloe is yellow in color and uses materials PS and ABS which are made by injection molding and screen printing Due to the material there are some considerations for this office table storage box...

    Contact Now

  • small plastic office trash can

    small plastic office trash can

    • Brand: triple c

    • Packaging: single opp bag loaded into a white box

    • Supply Ability: 500000 per month

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    The small plastic office trash can is suit for women and it can be a small plastic office trash can at home the coloe is yellow in color and uses materials PS and ABS which are made by injection molding and screen printing Due to the material there are some considerations for this office table storage box plastic bin...

    Contact Now

  • plastic table can storage box

    plastic table can storage box

    • Brand: triple c

    • Packaging: single opp bag loaded into a white box

    • Supply Ability: 500000 per month

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    The plastic table can storage box is suit for women and it can be a plastic table can storage box at home the coloe is yellow in color and uses materials PS and ABS which are made by injection molding and screen printing Due to the material there are some considerations for this office table storage box plastic bin...

    Contact Now

  • plastic office trash can for woman

    plastic office trash can for woman

    • Brand: triple c

    • Packaging: single opp bag loaded into a white box

    • Supply Ability: 500000 per month

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    The plastic office trash can for woman is suit for women and it can be a decorative plastic trash cans at home the coloe is yellow in color and uses materials PS and ABS which are made by injection molding and screen printing Due to the material there are some considerations for this office table storage box plastic...

    Contact Now

  • heart shape abs storage box

    heart shape abs storage box

    • Brand: triple c

    • Packaging: single opp bag loaded into a white box

    • Supply Ability: 500000 per month

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    The heartshape transparent gift box is suit for women and it can be a heartshape transparent gift box at home the coloe is yellow in color and uses materials PS and ABS which are made by injection molding and screen printing Due to the material there are some considerations for this plastic heartshape transparent gift...

    Contact Now

  • heart shape abs box mod

    heart shape abs box mod

    • Brand: triple c

    • Packaging: single opp bag loaded into a white box

    • Supply Ability: 500000 per month

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    The heartshape transparent gift box is suit for women and it can be a heartshape transparent gift box at home the coloe is yellow in color and uses materials PS and ABS which are made by injection molding and screen printing Due to the material there are some considerations for this plastic heartshape transparent gift...

    Contact Now

  • heart shape abs junction box

    heart shape abs junction box

    • Brand: triple c

    • Packaging: single opp bag loaded into a white box

    • Supply Ability: 500000 per month

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    The heartshape transparent gift box is suit for women and it can be a heartshape transparent gift box at home the coloe is yellow in color and uses materials PS and ABS which are made by injection molding and screen printing Due to the material there are some considerations for this plastic heartshape transparent gift...

    Contact Now

  • heart shape abs plastic box

    heart shape abs plastic box

    • Brand: triple c

    • Packaging: single opp bag loaded into a white box

    • Supply Ability: 500000 per month

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    The heartshape transparent gift box is suit for women and it can be a heartshape transparent gift box at home the coloe is yellow in color and uses materials PS and ABS which are made by injection molding and screen printing Due to the material there are some considerations for this plastic heartshape transparent gift...

    Contact Now

  • ABS transparent plastic box

    ABS transparent plastic box

    • Brand: triple c

    • Packaging: single opp bag loaded into a white box

    • Supply Ability: 500000 per month

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    The customized logo suitcase shape pleastic handbag is suit for women and it can be a storage handbag plastic gift box at home the coloe is yellow in color and uses materials PS and ABS which are made by injection molding and screen printing Due to the material there are some considerations for this kids toy plastic...

    Contact Now

  • ABS transparent plastic box storage

    ABS transparent plastic box storage

    • Brand: triple c

    • Packaging: single opp bag loaded into a white box

    • Supply Ability: 500000 per month

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    The customized logo suitcase shape pleastic handbag is suit for women and it can be a storage handbag plastic gift box at home the coloe is yellow in color and uses materials PS and ABS which are made by injection molding and screen printing Due to the material there are some considerations for this kids toy plastic...

    Contact Now

Review

Bright Ru

May 30, 2020 5

The Plastic Box Was packed well, came quickly. I recommend the seller and product.
Ahmad Piran

May 29, 2020 5

Really Worth it.
Wes Taylor

May 24, 2020 5

Great product. the seller sent fast. I recommend Triple C International (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd. company!
  • Video
  • new design plastic boxes organizer for girl
  • plastic storage jewelry boxes home depot
  • Related Information
We not only will try our greatest to supply excellent solutions to just about every consumer, but also are ready to receive any suggestion offered by our consumers for Plastic Box , Plastic Boxes , Plastic box , your safety is guaranteed.
The consumer fulfillment is our primary goal. We uphold a consistent level of professionalism, top quality, credibility and service for Plastic Box , Plastic Boxes , Plastic box , With the advanced workshop skilled design team and strict quality control system based on mid- to high-end marked as our marketing positioning our solutions are fast selling onto European and American markets with our own brands such as below Deniya Qingsiya and Yisilanya.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List